Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Ends Life Of Her 2 Day Old Grand Daughter With Sniper

Monday, November 25, 2019

Woman Ends Life Of Her 2 Day Old Grand Daughter With Sniper

Wicked Woman!!!..She could not abort the pregnancy on her daughter,so she said she waited and killed the baby instead!

The Ogun police command on Sunday said it arrested a 42-year-old woman, Temitope Akinola,on November 19th for allegedly poisoning and killing her two-day-old granddaughter with a deadly insecticide, Sniper.

The suspect is a resident of Isote area of Sagamu town, Sagamu Local Government Area of the state ...

The state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Abimbola Oyeyemi, in a statement, said the grandmother was arrested, following the information received by the police in Sagamu division that the baby left in the suspects care by her mother had been found dead.

Oyeyemi said that the mother of the baby was reported to have gone to the bathroom only to return and discover the lifeless body of her baby.

He noted that upon receiving the information, the Divisional Police Officer (DPO) in charge of Sagamu, Okiki Agunbiade, dispatched detectives to the scene where the suspect was promptly arrested.

The police spokesperson explained that upon interrogation, the suspect admitted poisoning and killing the baby because she didn’t like her daughter getting married to the father of the baby.

“She confessed further that she had attempted to terminate the pregnancy, but her pastor had warned her against it, hence she waited for her daughter to deliver before carrying out her devilish intention.

“She explained further that she poisoned the baby with a deadly insecticide known as Sniper,” he said.

Oyeyemi stated that the corpse of the baby had been deposited at the morgue of the Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital, Sagamu for autopsy.

He added that the suspect had been transferred to the homicide section of the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department (SCIID) for further investigation and prosecution.
NAN via dailypost

33 comments:

1. She shouldn't have gone that far.

1. This reminded me of the chronicle we read few days ago.

2. Me too.
      That woman who posted that Chronicle about her mother in law who comes to take her 1 year old baby to spend weekends without her permission should come and read this o.
      If this witch could do this to her own daughter.....

3. It seems like what you can do Fan.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 November 2019 at 10:39

Two months old baby was what she posted and not A year old.

5. The chronicle writer said her baby is 1 year 2 months. Pls let's read correctly.

2. The world is getting more wicked each day. She does not deserve to be a mother in the first place not to talk of being a grandmother.

1. Nothing is automatic

A mother doesn't mean motherly kindness

How could she do that to her daughter and grandchild?
      The pain the daughter must be passing through

Sigh

Kindness, Empathy is getting scarce

3. This is witchcraft may God help us.

4. Day light witchcraft. Hope the authority do justice to her.

5. Inside this life, that so many are weeping day and night for a child!!

6. An innocent child. A fragile and harmless little thing.
    She wasn't even moved by it's innocence and helplessness.
    What a wicked world! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

7. OMG!
    Why do we still have "sniper"?
    This is beyond wickedness!
    She deserves a slow and painful death for killing such an innocent baby....her own grand daughter!
    This woman is worse than the devil!

8. What kind of wickedness is this?

Lord have mercy 😒

9. Wasn’t it a couple days ago we read the chronicle of the lady who allows her fourteen month old baby go spend weekends with her MIL?? There are some mean spirited grandmothers. This echoes it once more. Poster, hope you read this.

10. What a wicked woman!!
    Your own grandchild, left in your care, you fed poison. You didn’t feel weakness all over you thinking about harming the innocent baby.
    You will never know peace.

11. Her pastor told her not to abort the child. So she goes to church,she takes council from her pastor sef. She held demonic hatred for the child till her daughter gave birth and she snuffed life out of an innocent baby.That woman is the devil herself

12. This is one of the highest form of witchcraft and wickedness.

What did an innocent child did to you that you'll have to go to the extent of taking its life.

This life, people are wicked 😩😩😩😩

13. How bad can the father of the child be that would make the woman kill the child? This world sef. An innocent baby. What if that child was to be a blessing to the family?

14. Why is it so easy for women to take innocent lives?

15. What is the difference between what this woman did and abortion
    same baby was killed.

16. Pls someone should force the remaining snipper down this wicked witch throat. Its as simple as that.

17. chai.things are happening.. what a wicked woman.not fit to be called a mother

18. What evil..... I'm speechless...

19. Only God knows the pain and anguish the baby must have gone through before giving up.