Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wordless Post...

39 comments:

1. They're thieves that don't care about the people they're leading.

2. That's the country we live in. Our law makers are the worst in the world.

1. Unfortunately we have never had good people in our house of assembly since the advent of this democracy since 1999 that will be sincere enough to say no to their incredible salary and allowances. They always have same voice irrespective of their political party when they are ask to adjust their salaries or probably reduce their numbers.

3. Yes paying that 30k will lead to inflation; even if we agree to that.
    But their 37 million and all the siphoning is already leading to looting
    of the economy to the state of coma.

4. that is selfish people who only think of themselves.

5. They dont deserve N30k. Aren't they the ones shouting sai baba to a deaf and incompetent illiterate. You cannot plan corn and expect to harvest apple. They should reduce it to N15k may be extreme suffering will reset Nigerians brains

1. 14;48✅✅✅✅✅✅✅

2. Anni 14:48 take πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—

3. So Atiku would have paid 100k minimum wage? None of them is a better alternative.

6. This comment does not put things in context. Whilst I don't support them, the lawmakers earning 37m are like 0.001% of the population, the minimum wage on the other hand will impact a far greater number of people. You can't simply compare 37m to 30k like that.

1. @Ev nobi lie, you are making sense sha.

2. With the sense you have are you forgetting the millions this politicians steal from the economy. The money they launder, the laws they make to protect themselves the misappropriation of funds.oga sense what effect does it have on the economy

3. With the sense you have are you forgetting the millions this politicians steal from the economy. The money they launder, the laws they make to protect themselves the misappropriation of funds.oga sense what effect does it have on the economy

4. Mr ZemZem, what is the topic of discussion here? Is it not the comment comparing 37m to the minimum wage & its impact on inflation? Did I not also state I do not support the lawmakers. So pls carry your usual rude self away from my comment.

5. But if those making 37 million a month were to take a pay cut of even 5 million monthly the money would be abundantly available to pay the 30k a month.

7. Nigeria a country where criminals are celebrated. A land where the innocent are killed and locked up while the guilty roam free and enjoy themselves. God may you redeem this nation called Nigeria

8. All I wanna say is they don't really care about us