Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gbenro Ajibade Celebrates Another Year

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Actor Gbenro Ajibade Celebrates Another Year

Deliciously handsome actor Gbenro is celebrating another year today Sunday December 8th........

19 comments:

1. Happy added year Gbenro. May this new year bring you into maturity. May you be a man by your own right, not doing hide and seek w sugar mommas for small change and gratuity. You go receive sense after all and hustle. You got a child to financially support while being there for her as she grows up.

2. Bobo di very 🔥
    Happy Birthday Handsome!

3. Even a man is photoshopping heavily..this man that looks like Alaiye, watched him on an interview with Ebuka Rubbing minds.. he is nothing near this.. with his dirty lips

1. Chaiii, you go just dey describe somebody's lips as dirty. Easy na, wetin dey bite you?
      His lips were probably too dry, he needed some lip balm.

2. Stop it. Can you create something as small as a lip? You people are just always fast to abuse, it's not good.

4. He looks dry...Happy birthday

5. I see his spirit animal on his shirt..

6. Happy birthday. Endeavour not to be a locust and user.

7. i hope he got his Pali...

8. Which kind serpent shirt e come where so?

9. Man with no shame of the year.

10. See what osas entangled herself with...her biggest regret in life