Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Goes On Fighting And Cursing Spree In Dubai And Might Be Deported

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Goes On Fighting And Cursing Spree In Dubai And Might Be Deported

On Friday night (November 15th) at an event in a hotel in Dubai,Instagram drama queen Tonto got into an exchange of words with the security at the entrance and before anyone could say Jack,the brouhaha had escalated into one which involved the Police and arrests being made...

According to sources ,Tonto arrived the venue of the event and the security refused to allow her in while others walked pass her into the event ..Tonto got upset and the sources who say she appeared high on something launched a verbal attack on the security guard and her two friends Timi and Bob shifted to the side when they could not stop her or control her....

She is quoted to have called the white security guard a ''Nigga'' while yelling and cursing and asking him if he knows who she is.........''Do you know who i am?Do you fvcking know who i am''

When it got out of hand the Police was called in and she was taken away.......

Insiders are insinuating that she might be deported.........

Hopefully not!!!

Update loading.....

120 comments:

1. Nothing hard tonto to do nau,her son father dodge better nuclear weapon by breaking up with her.

1. Lol. Do you know WHO the fuck i am?
      Newsflash hunnay! No one gives 2 fucks about you guys abroad. If you are a celebrity its for your villagers.

2. Babe's too volatile abeg.

Tonto biko get into a 'help' program asap.

3. My friend will you keep quiet there wetin concern Churchill concern the frama,why won't they let her in whereas others are going in,if she appeared high,the best thing they can do is appropriately addressing her,rather than keeping her out its embarrassing abeg.metcheww

4. @diamond, you obviously need brain surgery.

5. Who is she btw. Church rat that acted in 12 movies and became an olosho. Is that an important person. How about women astronauts, doctors, surgeons, judges? Pls shift abeg.

6. Someone that is suffering from undiagnosed mental illness. Na today.

7. @Diamond
      Is people like u that encourage this Totoh unruly behavior.
      For the security to stop her, definitely they suspected something was wrong.

Have you seen Tohtoh and Bob traveling in an A/C? they behave like they hire the a/c including the crew.

Shmmmmmm

8. Tonto ti Po omi gutter Po. Drug addict

9. @ Diamond, see the way you're rudely shutting someone up. How about you drop your own opinion and waka pass???

Have you ever tried to "appropriately address" someone that's high? There's no reasoning with them. You did read up there that even her friends couldn't hold her back right? Does that sound like someone that can be "appropriately addressed"??

You do know you can't enter certain establishments high or drunk right? If she was refused entry while others weren't, clearly she was doing something wrong.

Never thought i'd ever agree with Teejay but yeah, Churchill did dodge a nuclear bomb!

10. @reina it’s violent not volatile!

11. Anonymous 14:10 sir/ma, @Reina is correct. The word “volatile” could be used to describe her and “violent” could be used too.

12. Deported already. She's on her way home

13. Lmao @ “it’s violent not volatile”. Stella ur bvs will not kill somebody

14. Where are her fans and ACs? Una role model don carry wetin she get for house go outside. HAHAHOHO!

15. AdaBekee you are uniformed, Reina is right Tonto is volatile okay? This is the meaning of volatile; liable to change rapidly and unpredictably, especially for the worse. And other words for volatile is eruptive, explosive. If you don't know ask and stop exposing your ignorance while thinking that the other person is wrong. Reina is simply more schooled than you and has richer vocabulary. So learn and stop acting like a market woman!

16. Use of volatile here is CORRECT.

17. So Tonto is busy having gay sex while raising a boy? Bob and Timi r fuckmates and tonto joins d 3some. Church hill shd take that boy from her pls

18. Anon 16:21
      I want to hope that you mistakenly typed my name, because nowhere did I type that Reina is incorrect. I infact know that she’s correct and was laughing at the ‘teacher’ trying to correct her.

Now, if you actually wrote this to me, you either had someone take a dump in your morning coffee or something else is wrong, but that something is not me and you need to get yourself together real quick.

19. @14:10 Return your certificate. if you have one

2. I can't believe Tonto carried this stupid do you know who I am to dubai. What a lousy silly woman.

1. Don't mind her. Like, they care!

2. Somehow your write-up is even lousier, mind you.

3. Anon 20:01, somehow your comment comes across as mediocre.

4. I hope for her son's sake that this story is exaggerated and she wasn't under the influence. Alcohol is haram in Dubai and she will be jailed if she was drunk/on drugs.

5. Tonto, my own is why must you always get physical when you are upset?? Why? Once you are upset the next thing is physical fight, those of us who like you have run out of excuses. Please change , your own is too much.

3. This is the same Tonto that will be preaching at different times but common anger she won't control. Na wa.

Dubai is not Nigeria where you can get away with such things simply because you are a celebrity. Who cares who you are?

4. If there's any truth to this, at this point Tonto needs help.

Kai.

This is heart breaking.

1. I heard the gist last night.
      I know say something must happen for this Dubai.

5. She has always been uncontrollable. Churchill and I sipping akpuru achia

1. No be small "akpúrú achia".. LOL.
      Tonto sef, no be she complain the other day 'bou not getting enough funds for her foundation.. Shebi na with this display of craze she wan take get am!
      Ozuor!

6. I said it on the other post. Does she ever get tired? Don't want to imagine the stress she puts herself through. Geez!

7. But stella has given her a name naa 'Instagram drama queen's so we expect d drama😏

8. Lately she was doing well for herself but with what I am hearing babe you are fucking messing anyhow. Get a life, prove your haters wrong y behaving well.

1. You people seem to think haters equal liars, but you’re wrong.

Cristians are haters to the devil. The law is a hater to a criminal. Just because someone claims to have haters doesn’t mean the cause of the hatred is wrong or illegitimate. Loving someone with a shitty behavior is like hugging a cactus. Dem no dey tell person

Think

9. This babe keeps confirming Churchill was right.she got a bad attitude.

10. And you think Tontoh is okay?? Nah nah that lady is sick. The earlier she gets help, the better for her.

11. Chai😂😂🤣😂🤣
    Tonto Lee!! After you na still you. Keep giving them hot hot and if them deport you pack your load and come home.

1. You are not a good fan girl. 😵😵

2. Where she wan pack her load if na unto deport level?

3. U are a real mumu,u have no self esteem at all. I'm not surprised.

4. Giving you hot hot..birds of a feather

5. With friends like you, who needs enemies?

6. I don't know why I like her, she keeps falling my hand but I can't understand the loyalty 🤣🤣🤣

7. You are shameless

8. Push Up as in ehn. This girl will not kill person. Tonto one week one trouble. Na only you dey crase? Chai😂😂😂

Ejoor perfect people of SDK, you people should help us and manage her like this. Everybody cannot be normal nau. How else will we be getting ogbonge drama?

9. I honestly like Tonto and was rooting for her, but I was not happy with this her Dubai trip and how she has been flaunting shopping up and down even if she is faking. It will drive away donors to her foundation. And her show of support to an accused rapist when she could have just shut her mouth. You
      don't rejoice when women victims of rapist are being silenced. She can fall hand anyhow.

12. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere16 November 2019 at 11:36

A drum gets crazily loud when it’s almost time for it to tear. This is how wicked we can be in this country, family members inclusive, you can’t tell me no one around her sees the impending implosion and is willing to help her.

1. They will soon call you a hater. You better go and wear Gokada helmet before their bombardment injure your skull

2. That is provided she is willing to be helped, next thing now she will drag the person trying to help her online. Life is about choices, she needs to grow up.

3. People like Tonto are uncontrollable and will never accept they need help.

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere16 November 2019 at 11:58

@ Rambo, thanks for the ‘heads up’ , no one can run me off this blog, I have been here for many years and I have seen different people(mamie and co.) come and go. I can only leave if I want to. If I make a comment and anybody insults me just know that they have insulted their mother alive or late and they will bear the brunt of that. It doesn’t remove one strand of hair from my body. Lol @ injure your skull

5. Iya,can that white fast you prescribed work for Tontos plight?make SDK blog help her,I'm sure someone who has direct contact with her will read this. Oju lasan ko Ni eleuii o

6. Calm down!! No body is asking you to leave the blog. Phew

7. @Iya, nothing does you sis. And I’m glad you can hold your own. Happy weekend

13. I knew it! This people will still go to Dubai and misbehave as they have done in other countries. What is wrong with some Nigerians? Why must they show themselves everywhere they go in the world? I just hope and pray Dubai wont start being strict with their visa, this is the only country we can go as much and as soon as we want as a Nigerian. They should not kill our Joy o, as UK ans US wony give us visas. This Tonto has a very big problem

14. LMAO!!!! This woman is a menace. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Definitely radical for Amadioha. Now, i'm sure. 😵😵😵

1. 😁😁😁 Amadioha sef will deny this one..
      Maybe Sango😀😀

2. Chai, I was even angry with the Bv that called her radical for sango. May God help Tonto, Amen

3. Just say Amadioha will deny her simple, don’t bring any other god into it. That is exactly the rubbish behaviour and character that’s being talked about here.

15. Oh she's the one that they said have been deported??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Madam Radical for Jesus!! See, if you have bad attitude, it's best you change it.... Forget the hype from friends and fans, you're the only one that would fight your demons!!!

1. See! That's the problem with radical preachers, the Holy Spirit is a gentle spirit. Hot temper and Holy spirit don't mix.

Even the devil can give you gift of preaching.

2. Someone is sitting on this table...

16. Churchill being vindicated with each passing second.

“ It is better to dwell in a corner of the housetop, than with a brawling woman in a wide house.”
    Proverbs 21:9

1. 👏👏👏2m likes for this your bible quote. 🔊🔊 I join you loud it.

2. Hmnn looks like you listen to Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo of DCC. Davids Christian center.

3. @12:48
      Does "Pastor Kingsley" own that Scripture verse?
      Please study the Scriptures and not the pastors.

17. What a radical human being! This one fit change so?

18. Naija girls!
    In the video I saw on this blog, she was the aggressor against her
    husband while her marriage lasted.
    I have read her the accusation of her ex that she sniffs somethings...
    All those quotation of Scriptures online and chants of "god, god"
    I have always said they are not matched with character.

Please BV, pray for this lady and every Naija girl that they will have
    genuine repentance and humble themselves before God almighty.
    🙏🙏🙏🙏➕➕➕➕➕

1. My dear, what is the difference btw you and Tonto? Quoting scriptures up and down but your character is not at par with what you preach. You also need to change!!!

You need to check your judgemental sorry self. For your mind now you are preaching the gospel, if I had someone like you around as a friend, colleague or whoever, I would have been so put off by christianity and convered to Islam.

2. In Jesus name, amen🙏

3. @12:47
      "Judgmental sorry self?"
      Wawu 😊😊 This ya same insult don dey old na
      if na clothes, them suppose don change am since.
      Abeg go to dictionary market and find a new one inugo?
      At least you've never seen a video of me slapping someone on this
      blog or returning insult with insults, have you?
      And I have not gone to Dubai to fight, have I?
      Ajuju ooo 😊
      And please, it is a free world, be free to convert to whatever you like
      but know that in all these, God will bring you (and all humankind) to judgement...
      Thanks for all the insults. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Are you sure you don't slap the people around you in the guise of preaching the gospel to them?? I reiterate that you are not better than her. Just 2 different people with different levels of madness. It is because she is a celeb we get to hear her gist Saint Ang.

5. @15:10
      "...different levels of madness?"
      I am only commenting to THANK YOU FOR THE INSULTS inugo?
      Peace to your soul. 🌹🌹🌹🌹🙏😊😊

6. You are welcome ST ANG.

7. Anon 15:10. There's nothing he said that isn't true or that indicates he's aggressive. You're the one ranting up and down. Many Naija girls are rude and have bad manners. And I'm female.

19. Replies
    1. Was hers ever hidden? Isn’t this what today’s women refer to as a strong woman? A woman that behaves and talks anyhow?

Small time they will say Nigerian men are intimidated by strong women. Who won’t be intimidated by a lunatic?

2. Rambo, this is not we call strong woman.. Smh.. This has nothing to do with being strong, and this is not how we define a strong woman. You are just some backwards man... You can't even hide your hatred for wen. Tonto has always been mad, nobody ever calls her strong...

3. Lmao @ who won't be intimidated by a lunatic. Nobody,I swear.

20. Bad character is worse than a chronic disease. When you pray, pray that God works on your character and give you the best.

21. Tonto go and settle your water people so that they will stop disgracing you!
    You cannot continue like this oh.Hian!

22. Tonto is just a packaged village girl with zero manners. Who the fuck is she? She can't even act to save her life. I hope she is deported. Lack of home training. Imagine a mother behaving like that.

1. Stop lying biko. Tonto is a very good actress. She dey crase no mean say she no sabi her work.

2. And this has nothing to do with home training. The so called good girls are the ones who usually gets pregnant as teenagers. Tonto is just mad.. Leave her parents out of this. She is old enough..

23. Charity!!! please you need rehab! I don't why but anytime I see you these days that song 🎶 my mama ask me to go to rehab, I said no no no!🎶 always comes to mind.

Charity please for the sake of young king Andre, please summit yourself for rehab!!!.

Chai!🙆🙆🙆 see international disgrace!

1. Thank you Bella, Tonto please there is no shame in rehabilitation, submit yourself for one please! not all these Nigeria rehab, where they can sneak in drugs please. rehabilitation is the answer, you will be glad you did. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

24. And who is she exactly?
    This is the kind of person that people are supposed to take serious and donate billions to her foundation.
    BTW she's always high on something

25. Big brother Timi, don't just give her wrist watch and house in Dubai,talk real sense into her.
    Probably she was high on drugs.

26. And who exactly is she?
    This is the kind of person that people are supposed to take serious, and donate billions to her foundation.
    Anyway she's always high on something.

27. My heart bleeds for this lady. She is on a self destructive part. People like her usually have a good heart and try hard to be better. They are just so deep in their own mess, It takes a genuine encounter with God to help them out.

1. She cannot get a genuine encounter until she realizes that there's a problem!! It seem she's trying hard to prove a point and she's in a silent competition with her ex!!

She needs to realize that she needs help and most importantly, she needs GOOD Friends

2. You are right. I pray she gets the help she needs.

28. It is official. Tonto needs help

29. Which man in his right senses will ever want to sleep with this kind of woman not to talk of marrying her.

30. I think she let her ego get the best of her. And the madness happened in Arab country. She’ll be detained till after their weekend. Cos Friday is like there Sunday. She could be banned from going to Dubai for at least 3years .

31. Tonto a very dirty village Champion. No wonder the likes of rukky sanda stay away before she ruin their reputation. A classless ex actress who never won any award. Do u know who i am.. what do Genevieve say then. A lying bitch who lies over everything and lived a fake life on social media. If not for the fake designers you are buying from @prettiwomann on Instagram yo get money to buy the original?? Dirty girl with yellow teeth and spongebob behind. You are following bobrisky because no descent woman are ready to be associated with her. Even Dabota is gradually running from the low life razz girl.

32. I love you Tonto keep giving them hot hot

33. I love you Tonto keep giving them hot hot

1. Why don't you give them hot hot? Why Tonto? Online witches!

2. Ah beg who is she giving hot hot? she just made an absolute fool of herself in a foreign country!

34. Churchill na bastard Sha. Cos even some of us were wondering why he not only phuck mad woman, he wife am and give am Belle ontop. Smh!

1. Maybe it is the just reward he got for his G life

35. ‘“Strong woman, strong woman”! Ngwanu unu ahula ya! When your supposed fans will not tell you that you are not behaving mentally balanced, and anyone else who tries to is labeled ‘hater’
    Y’all should keep encouraging strong women like Tonto

36. Volatile Volcano, ever spitting venom for lava.
    Sadly in a beautiful enclave.

37. Nothing new here.
    This girl has needed sectioning for a long time. Sadly her family have been unable to get her checked in for rigorous psychiatric evaluation and treatment. It shows you all that is wrong with our society when a mad girl is a celebrity and running fake NGOs

38. Starting to think that Tonto is a narcissist with some deep seated issues..you went to Dubai for wedding and want to take all the shine from the married couple by pulling stunt. Who does that?? She speaks a lot about being a Christian but has Done no real self reflection. There is little evidence of Christ in her

39. Hmm... its possible this lady has undiagnosed bipolar disorder o

40. a big shame to her ex @olakunlechurchill you see where you have pushed the mother of your son to. now I think you are happy??? couple fight, but even at that they just have to forget and forgive each other as a parent not as coming back together. you are wicked, you keep on trolling and tormenting her day and night. just to proof a point that she is the one at fault. Tonto is better than this before you married. you did not add any value to her life, but rather you destroy her more. may God forgive and you family.

1. I don't why this got me laughing..their marriage was something else but then people should stop apportioning blames.her actions in this instance is based on what she chose to do and not because her ex is taunting her. Some Nigerian women go through worse and still dont act this way. She is a ticking timebomb

41. This is how they go to Dubai and give Nigerians a bad name. Soon, we will start getting blacklisted and treated with suspicion and disrespect.

42. Tonto's days in nollywood she was really doing well and her pay was high because there were only a few actresses who had her personality and she had this confidence that made her really sweet, I mean that lady was beautiful😍 oh was she interesting to look at...then the 'drugs' habit started manifesting😥 then she started slumping on sets, she could get a script and will cancel most of the scenes/lines saying they're too much for her...saying she got no time to devote for just a production, a lot of the producers over looked it because her fan base IS HUGE!!! and her movies were sold out as soon as they hit the market. Plus she is a great actress/actor. then she started getting on peoples nerves by getting high on substances and slumping on sets delaying productions and in most cases abandoning the production, then the producers got tired and started avoiding her, even though she was still sort after people were just too scared as to how is would handle their jobs,That's how she dived into the music industry which was dead on arrival because of the way she handled that aswell... Yea she wasn't the best singers but she got room for improvement and would have done well only if she humbled her self and listened. Tonto Dikeh is a great entertainer!!! you can't take that away from her. Tonto drop does peperdem😒🙄😏personality of yours clean up and humble your silly ass and go the fucking back to work!!!! Award yourself some respect because you are about to hit the rock!!! God forbid!! You are a mother now. Do it for your son! Forgive yourself and let every beef you had or have with tiannah, swanky, Churchill etc slide. Love always ❤️💕