Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wordless Post...

39 comments:

1. Na dem oooh na only dem you go see for dis kain thing. What a wow and na dem loyal pass oh for marriage and Church lol.

2. I need to faint in an uncompleted building in banana island

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Your eyes are sharp. Many won't see what led to this comment 😃😃😃😃😃😃

3. The number 1 reason behind the foray of Nigerian men into politics is women. Once they have access to that free money they go berserk. People's wives, numerous concubines become the order of the day. Some even import babes. There was a time Romanian girls was the craze, then Russia. I don't know which country is in vogue now. That's why they occupy a political office for years but once they lose the office you see their lifestyle nosediving. you begin to wonder what they did with all the money at their disposal. At least this concubine made headlines for dating a political figure. Namsense.

1. They r back to us o! Home grown locals. Fear of Buhari

4. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 Imo state speaker, buries concubine, and I thought I've heard it all!

5. His wife must be a strong woman ...
    .like me!😮😮😮

1. Meaning you can kill....better repent.

6. LMAO.
    Lemme interprete for my landlord's mom who I'm gisting with.

Akwa ariri ebe nile ka Onye Isi ulo nzuko steeti Imo liri iko ya nwanyi.

1. Iko ya kwa 😂😂😂😂

2. You this Babe sef 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Castle Egbuo mu oooo!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This is freaking funny!

4. O wu iko ya nu umunnem 😂😂😂

7. Hahahahaha. The concubine must be a very dear person.

God help men get sense

8. Stella leave me ooo, I just had a meal.. Which one is tears flows as Imo speaker buries concubine? 😂😂

9. shameless women attach themselves as concubines.

10. He has used her to pay tribute in his diabolic "club"🐍🐍🐍

11. What will I not see????? 😂😂😂😂

12. This one off me aswearugawd 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nonsense and Gwongwon
    The Man no get Shame

14. let's face reality here, concubine has been as old as the world, its not stopping soon, most times men gets married for some crazy funny reasons only for them to fall out of love with their wives the one's among them that has conciensce & want to cover face will get a concubine instead of marrying another wife, you can bash my comment all you want but don't forget men around this world are free to marry more than 1 wife so he didn't marry that lady for a reason but heck he is madly in love with that woman

15. That's a typo error. They were supposed to write Commissioner.

16. i dont get the gist, epp my aproko pls, epp me