Monday, December 16, 2019
Reality Star Khafi Kareem And Natcha Akide Strike A Pose....
Big brother Naija season 4 stars Tacha and Khafi photographed looking like the stars that they have become...................
134 comments:
Hmmmmmm just passing
ReplyDeleteCharacteristics of a winner Tacha! see pepper dropping on haters eyes n sending them parking
DeleteYimu. Fake friends zone.
DeleteI just imagine how they will look like walking in those outfits. 'Obogwu moves' and 'Madam koi koi ' swag. 'Oriegwu'
DeleteKeep being pained sexy hips. This isn't ur ship that has sailed after 3 months. Ntor!
DeleteVery fake friendship
DeleteYimu.. fake mereke zone. Audio relationship
DeleteSee pain meant! ur favorite has been dumped go console her n stop wasting ya time on this whether fake or not
DeleteCharacteristics of a loser, going naked to stay relevant!!!
DeleteCharacteristics of a depressed loser wailing heavily over beauty things but hailing nudity on pants while d guy is covered up
DeleteA won irrelevant mechanics. You're loosing already. Keep doing basics! e pain dem!
DeleteThe one u call loser always keep winning over ur desperado. We aren't talking bbn now
DeleteNo be this tacha that her fans gifted her 50 or 60million?
DeleteWho wouldn't want such dedicated fans?
We careless,the more u shade,her d more she progress more than your favorite. She's d housemate with d biggest fans
DeleteThe hunger to go naked though. SMH
ReplyDelete@anon 10:24
DeleteStay pressed!!!
Remain pressed till Jesus comes!!!
Mumu, be hyping nudity, Pressing iron kee U dia
DeleteU are d real ozwor. When ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites
Delete11:11 pressing iron mamma u dia! u were hailing d oda one on pants d other day who stood close to a covered man n blaming d stylist BT now that's khafi,ur mouth don change. anofia!
DeleteAnon 10;35 you are fool for hating the truth. Must they go Naked?
DeleteKeep ur wishes to ur desperado smello that wear only pants for fame
Delete11:59 u must be an idiot for condemning this beautiful clothes but hyping ur fav who loves nudity like money like she breathes on it
DeleteY'all are pathetic
DeleteI am the first anon under whose comment you line up like ants. Every one that comments on bbn post must have a favourite among the bbn girls? Lmao
I didn't even watch the show and not interested in who is who, but I condemn nudity when I see it no matter who is involved. Y'all should get a life instead of hyping these naked girls and fighting all over the internet. Time waits for no one. Smellos
We've heard you desperado. Save ur energy for ur smello Queen who needs it more
DeleteSDK come see ya compound ppl ooo😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteJust go naked
ReplyDeleteBut u were hailing ur fav when she went totally naked. Hypocrites
DeleteThis anon is mad o
DeleteSo everyone that condemns nudity is a fan of one of the housemate? You are totally mad anon. Go get a life
But you sound more pained n forgot to comment on that one who wore slant for a shoot. You're d craziest one 14:21. Get lost
DeleteQueens!!!
ReplyDeleteI love you Tacha.
You're so beautiful. I bless God for the day he created you.
See as they fine abeg. Chai!
Madness, u didn't bless God for d day he created u or ur siblings or any1 mkn an impact in ur life or d world ,u r blessing him for d day he created tacha.lazy Nig youth.
Delete10:27 none of your business. Be thankful for yours n mind ur own business
Delete10:41 u will be fine o
DeleteWhen ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites
Delete10:41 this is how losers like you reason
DeleteTacha isn't d cause of ur frustrations. Choke on ur bile n drink a cup of cofee
DeleteI'm 11:06 that my comment was meant for 10:41,not 10:27
DeleteAnon 10:41 lol. Tacha is their god. Smello
DeleteHow won't you mis-type? Mschew
Delete10.41 👌👌
Messy is their sango. Desperadoes
DeleteFailures set of mechanics
DeleteThey look beautiful
ReplyDeleteThese two give me joy.
DeleteShantelle,u see why I love u! u sabi better thing
DeleteAggressive marketing....
ReplyDeleteWhen ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites
DeleteLol very aggressive oh
DeleteSAD LOSERS!!!
DeleteMiss 'koikoi' and 'Obogwu" moves
DeleteThis isn't that masquerade that always seek for attention. Wailing smelling desperadoes. keep crying
DeleteThe marketing ur desperado does all d time with her smelling pants yet didn't take her international. Keep sleeping
DeleteOkay oh
ReplyDeleteSeen
Ok.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queens. Love you Girls!!
ReplyDeletePeople should dress for their body Type...
ReplyDeleteKhafi, this dress is a No-No...
You have a Natural big Stomach and it looks Bloated in this Picture....especially the upper part
Please pay a visit to Specsavers. Sooner than later.
DeleteShe does not have the body for this kind of wear. Forcing guy.
DeleteYou are not perfect empress.. Oshisco!
DeleteYou with d flat tommy,nobody sabi u
DeleteQueen of spotlight Tacha! you both look hot!
ReplyDeleteNa wa......
ReplyDeleteMy dear Khafi gradually relocating into the ‘world’ hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteYou look hot btw 😍. Beautiful ladies.
'Kahfi stylist should be flogged,I blamed him for this' in mechanics voice. u all hailed ur fav when she wore pants n blamed d stylist BT now its khafi,mouth son change. Hypocrites!
ReplyDelete'Kahfi stylist should be flogged,I blamed him for this' in mechanics voice. u all hailed ur fav when she wore pants n blamed d stylist BT now its khafi,mouth son change. Hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind d Hypocrites. That should have been their name
DeleteI swear i might see Khafi for road and waka pass her. I won't recognise her cuz her face changes in my eyes
ReplyDeleteNope I don't think so
DeleteYup, her face does change with wigs, makeovers and not in a good way.
DeleteAproko how far? I wont mind that shoe oo
DeleteAboki, the problem is who to give to bring it to naija. We already sent things home
DeleteQueen of trends,Queen of spotlight. We hail oo..
ReplyDeleteTheir dressing looks tardy, dirty and razz.
DeleteE pain dem! ur mgbeke couldn't host this show upon her neatness. It can pain gan!
DeleteSmelling Desperados!
DeleteTacha! keep spraying ur enemies in d eyes. They must always go blind to good things!
DeleteAll she knows is to post unsightly pictures up and down, no house, no money always hating.
Delete@anon 11:24 E dey pain you mumu. the both dresses can feed you for months stupid fool and for your information, they will continue to be in your faces FOOL.
DeleteIt's peppering their eyes! u go wail tire. ur favour n that aba made gown she wore to headies makes her look like those atilogwu dancers with her snake shaped on her plastic chest
DeleteTacha should go and learn fashion from Lambo. She is a learner
DeleteAny woman who dresses like this, leaves her house and comes to an occasion is a prostitute.
ReplyDeleteJust as ur smello fav wears pants for shoot n blame d stylist
DeleteTruth is bitter for smelly failures
DeleteThey look great!
ReplyDeleteThey won't focus on d one that is clothe o. A won losers! . Ride on Queen Tacha!
ReplyDeleteAny weapon fashioned against you Tacha,shall return back to sender! all ur enemies shall fall into their own dig.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteDig?
DeleteAnyway, hope you've prayed for yourself and all your family members this morning.
Yes I did,now crawl back to d hole u belong u agama lizard
Delete12:20 hope u've taken honey today? it sharpens ur dull head. Ur family should have tighten ur grip
DeleteNo forced friendship,I love it. All those ones trying to be in everyone good books fear them
ReplyDeleteTacha and butt pad is like pure water and water proof
ReplyDeleteBeing ungrateful is bad attribute. Change Natasha Akide
ReplyDeleteNot only being ungrateful, dear, being razz, always hating with zero manners .
DeleteBeing an ingrate is so worse n embarrassing for you,u are d biggest pretender but u gat to keep long for d camera. Change desperado aka mercy eke aka audio lamborghini
DeleteThis is why u were dropped after given audio endorsement cos u have nothing tangible in ur head. You need help mercy Eke
DeleteTell me thank u part 1 n 2. More napkin for ur teary face. Get over the fact that Natacha Anita Akide is head over you
DeleteYou with audio manners. Audio good heart. U pretend for d camera yet ur dumb fans will always remain dumb like u. U are razz,always hating on Tacha n throwing shade like she gives a hoot abt ur failures
DeleteSmellos and losers keep consoling yourselves
DeleteMercys fans ate really pained that Tacha is doing ok. Hypocrisy is their middle name. What they condemn others for is what their face does and they hail. Nobody celebrates nudity more than mercy. Everyone knows that. Leave others to shine. Space is big enough.
ReplyDeleteMercy don give una work. You cant even celebrate your fave without mentioning her. Ikwakwakwakwa
DeleteWhy are turning grammar up side down like your Trasha, Leave queen Mercy out of this smelly post
DeleteDon't mind d hypocrites. Their madam us d queen of nudity. nothing special abt her than her plastic butt n showing her nakedness
Delete12:13 don't mind d basic mechanics. They can only keep running but will never catch up wit d Queen of winners!
DeleteSame way Tacha turns ur head upside down on messy post cos u cannot do without mentioning her name. She's giving u all tension!
DeleteMercy won and carted the prize money, hug a transformer
DeleteAnon 12:59 You say nothing special about mercy? At least her breasts are still standing at 26. Trasha at 23 her breast don dey touch belle. Too much abortion don slack them.
DeleteTacha is mgbeke of the highest order. Everything about her is plastic, from smile to step to spoken language
ReplyDeleteThe queen of plastic has just spoken in her owerri intonation. U are d most worworish set in bbn BT u re free 2 console yasef. Tacha wins over you always
DeleteTEAM FAILURES AKA MECHANICS AKA AUDIO AKA AUDIO FOLLOWERS AKA MADAM BASICS
DeleteIf you don't give them,how will they take it? my Queen give your haters more pepper,shower them with ata rodo kee them with ur pose. Classiest of all! Queen T
DeleteYou must b her seller. welcome silicon
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome 'mgbeke' loser
DeleteSilly mech like u. U are d loser. U got nothing spectacular about ur bbn win wit ur audio house n car
DeleteThe other time Trasha insulted Mercy she got what she deserved, she has not learnt her lesson. Destined failure.
DeleteOh lord let my natural butt confuse some plastic holder. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteWith butt pad?
DeleteYou don't have to be naked to show your beauty.
ReplyDeleteGive d same advice to d Queen of nudity aka madam auido That's her aspect
DeleteTacha Tacha Tacha. The characteristics of a winner
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly are the characteristics of a winner?
DeleteThe characteristics of a winner is d one who was disqualified yet came back stronger n better. She doesn't do audios or basic unlike d bbn winner. She's highly classy n internationally recognised.
DeleteWe are seeing other housemates with achievement and endorsement, Trasha and her fans have nothing but trolls and empty local posing on social media
DeleteBoth look good..
ReplyDeleteHere we go again. These bvs Una nor dey tire
ReplyDeleteo uwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteI like tacha but the way y'all quarell over here is tiresome.....haba
ReplyDeleteCopy copy. They can't even slay this outfit like the QUEEN of highlights herself. They just kent. Give mercy this outfit and you'll be licking your screens. The pose, poise, elegance and attitude and carriage with make her slay better than these mgbekes. Mercy can make the cheapest clothes look expensive but Tacha can make an expensive cloth look like knock offs.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o... someone kannor open a post in peace.Stella, how you dey do am? I dey talk and defend my fav too but after almost 3months or so, I for suppose calm for my body. Na WA o, hmnmm..
ReplyDeletePlease what are they wearing?
ReplyDeleteOya o! Food don land