Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

WEDNESDAY IHN

I just dey Observe!!!

CONGRATULATIONS BV SEALORD DEENITY

Stella, I want my friend's wedding pictures to grace IHN today.

I saw him for the first time last week Saturday, being his wedding day, and it was a happy moment. We met on the blog and are now friends for life. Lol

Happy married life to Sealord and his pretty wife. May this union be the start to an unending happiness.

Congratulations once again to Bv Sealord Deenity; the latest married man on this blog.
Bv Prudent Tabitha

Congratulations!!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

SPONTANEOUS POST COMMENT

My sister and I have been crying since law school result came. She is physically challanged and she failed the exam.

Now the money my father is supposed to use to get her another artificial leg and hand will go into paying another school fees. 

She is so fustrated now. How can she go and rewrite the exam with a bad artificial leg? The leg that is already broken. My heart is heavy. 

I saw this comment and felt so bad....All i can say is that you should use the money to solve the most urgent need........There should be no hurry to even pass Law school exams...There are too many Lawyers hanging out there without Jobs oh.....This life na jeje..get her the arms and legs and let her relax and enrol again when she is ready.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Cake your imaginations with SBC, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders which means for 20k order that 4 dozen of cupcakes

............................................................................................................................................................

AIR CONDITIONER FOR SALE

1.5 horse power
Price : 85k
Call: 08089495472

..............................................................................................................................................................

QUALITY PHONE ACCESSORIES @GLOSSYMART

Hello;we have restocked our original 20000mah capacity powerbank,it charges your device many times over hence you don't have to worry about low battery anymore.

We also have the Health smartwatch which Checks Blood pressure,Heart rate and much more..You get a Free Airpod from us too..

Memory card,Earpiece,Airpods,Bracelet etc are all available too..

Call-07037317400, Whatsapp-08116202737
We deliver Nationwide and very AFFORDABLE.

...........................................................................................................................................................

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Tired of poor rates and waiting for hours for your vendor to credit your account? Switch to the instant payment, Axios Exchange offers the best rate in the market and swift payment. We buy

•Amazon-receipt/no receipt

•ITunes

• EBay

•Steam Wallet

•Walmart

•Google play

•Sephora

• Nordstrom

•Vanilla/Visa card

•All valid gift card or ecode from any country and any denominations
WhatsApp:07018197932

.............................................................................................................

Make your baby girls beautiful, charming and angelic with these hair bands.
A dozen (12 pieces) for 1,000
Location is Lagos
Contact me on 08068808316

.............................................................................................................

We have unique and affordable Corporate Gifts And Souvenirs
Call: 07087592146
WhatsApp: 08160222645
Our prices starts from #200. Affordable souvenirs you can trust

...............................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN AMUWO ODOFIN / LAGOS
Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Christmas is fast approaching,book for that glam today and refer us to someone that needs our services . We also sale human hairs and wigs ...
Free training for a bv that wants to learn a skill and doesn’t have the finances to ...
Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

.........................................................................................................

WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE

This could fit for a wedding ceremonyAny intending bride who needs it should contact me..

Price : 20,000 Negotiable.
This dress is very beautiful.. Trust me guys.. 

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

:.............................................................................................................

CLEANER AVALIABLE

Are your homes, offices,schools, Auditoriums, surroundings untidy?stay abroad and need rountine cleaning for your homes?need post construction cleaning at your building sites?need an errand to be run? we are on Lagos island and affordable.

Call/whatts-up:080-37516729

..............................................................................................................

ESTATE LAND FOR SALE - Galadimawa Abuja.

600sqm estate land for sale at Galadimawa after Suncity Estate in Abuja is available for sale.

The plot is already on Foundation level/DPC.
The area is well developed, road network, security, good layout.
Price: 8M

2. LAND FOR SALE - LUGBE ABUJA.
Rush sales..
Land measuring 800sqm at Lugbe across Dunamis Church Hq is available for sale.
Building structure: 3bedroom semi-detached duplex and penthouse.
Title document: FCDA
Price: ₦5.5M

It's a 5 minute drive to the Airport.
Phase 1&2 completely sold out.
For inspection call: 08096335381/ 08037311417.

..............................................................................................................

SHOES FOR SALE

Step into that party looking all peng with these classy, quality, comfortable and affordable mules.
Please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.
FB page: James Omolola Ogunsade
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide

::...........................................................................................................................................................

@cintasglams is an atrium of all makeup and beauty products for both luxury and high street makeup and beauty brands.
Looking for where to get affordable and original makeup products, We Got you...
Follow us on IG @cintasglams
Whatsapp 07059505298

...............................................................................................................................................................

129 comments:

1. Dear person reading this.

I don't know you but I wish you all the best in life.

1. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos (bags,shoes&more)070897214496 November 2019 at 14:51

Amen,wish you same fluffy...
      Thanks for posting my advert,I appreciate you ma'am.

2. Thank you Fluffy. Wish you the very best of life too. Hello everyone

3. It's a lovely season for SDKville. Happy married life to Bv Deenity and wife. May the Lord bless your marriage with all you have prayed for. Yay!

2. In house news is here, am not too happy , please I want to change apartment, see finish has entered for me, I want a change of environment, I need a house around Abule egba, Uturn and it environs, I work at Ikeja, a room and parlor or two bedroom flat won't be bad

1. And I know someone around this location you mentioned but I don't know if there's a vacant apartment. I'll ask him. If there is I'll forward it to Stella for you.

3. Please I need the name of the clear-dry glue for attaching kitchen sink to cabinet

1. Silicone gel

2. Thanks anon but a plumber that came to work for me bought it and it didn't dry clear...It was still white when it dried or are there different types?
      Please help

3. It must be white cement and silicon gel he used!... its granite yea? So no need to worry!

4. Silicone gel comes in different colors; he probably used the right product in the wrong color. Read the package. The color is clearly stated there and you are obviously looking for the clear one.

5. @kelvin, he didn't add white cement

Thanks guys

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Poster- please let your sister get her arm and leg first, then her emotions would have been ok for her to rewrite the exams again.
      Congratulations SEALORD.

5. In house news is here, am trying to conceive, have been to do the hospital and all with my hubby, but from my findings spiritually my hubby's ex is behind our predicament, and she has her own baby now, indeed people are wicked , she was the one that told hubby she is not interested anymore, tho they dated for two years, the heart of man is full of love evil God please stand up and fight my battles

1. Just hang in there...Light and darkness has no business..When power clash power, one must bow..Provided both of you have a clean and clear conscience..God will fight for you..

2. Were you in the relationship with them?
      What if your husband lied about what actually happened between them?
      May God answer your prayers.

3. Don't allow your heart to take up the fact that someone is behind the issues you are having.
      Unless your hubby did anything wrong to her, Why will you want to make her important in family.
      The Bible said That the curse of the curseless shall not alight.
      Pray with that in mind. The Lord shall bless your household with a Seed of greatness.
      Don't allow bitterness into your heart over someone else.

4. Madam please go and buy black horse plastic chair and sit down. Go to a good doctor and stop patronizing magicians. Or your husband is not telling you the truth. What kind of deranged mentality is this one. I feel like flogging you now.

5. Aunty amebo watch your mouth, you don't know how am feeling, don't add to my problems, bewarned, who told you have not been to the hospital, you don't have manners at all, flog yourself OK,

6. Aunty amebo, you won't respect your old age now! Agbaya

7. Please be calm. Also on your own do a personal finding about this ex of his. I am saying so bcos she might have a different version from ur hubby. I know God will bless you with ur desire. There is nothing impossible with him.

8. You don't dare tell me to watch my mouth girl. I know how it is to be looking for the fruit of the womb. My sister tried to conceive for 19years, she didn't come up with this you are coming up with. There are other ways to sorry it out not trying to pin it on someone. Listen except your husband did her wrong, she has no power to hold you down. And yes i will flog you if you come to me with this pathetic story as a daughter. Look how you will start getting angry at someone you dont know because of prophesy. And please ask the magician to give you a solution. Because if he or she did you won't be here crying. By the way my sis have 3kids now .

9. And anon mind where you go for vision. They prey on women ttc and those looking for husband or success. Its a tough experience you going through but you will be fine. Pray to God and use rebuild prayer if you know what it is. You really don't need anyone to do this for you. You have same access to God. Remember HE is everywhere.

10. When you go to all these prayer houses they will tell you what you want to hear. Why don't you pray for yourself instead. You may be accusing somebody wrongly and that might close more doors for you. Why would a woman who has her own child stop another from having? Think about it. I pray God answers your prayers but go to him with a clear mind.

11. I'm with Aunty Amebo on this one...daft people everywhere allowing clowns to spiritualise everything and toy with their destinies ...then they come crying wolf

6. Sometimes, Vashti comes to mind when i compile my biblical women crushes but i'm not sure if that's a good thing.

I mean, she disobeyed the king cos she 'd rather die than to dishonor herself over a man and let's not forget, she only lost the crown..it was never recorded anywhere that God punished her or she's a bad woman. If anything, she a strong character who chose her dignity over submitting to her husband's whims and antics.

What are your thoughts of her refusal to obey her husband's drunken state request to come out and be ogled and leered by other drunken men?

Opinions pls.

1. I like her maybe because of the name.
      I don't care if she disobeyed the king or not. No woman wants her husband to authoritatively summon her.
      I beg it's lunch time, Lemme eat.

2. Well I read in history books that King Ahasuerus was a mad king..However she disobeyed her husband as it was recorded that he wanted to display her beauty and its embarrassing disobeying your husband in front of other dignitaries and his subordinates cause it would have shown he is weak and inept...Besides other ladies would have emulated her as well.. Then it was very sinister but thank God for evolution and changes now..

3. Is that what the Bible told you? Vatshi refusal is all God's plan for the enthronement of Queen Esther. God dethrone to enthrone.

4. I asked my mom about this lately,
      Cos my mom is a theologian,
      She said Vahsti did the right thing. Apparently
      I love that woman so much lol.
      Let us wait for ANG to come and school us

5. what you stated is the literal meaning of vashti's action but the true biblical meaning is that she represents the 'church' or those who will not heed to the calling of God for the last day banquet while Esther represents the true bride or 'church' ie those who will heed to the calling and make it to the banquet

6. You forget they were killing people anyhow, then. I find it difficult to believe that the king with his documented anger issues, just removed the crown from her head and nothing else happened. Where do you think he kept her? Lol.

Whatever Vashti did wasn't even about her; it was so that Esther could get to the throne cos God knew Haman was waiting. Vashti had no stake in that matter, so the Jews would have been killed if she remained in that position. If Vashti was behaving like that before, it wouldn't have been such a shock to the king. Maybe an angel touched her head that day, so that she would behave suicidal cos her being queen was of no use to God or His purpose and He needed to make space for Esther to enter.

People sometimes get removed from some positions, not because they're so bad or their replacements are so perfect but cos the replacements turn out to be the only ones who can fulfil a particular purpose - whether for good or bad. That's why some folk get set up; it's not necessarily about them. But their position has to be made vacant for a person to come in, who will be a more willing tool for whomever is behind the setting up.

7. @Perxian
      Each time I read your comments, I have this feeling that you are trying so hard to overcome the trauma of your first marriage which I pray that you do. But is there a tint of guilt in most of the things that you write. Maybe I am wrong or not. I just think that you have a deep seated tint of guilt. Please do well to clear it up before proceeding in whatever thing else you do. Guilt can be costly healthwise.

8. Yori, no one is arguing about God's plan. I'm asking if Vashti's stance was admirable irrespective of the outcome.

Kudos Lucent, WEB and anon 14:21.

9. @Perxian
      Are you Persian?
      What exactly is your point, just to oppose God/his choice this morning?
      Must you always be on the opposite side of righteousness?

10. Vashti was proud. Dunno if I read right but I doubt anyone in that gathering would have dared disrespect Ahaserus’s queen so it wasn’t a question of being leered at or whatever. It’s human to have something we are inordinately proud of and want to show off all the time. But then, it was all God’s plan🤷🏽‍♀️.

11. 'Real OA,I'm saying it agaun: u r deep.

12. BTW, the "come and show yourself off" thing is a trait that many husbands have in common. They just display it in various ways; whenever I have cause to be at my hubby's office, he finds a way/reason to walk around the premises with me - especially if I'm looking really fab.

13. Again, it ain't about God's purpose and Esther's divine purpose. Deheroine. Real OA..leave spiritual outcomes and give me literal answers.

The plot was to disgrace her but she risked it all by refusing. I highly doubt she was killed as Vashti was highborn herself, the grand daughter of Nebuchadnezzar.

Anon 14:51 just say you don't know anything, what's unrighteous about my question.

14. Real OA, it was not just about "come and show yourself". Ahasuerus was egged on by other drunk dignitaries to command his wife to appear in all her glory which could even mean naked with ornaments on cos i find difficult to believe no woman wish to not be shown off. She refused because it would debase her even though its God's plan cos God didn't want her disgraced.

15. @Perxian.
      And Where did you get that information about Vatshi being the granddaughter of nebuchadnezzar?
      The same Nebuchadnezzar that ate grass for 7 years and lived in the wild?
      What is "highborn about Nebuchadnezzar" one of the most idolatrous dynasties the world has ever known?
      Do you know that just like the Scripture says, Babylon remains a desert till date...a haunt for jackals and
      owls (google it)
      and check you tube for the videos.

16. Perxian, sorry I don't have any other answer to give you. Even from a literal standpoint, I consider the totality of an account. That's how my mind works cos isolating a single event from the outcome tends to lead to avoidable errors.

Jezebel was the daughter of one king, wife of another king. And she was still flung over a wall to her death.

17. @the real OA
      👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Even Jesus remembered her idolatry in the NT:
      Revelation 2:20 Nevertheless, I have this against you: You tolerate that woman Jezebel, who calls herself a prophet. By her teaching she misleads my servants into sexual immorality and the eating of food sacrificed to idols.

18. I have a feeling there is something wrong in Perxian's life she is trying so hard to justify and
      courting people for validation.

19. Perxian, maybe you need to do a bit more research about the status of women at the time.

It was about the purpose of God and that's actually the point. Lol @ God not wanting Vashti to be disgraced. God has a track record of doing whatever He deems necessary to fulfil His purpose; He has a way of not giving a hoot about certain people. The God who made a destroyer (Pharaoh) house, feed, clothe and educate a deliverer (Moses). The God who told Saul to kill everyone and everything in Amalek & removed kingship from Saul's lineage when he disobeyed. That's not a God we can just say/assume didn't want Vashti to be disgraced. He had no business with her, she was disposable.

20. The Real OA, Perxian, ANG, and a few others, I can't skip your comments for anything😘

21. 14:36 your bad vibes are yours and on you alone. You seem to not grasp how blessed i am to be able to move on and find happiness and living my best life.

Get well soon. Rid yourself of evil thoughts before it engulfs you.

22. Anons always with the offpoints. Highborn means royalty, it doesn't matter if the dynasty was annihilated . Ugh!

Real OA, come down a notch. I get everything you are saying from a spiritual stand points which i was hoping this convoy will not be turned to. I purposely did not mention God or Esther because i wanted it limited to carnal interpretations.

But thank you for engaging, let's do this more. xx

23. Perxian is bv trinity. Good to have you back girl.

24. @Perxian
      Highborn that ate grass and lived in the forests for seven years (until he acknowledged that the most high rules in the affairs of men?).
      If that is your definition of "highborn" then are you probably a co-grass eating highborn?

25. Perxian I guess this conversation or discuss is concluded going by your last sentence however permit me to add mine, Vashti was arrogant and insulting to the King, the King whose Kingdom stretched as far as india, a predominantly male-dominated culture where ones wife is suppose to be submissive to the husband, this culture is still on-going in the middle east, so this was taken as a cultural crime and if allowed will definitely be a bad example to other women. No man in that gathering would have been able to misbehave with or disrespect her ( fear nor go gree them) being the wife of King of the most powerful kingdom, it would have meant death, example is the case of Hamman where he was just trying to beg Queen Esther and it brought death for him. The King just wanted to show off his beautiful wife but Vashti was not a submissive wife, she was Proud and Insultive to her Husband and she was a bad example to other women in her time.

26. Beng a while this post was up, but let me put an input.

Your question was was Vashti admirable for her stance towards the King?
      Sure, but who really cared at that time, was there a like button for her actions? Was she happy when she was dethroned? Was she fuffilled to see another take her place?

The same ppl that might have praised her will quickly go to the new Queen once she is of no use to them.

If she were fighting for a cause , sure give her a clap. But who her admirable action epp.

Oh it helped Esther, yes it did. So we can say God was working and Vashti was not really that much of a feminist. She was more of an instrument.

If she was admirable then Judas is too. Sharp guy that he is quickly make money pocket money. Jesus kuku don talk sey e ho die.

He did it and still regretted it. Vashti probably thought she was quite kool when she refused the invite but she lrobably regretted too

May God uses us for greatness. May he put a humble spirit in us.

If you are going to stand for anything, know why and for what you stand for. Not for applause that would die down in seconds

7. Oh wow...congratulations Sealord, God bless your home.
    I asked of you here not long.
    Happy for you.

Poster, you guys try to encourage your sister. I know what it feels like to fail law school exams, but with God, she will resit and pass her bar finals.

1. Stella ,thanks for posting my advert ... God bless you immensely ... bvs please call me for your makeup services within Lagos .

8. Happy married life. Bv Sealord. God bless your new home. Amen.

9. Good makeup products for veryyyy oily dark skin will be highly appreciated especially eye liner and primer.
    My face is way too oily and acne won't let me be great

1. buy zaron oil block nd use before makeup,and u can also use vinegar to dry the acne nd use tea tree oil also

2. I bought this zaron oil block today , I plan on using it tomorrow , my skin is super oily!!!
      I also use apple cider as a cleanser, the struggle is real

@ 1st anon I'd give you updates on Friday or tomorrow evening.

3. Congratulations to Sealord Deenity; he is my friend too, a very good man, met him on SDK too.

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Sealord is married. Congrats to him. I pray for God's blessings on his new home

11. Congratulations Bv Sealord,happy married life.

12. Congratulations to BV Dainty Sealord and wife! I like to see people getting married... May God bless you both with love and peace in your home.

13. Give your kindness away without expecting anything back. Kindness is contagious. The person you’re being kind to benefits through your help & you'll feel good for having helped someone. The world is made better through your kindness. Trust me when I say we need this badly today! ‬

I'm outtie

14. Yeske!

Lots of "wedding" congratulations going on. Thanks for posting for my wonderful friend Stellz.

1. Yes OH, It's the season of weddings in SDK villa.
      Congratulations Sealord and wiffy. We follow you rejoice.

2. Thanks u my people,thank u so much dear tabitha

15. Congratulations sealord and Wifey. God bless your marriage...

Lovely Cakes...

Good market to every every...

16. Congratulations Sealord.May your marriage be filled with endless joy.
    Law student sister, I shed a tear when I read your comment on SP, I think you should take Stella's advice. I wish your sister all the best.

17. In hous news today is very short. Congratulations sealord on your marriage God bless your home.

18. Good afternoon buyers, sellers, boys and girls..Congratulations to Sealord and his beautiful bride..God bless your new home..

Poster on Law school exams issue: It is well...sometimes these things that happen are blessings in disguise...It will end in rejoicing soon..Just hang on and go with Stella's advice...

God bless all blog visitors here...

19. Plenty weddings up and down on this blog,thank you God oo. BV Sealord,you took eyes go market ooo. May God bless your union and to others preparing and looking forward to such,may your day come too.
    BV's Eva joy and Martins,congrats in advance ooo.

20. Congrats!SeaLord.May your home be blessed.

21. Good afternoon to you all... Congratulations to SDK new couple... May God bless your new home.

22. Thankful for everything. This sun nawaya oh

23. Congratulations BV Sealord, your wife is a melanin goddess. God bless your union.

24. congratulations sea lord and wifey..so you're truely a sealord.

This is SDK harvest of marriage this season..may ours locate us

25. Good day to beautiful souls.

Tip for those advertising.Always add price tag to goods on display. it would attract potential customers and enable them to quicken their orders. .

26. Congratulations bv sealord...May unlimited happiness and peace forever be in your union amen 🙏🏽

27. If you want peace you

1. should:
    • never expect
    • never demand
    • never assume

2. know:
    • your limits
    • where you stand
    • your role

3. don't:
    • get affected
    • get jealous
    • get paranoid

4. just:
    • go with the flow and be happy
    • stay positive

28. Congrats SeaLord

Using Uziza leaf for the first time to cook. I hope it turns out ok

29. Congrats sealord. I just believed it is a blog name and nothing attached. Wifey is beautiful. Enjoy married life.

The lady whose sister did not pass law school. Every disappointment is a blessing. You are free to cry but when you relax, you will glorify God. Just don't worry. Your health is more important.

You will smile soon

1. I am a sailor yori, that's my job.
      I am in the Navy.

2. Nice. I love the Navy. Congrats again

30. Congratulations to sealord.. you will enjoy the best from the Lord.

31. The lady in need of an artificial leg should pls contact me, I'll send her details of an NGO in Abuja for a free artificial limbs.

1. Wow God bless you already ,
      Please you can also leave your contact details with Stella just incase the lady reaches out to stella for your contact.

32. Is nysc call up letter out?
    When is camp starting?

33. I need second hand wall painting and flower for my sitting room

1. Depending on your budget
      These things are quite affordable and you can get 'em brand new instead of fairly used.

Cheers.

34. I want to buy smoothie maker for home use. Suggestions please

1. Try ritetek products. I don't know if I got the spelling right. But it's their smoothie maker I use.

2. Please patronize us, we sell different types at affordable prices.

35. Congrats Sea Lord, may God bless your marriage.

36. Bv Sealord Deenity big congratulations to you.

The lady that has been crying with her sister, please you both should stop crying. Failing an exams doesn't mean that is the end of life. God has a better plan for you.

1. Bv that the sister needs artificial leg, there was a time Stella did a post on free artificial and I went. I have been there 3 times and they do it for free. They have office in surulere and p/h. If you are interested, drop a comment under mine and I Will send their contact to Stella.

2. Pls I'm interested

37. Congrats sealord, your wife is beautiful! God bless your home!

38. Do any of you have members in the free mason? I am going in soon. I hope I am not making a wrong decision.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I dont know why this made me laugh

But please you didnt consult us before making this decision.
      So leave us out of this already.

2. The Real OA. I like how the men are well groomed and surrounded with a lot of knowledge.

39. Congratulations Sealord. God bless your union.

BV with the sister that failed her exam. Please console your sister, the fact that she's alive means there's hope. Life is not white and black and God's plans are not man's plan.. You guys should get her the artificial leg and hand. I think it's more important for now. Ask yourself thag if anything should happen to her as a result of using the bad ones, then who would become the lawyer? Life first

40. I swear this man phone is so very annoying... mtchewwwww
    Its not your fault sha

41. Big congratulations SeaLord. May God bless your union.

42. Congratulations Sealord, may this new joy remain forever.

43. Bv with artificial limbs. I cried when I read that comment in the morning. God will come through for you all.
    Congratulations sealord, so you are a naval officer, your wife is dark and beautiful

44. Congratulations sealord nd wifey
    Bless you home

45. Congrats to you Sealord and your wife..

Wishing you God's unlimited Blessing in your new home..

@MARTINS
    For phone/Fashion Accessories..

46. Bottom power has always been working for many ladies. That's why so many believe successful ladies are the so called some girls big gods. Genevieve Nnaji lion's heart removal from the Oscar nomination shouldn't be a topic for debate. Must she get a white man's award before her existence as a good actress can be validated?. We long for their Grammies and Oscar awards.it is time we free our mind from the shackles of colonialism.

47. Thanks to y'all for ur wishes and prayers. God bless you.

48. BV DYNASTY, YOUR MAKEUP IS BEAUTIFUL!
    YES I'M SHOUTING!!
    KUDOS!!!

49. Congratulations Sealord

50. The bride is beautiful. Congratulations💕

51. Congrats Sealord. Your wife is a black beauty. God bless your new home.