Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Talks About Human Beings.....

Monday, December 16, 2019

Actress Adesua Etomi Talks About Human Beings.....

She hit the nail on the head,everyone needs to have sense!!!

39 comments:

1. Why is she always passing snide comments, for she to always has one unpleasant remark or the other about people shows that her own character is not palatable. Nne Please free your mind

1. Thank you at chybabe. I was about typing the same opinion until I saw your comment. Adesua I love you alot! but you have to stop. you always have something to say about people, does that mean you are the last good woman alive!? please just stop this. I beg you .

2. When I said she's filled with negativity they came for me. I bet her attitude is nauseating

3. Hahahahahahha this her post. Just have dense biko

4. But this isn't a bad thing to say though. Truly people will hype one to destruction if one isn't careful.

2. Hehehehehe, somebody is typing...

1. Shooter dear, what did you type? kikikiki, I don bring your leg come outside. hehehe

2. Lmao the moment I saw this I was already looking out for shooter ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Adesua Etomi is dangerous
    Because Adesua Etomi is a human being.

1. Best comment.

2. There is something bery wicked about that woman Adesua. I can't warm up to her.

4. So, are you falling for all the hype ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

I was just on YouTube scrolling through Brie Larson interviews.The lady who acted as Captain marvel in Avengers Endgame.

Her earlier interviews 2 years ago see people hype. People saying how much they love her. How funny she is. How beautiful she is.

Fast forward to her captain Marvel release ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ™†‍♀️ Come and see comments against her. How she is trash, a feminist, dumb.

This is a woman who has won an Oscar. I went through her works l, is a she talented actress.

You need to go under her video where she was interviewed with Chris Hemsworth and another Avenger.

People's comments were cringe worthy.

If you are not satisfying peoples , narcissism you will be tossed around, dragged around.

Hollywood and Nollywood is so full of fake people. Fake humility.

No wonder Robert downey junior nearly ruined his life through drug abuse and Trevor noah visits a therapist every month. Was brand pitt not a druggie for years till his marriage to angelina ended?

No superstar is allowed to have personal feelings or opinion order than what the public thinks.

Obviously, there are a bunch of lowlifers who are not satisfied with their lives. They expect perfection from their celebs to forget about their own miserable lives.๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

1. Pitt is still a druggie. Has always been. So is Jolie too.

2. Will and Jada smith had to come out to debunk the perfect marriage myth that had trailed them for years.

These things put pressure on people.

5. You will be fine Ade.

6. I hope you're perfect yourself? Mtchewww

7. Did you think you are really loved by your fan, I mean true proper love?
    Only your parents will love you unconditionally and maybe your husband but for fan..
    My dear forget oh, when the next hot actress appears, you are long forgotten until you post nonsense like the above.

8. So true ,some people are very deceptive

9. But where's the lie though? she said nothing but the truth. when trouble comes same humans that hyped you will leave you face your doom alone whereas they pushed you into it. just have sense biko.

1. Does it mean she don't ever have any good thing to say about human beings, always hyping negativity. This is Christmas period, abeg, share love!!!

2. If she's only writing negative about humans that should tell you humans have shown her shege she is letting you know so you all can be careful.

3. If she's only writing negative about humans that should tell you humans have shown her shege she is letting you know so you all can be careful.

10. This babe is too negative haba kilode

11. PR for the upcoming movie with Bisola and Tobi.

BTW, who has watched "Muna"? Can someone give a review of her performance?

12. What are you Adesua,hope you are not part of the "some people"

13. Our self righteous misses

1. Self righteous and highly pretentious. Her and banmy are having financial issues. Take this to the bank

14. Abeg where is ladybug!!! I miss that lady o....

15. But you people are here hyping Toke everyday too na; even when deep down y'all know the truth. So she's invariably talking about people like you!