Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Cries As Hair Company Gifts Her A Car....

Monday, December 16, 2019

Actress Anita Joseph Cries As Hair Company Gifts Her A Car....

The actress said that on December 5th,she wished for a car because her car was giving her problems........Her godmother who was going to Shiloh said she would pray for her........

God answered this prayer faster than Anita expected and she broke down crying when a hair company gifted her a brand new whip.....

40 comments:

1. Congratulations!!!!!!!

I feel it was from the onset staged for her to win the Car... not bad, cos she’s the Hair Brand Ambassador...

They shouldn’t deceive the selves

2. I am happy for you anita because I love you. Congrats kind soul.

3. hope she wasnt the one who bought it for herself

1. Hope the story doesn't change when there is a fall out. Troubled minds....walking away o jaree

4. Congrats Anita 😘

I saw pic of her daughter, she's so beautiful. Is she biracial?

1. It’s not her daughter....

Her Elder’s Sis daughter

5. Wow!am happy for you Anita, congrats.

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 December 2019 at 10:23

Today Monday na many many blessings for us all!

1. Amen, I'm expectant too. I pray for 11th hour blessings

2. Receive it in Jesus name, amen

7. I'm happy for you Anita

8. Congratulations. but how do this hair company make money to a point of gifting a car

9. Congrats Anita. I'm happy for you.

10. Congratulations,am so happy for you.

11. I'm in tear for her . I love good things. Congrats

12. Awwww...just look at that expression on her face!

13. Nigerians worship cars.

14. I still remember this line from the video she made regarding her friend. ‘Nne fuck you!’

15. Enter your comment...congratulations to you Anita

16. Honda Accord Crosstour. NOT a brand new car.

1. Anon 13:14, wish her well and 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

17. This Tokunbo reach N2m?

18. Enter your comment...felicitation my dear..More success

1. you guys saying its tokunbo, make una go buy new one for am. enemies of progress

19. I love this lady dunno why,no homo pls

20. Enter your comment...congratulation dear