Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Black Issues Disclaimer Saying He Did Not Call Out Media Personality Toke Makinwa

Monday, December 09, 2019

Actor Yomi Black Issues Disclaimer Saying He Did Not Call Out Media Personality Toke Makinwa

Na wah.....................He reposted and got called out!!!

34 comments:

1. What is the difference? This is even worse. Who send him to repost the comment on his page? I what gain?

1. Worse o. Reposting means he concor.

2. He concurred* You’re welcome.

2. Guy.. this is not the time to chicken out, you amplified it. Stand your ground, you spoke the truth.

3. Next time, he should pick his reposts wisely. Mscheww!

4. Did he not post her photo giggba on his page. Yomi keep digging a hole for yourself. You are a taker and takers are never grateful. #foolishingrate

1. I just like your quote: Takers are never grateful!

2. !!!

Like how you gon be stupid enough to forget the receipt you left in her DM but you wanna drag cos everyone is doing it. Pssh!

5. If you repost something that means you are in support of the original post. No difference

6. Why post a disclaimer now that she called him out? Shey he was enjoying all the bashing she's been getting since yesterday. Coward!

7. it almost the same thing nah. Reposting a thing means you have agreed to it. it just like liking a post on Facebook. So yomi is simply saying the author echoed his thoughts.

8. Coward! Face it, own your shirt.

1. He couldn't own this shirt cos he didn't buy it with his money 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. So when they insult your friend and you repeat the insult, what does it mean??! If you see people coming for someone you love, you dont stand there are do nothing or follow them. You stand up for them. That's what real friendship looks like. Not coming into someone's DM to be doing friendship and when they insult them in the open, you join them.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Chikito dt just started commenting frequently is d one u said she is on every post,u must b a joker.

3. Anon you that work what are you doing on every post monitoring her comment? You're a fan.

4. @olayemi ignore the fool 😂😂 it's from the lineage of shit eaters 😂

@Swag real fan oh 😂 and it doesn't even know

5. Shame on you chikito, how can you call someone's lineage shit eaters? I wonder who raised you

10. Yomi it is the same thing, you copied it or not, you agreed on what to person is saying. So why trying to say otherwise.

11. Own it with your chest na.
    They want beat you?
    Chicken.

12. I just can't understand why you would call out someone you'll most likely work with or have interactions with offline on social media. Like how do they feel when they go to a party and see someone they insulted online face to face?

13. So Yomi dey fear? Wow, Toke must really have some strong connections for him to issue disclaimer

14. TokStar, I strongly stand with u anytime anyday. It’s no one’s biz how u live ur life. Keep giving haters assignments on blogs. Envious set of people.

15. Deed has been done. Still Stand with TokStar always, I love everything about her. Yes, it’s my choice.

16. Ngwanu take your choice to market and buy rice naa..😂😂

17. biting the fingers that fed you

even if you were drunk, high and dumb, dying to join the outrage, you for just go anon.

sir its like u dont know how naija works, if you offend someone nice to you in a public way, all ur other potential (current or future) helpers will take note and avoid you too.

18. I DISLIKE INGRATES. AS I DEY SO 1 NEED 50K TO ASSIST MY MEDICAL BILLS, EVERYONE IGNORES OR INSULT ME AND I BELIEVE ITS PARTLY DUE THEIR EXPERIENCE WITH INGRATES LIKE THIS.
    TOKE WORKS VERY HARD AND HER BRAND IS SOLID.

NO BE BV HERE ADMIT THEY ADMIRE HER ENERGY? SAY THEY SAW HER HOSTING AWARD SHOW, YET STILL FLYING TO MC ANOTHER EVENT

YOMI KPA KPA ADMITS THAT IT WAS WORK THAT CONNECTED THEM, EVEN THE YOMI GANGAN SKIPPED DETAILS OF THE WORK THEY DID TOGETHER.SOME PPL DONT GIVE DETAILS BCOS NAIJAS ARE GOOD AT COPYING SUCH JOBS AND STEALING IDEAS THEREBY CRASHING THE MARKET.

THEY DID IT FOR TONING CREAMS
    THEY DID IT FOR HUMAN HAIR
    THEY DID IT WITH PAGEANTS
    THEY DID IT WITH SONGWRITING
    THEY ARE DOING IT WITH BLOGGING
    THEY DID IT WITH MAKE UP ARTIST (MUA)
    THEY DID IT WITH EVENTS MANAGEMENT
    PHOTOGRAPHER NKO? NGO/CHARITIES,ORGANIC PRODUCTS AND THE LIST GOES ON

CHANCES ARE TOKE IS DOING ALL LISTED ABOVE,PLUS OAP,MODELLING, INFLUENCER, BOOK, MC,HER LUXURY PRODUCTS etc

SHE IS HARDWORKING AND BANKABLE, NO I AM NOT TOKE AND I ADMIRE HER HUSTLE
    IRONY OF LIFE IS THAT THE YOMI KPA KPA ADMITS THAT IT WAS WORK THAT CONNECTED THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE.

INGRATES MAKING THE WORLD A BITTER PLACE