Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Black Says He Wishes Actress Toke Makinwa Used Their Social Media Ish To Tell Everyone How She Makes Money..

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Actor Yomi Black Says He Wishes Actress Toke Makinwa Used Their Social Media Ish To Tell Everyone How She Makes Money..

Guess what?He also puts the blame on Bloggers.............Haba!!!
Toke made a post about Rapper Cardi B and she was called out and asked how she makes money,her friend Yomi Black reposted the post and made it go viral and Toke dragged his behind on the social media and his response blames Bloggers whom he says set a trap for Toke...How?lol

According to him;

'On this issue, I would like to say I understand why Toke responded the way she did.
The bloggers set a trap for her and she fell for it. 

I admit I saw Soji Ogunaike’s comment on ***** and I thought it was very interesting, especially since Soji dared her to show how she made a living.
I shared it because I really thought there was a lesson there.
In the post I made it clear that it was copied from Soji Ogunaike, but the bloggers reported the story and cropped out the credit to insight a war between Toke and I. They even made the headlines more interesting by saying I (Yomi Black) dared her to show how she earns her living.

The truth is Toke and I go way back, because of our friendship, we have done a few projects in the past. As a young entrepreneur, you have to leverage your friends when you are growing.
All of those projects benefited both of us in many ways, I remember at least one that benefitted us financially (a YouTube video campaign for Chicken republic in 2013). I also remember that I did a series of photoshoots for her to launch her Vlogs on YouTube.

Fast forward to 2017, I was creating a big budget Tv series #MRBADMUS, I had loads of opportunities to promote products, and naturally I thought of my friends doing well. I reach out too many of them and offered to promote their brand on the TV show for free. I reached out to Toke especially because I wanted to compensate her for some of the projects we worked on in 2013 that did not yield financially, but at that time, Toke was at the peak of attention, so I am guessing she didn’t need it. 

So naturally I gave that opportunity to someone else.

The truth is I do love Toke and her ambition inspires me, only a few people can do what needs to be done to get the Job . I am one, so I know the sacrifice
Toke asked me a question that got me thinking “who have you helped?” The truth is I am a pillar of support to many people, and I do it without the cameras.

Finally, I will say to Toke, I do not take offense with your backlash, I understand that the bloggers are to blame, I only wished you used that opportunity to tell us how you really make a living. Especially for the young ones watching.'

57 comments:

1. She uses atu to make money
    Can this discussion end now?🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

1. And you donated your own out on free of charge basis

2. Toke is a sugar baby right from her Unilag days. Her sugar daddy’s children called her out some time ago.She calls herself a “baby girl” that has to say something about her source of income.

2. Finally, I will say to Toke, I do not take offense with your backlash, I understand that the bloggers are to blame, I only wished you used that opportunity to tell us how you really make a living. Especially for the young ones watching.

Kai....ultimate finishing.

3. This guy got real savage way of loving people

1. Anyone who has a lover like him needs no more hater.

4. This man you wont leave baby geh alone abi? Later now you'll say you were reposting copied blah blah blah

1. Does she leave us alone.
      Shebi she wants attention all the time, she will get the negative n positive.

2. Aunty don savage him, it is turn now
      Atleast he’s not denying ever getting favor from her now!!

5. I love this guy scatter. He knows how to insult politely.

6. A man with feminine trait. toke the fakestar...fake it till you make toke...glamour is not happiness

7. The guy is a desperado ingrate. He knows that Toke has dumped him now that he has shown his true colours. He has had many interactions with her. Why not ask her how she made/makes her money in private if he was truly concerned. That she is an A grade ashewo is not in doubt. It is Yomi's two facedness in taking money from someone whose 'profession' he despises is what is in question. Plus they have actually worked on projects together. Is that not a 'source of income'? If Toke had no skills except for her p$$ssy why go back to work with her again and again??

1. Thank you!!

Anyone who read here consistently knows that I am not a fan of anything Toke, save for her dress sense. But right is right and wrong is wrong. Yomi had NO RIGHT to repost that rubbish, if he considered Toke a friend. And his bad belle still shows in the last sentence. He is embarrassed by Toke's ass opening on the DM matter and that's why he is writhing in pain.

Yomi you are evil for even blaming bloggers!! Say what you want to say without dragging anyone into it. Can you? Will shame let you? Joke of a man.

2. Joke of a man indeed. It is obvious he's a desperado. You despised someone's work and you still work and collect from the person, shame on you.
      Nigerians should please stop this rubbish about every woman making it in life being an Olosho, kilode! !!. Women are hard workers. Thank God he still said it about Tokestar.
      What this young lady decides to do with herself it's no body's bizness. Live

3. Some of the bvs here are not clean yet Toke is their problem, I dont blame Tomi black anywhere belle face oshi

4. Chikito you said all that is on my mind ..live and let live ..what is my business with how she makes her money ?

8. When was the last time she did OAP work???abegi

1. She's on air mid mornings actually. I admire how hard and relentlessly she has worked to build what she has. I support that she should keep mum.
      Let's not belittle hatfwork please.

9. The guy himself is a very bad example to young ones. Knowingly consorting with, taking money from and begging for favours from a woman with dubious means of making money? What does that make you oga? #ihatehypocrites #ingrateoshi #pimpsofinstagram

1. Thank you! By even working with her, he is not exempted. Huge hypocrite!!

2. You talk like you know for a fact that her source of money is not clean. Because of what you read or because you caught her or went with her to engage in such? Does anyone ask AY how he makes money? Shame on all you people. Even if she indeed has a rich boyfriend, does it mean hebis funding or funded her life? Should she date a broke dead beat just to prove a point? Would that have made you all talk less about her? Or would you have speculated on whether she bosses him around? Can she please you? Will envy and small mindedness let you admit to being pleased by anything she or any successful woman does?

Alara

10. Toke doesn't owe anyone shit. Its her life. Even if she comes out to talk about she makes money, she would be called a Liar.

1. God bless you. Who made people judge & jury over someone’s life. & when they know the source, will it make them better people?

2. God bless you Marigold meanwhile we have a lot of bvs that are runs babes yet they won't allow toke breathe

11. This guy ehn
    E still liver to ask our aunty baby geh what her source of income is??
    I lur u bro
    Aunty come and answer oo, uncle still wanna know 🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. The last paragraph is where he threw the last punch, upper cut.

You can't be forming Tony Elumelu and what folks know you do does not add up to the life style you live

1. Go and handcuff her na.. Oruwe

2. Honestly Baltika 9, Yomi finished hanty Toke 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. Come is it your private part she is using to make money. How e take concern you. Let people be role models to their kids and leave celebrities out of being role models to kids.

13. Na wa to some people dat wil nt drink water n face front

14. She doesn't need to disclose it. Everyone knows that she is a runz girl. Case closed.

15. A punch, a jab, an upper cut, whatever it is, this is a mature response as far as I'm concerned.

16. Tnk goodness, TokStar no send any body. I can never love her less. No apologies.

17. Typical way of losers & treachery. Always playing the mischief to find out or looking to know about another person's source of income, career or line of work. Why don't he focus on himself & worry for his own hustle..ni???🙄
    ndi uchu!😡

1. Where is the emoji for fainting?!

Gbam! Losers and treachery😰😱😱

2. If Toke was minding her business we won’t be having this conversation

18. See how this one is embarrassing his beautiful wife and family by misyarning. What a pity. He goofed by reposting that nonsense that started this in the first instance. This comeback after Toke’s epic response is weak. He should have just left it alone.

19. This man sounds even more stupid as he tries to justify his foolery. If you copy a post or reposted from the original writer, it therefore means you agree with the write up whether they were your words or not. He is an evil person to say the least. Someone you called a friend and have worked with in the past, you saw a derogatory post about her and you couldn't defend her. Rather you copied and reposted for the world to see and drag her. With supposed friends like you who needs enemies? To now compound your foolishness, you shifted the blame on bloggers for carrying it. And by the way, what is your business with what she does for a living? Is she owing you money? Did she steal from You? Why can't you face the business that pays you? Probe you cannot probe your local constituency representative on how they afford extravagant lifestyle but you ask Toke that does owe you any explanation how she lives her life and where she gets her money. TOKE DOESN'T OWE ANYBODY SH#T!!

1. Anon 20:46, God bless you. I'm not a fan of Toke but i know a hypocrite when i see one. Yomi Black is a bloody hypocrite.

20. This man is very silly, stupid and an hypocrite!
    U knew she had a questionable way of making money but yet u stuke around collecting the olosho money!
    U are an ingrate!
    Stupid sissy!
    Good thing she dumped ur smello ass!

21. he's the one misleading young girls by insinuating toke made her Money through pussy, most girls will now think they can also become a millionaire like toke, and they will end up in a yahoo guys wardrobe or with a deadly disease. as if runs is that easy. no man will give a woman without a potential of making it a huge amount of money, so let's say the men invested on Toke's potentials.thank you

1. Foolish analogy. Did cardi whatever her name is declare her source of income to you? Are you IRS that you know her every source of income? Are you FIRS that Toke should declare to you? How many people have declared their sources of income to you as a condition for you to give them your worthless respect? How many people, plus FIRS, has your jobless sorry ass declared yours too. Shift jor.

22. ....&haters , all ladies are urging him on for dragging a fellow lady . Toke no borrow any body clitoris, so make una face una Deeperlife lifestyle & let her be.

23. Toke's source of income only became an issue because she said Nigerians respect foreign celebrities more than their own an referred to Cardi B. The writer then pointed out that Cardi B is honest about her past as a stripper and her life and asked Toke to drop all her false motivational teaching ad declare her source of income. To me that is a fair request. If you want to be respected, clean up your act. Simple!

1. God bless you. If you can’t come clean, then don’t mislead with motivational speech. Just shot up and enjoy your wealth. simple

2. I don't need to declare my source of income before I can demand respect. Respect is what we owe everyone whether rich or poor, young or old. That being said, Nigerians don't like honest people. Once you are honest, they look for any opportunity to drag you and call you by what you formerly do. Imagine Cardi b wey no send anybody being a Nigerian. With all those crazy videos she posts Nigerians would have called her an attention seeker, fame hungry, desperado, uncouth amd and ratchet, classless, whore, stripper etc. No matter what she does they would call her by her former profession just to bring her down. Nigerians are just hypocrites, simple.

3. Even you were not honest by implying that she formerly did something negative to make money. Can you defend that accusation in court? You can bet your life on it? Why put it out there if not? Why can’t a woman make it unless a man paved the way? And even if someone paved the way, why does it have to have been in exchange for sex? Don’t be small minded.

24. let me break it down for you. well toke my baby girl for life is an on air personality, a business mogul, a vlogger and a philanthropist. if she uses her kpekus sometimes to collect money from wandering dick men like you it doesn't concern anybody. what matters is she has a legit hustle.

25. THE MAN IS WICKED.