Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Flaunts 'Snatched Waist'

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Actress Ini Edo Flaunts 'Snatched Waist'

Actress Ini Edo pictured with every woman's dream 'west'..........Well,my dream 'west' oh..lol

56 comments:

1. Too plastic abeg

1. She always looks stuffed, like she's trying to hard.
      Dear ini
      We know you have the shape, we know the waist is tiny, feel free to wear free clothes, you don't always have be snatched to be sexy.
      Kindly breathe.
      push up.

2. Wow!.must be Photoshop. I don't believe abeg.
      Nice she didn't Photoshop her color in this pucs unlike the last one she posted saying Christ in me sugar in my veinsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Extremely plastic and irritating, she should go and sue the surgeon.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, trying so hard but the Mgbeke in her always causing embarrassment 😏

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Anon 11:39 has broken down the walls . Mgbeke in her.. hahahaha.. I have this her ZQRA blouse or top..bought it here in the UK during sale. The problem is that clpitches don't fit her because of how she puts them together

5. Local Razz fowl.. Tueh.. that local thing is still in her

6. This one na real problem ooo... this gyarl here needs help. How can someone have the money she has, have the "slim and bootylicious" body and yet look sooo ratchet and ekuke-ish ...na village people dey follow this gyarl? Even people wey no get reach her dey assemble pass her...mba mba mba...she needs to start again. Jeans & polo, skirt & blouse, iru and buba. No weavon only Ghana braids or box braids... and we build from there and see how it goes.
      Have you seen Ini on lace weave? It's worrisome sight. The glue will look like cartargh yet it won't still hide her edges...abeg lemme keep quiet b4...

7. this UK based annon buying zara blouses on sale only...I see you again on another ini post

2. Looking like that princess wetin again

3. What happened to the square nyash we saw in Chief Daddy?She kept walking like a praying mantis in that movie

1. Hahahahahahahaha Anon 10:39.. walking like praying mantis.. hahahahaha Choii

2. She’s photoshopped it to look round here.

4. Tufiakwa! This looks horrible like a cartoon

5. Please someone should tell me the exercise or food i can eat to get a flat tummy. Please help me. I don't have a child yet

1. Steel bone corset helps a lot

2. Drink lemon,mint leaf,cucumber and ginger water,soak overnight and drink first thing in the morning,avoid late eating and reduce your carb intake,also drink lots of green tea,avoid fizzy drinks,hope this helps

3. Odeku with pepper soup will do the magic.

4. Reduce your carbohydrate intake,detox your body once or twice a month and drink at least 4litres of water a day....good luck!

5. Anon 10:47, There is no over night magic. Stop eating from 6pm, cut down on your carbs,avoid trans Fats and alcohol, do Aerobic Exercise (Cardio) because visceral fat is hard to lose,reduce your stress levels and sugary Foods. Have enough sleep, don't drink fruit juice instead replace it with green tea or unfiltered apple cider vinegar(please dilute it with water). Eat fish .
      All the best!

6. Eat anything you want in moderation but you must exercise to burn off calories.

7. Awwww, i am Anon 10:47. God bless you BVs for the advice. I will follow all what you said. I truly have a family on this blog.

8. Just reduce your calorie intake everyday

6. Till you go out and have to politely decline to eat or drink anything. πŸ˜‚

7. Vanity upon vanity says the scriptures!

1. Enjoy your pot belly and leave people alone,"vanity upon vanity",yet you're using a smart phone and on social media, is that one not vanity too,hypocrite

8. The total package ain't good. She looks over stressed.

1. Only the first pic looks nice sef. The rest one kind.

9. Nice shape INI.

Stella Kork biko if Mrs St appears here as anonymous, post comments o. Ehen!
    I want to confirm something I heard yesterday.

10. A time will come when it will no longer be "snatched west". I wonder what it will be.

11. I don't understand, she looks beautiful before the surgery

12. Photoshopped waist. Her group picture looks different.

13. Truly I don't envy this...not a good sight to behold.

14. She is not looking nice at all.

15. For how long would this continue? Igba ko lo bi orere, aiye ko ni lo bi opa ibon. All the best.

16. I'm not feeling this look at allll

17. Anonymous gangster28 December 2019 at 12:28

Again, I'm one of many men who prefer small boobs and lobe handles. You know that sweet feeling and sexy looking slight bulge between the base of a woman's navel and the pubic region? I prefer that to completely flat. Nothing wrong with sweet slim babes, I've been with some. But when you've had a chubby babe, oh mahn!

1. Who are you deceiving?? 🧐🧐

You are a WOMAN

2. πŸ€—πŸ™ˆπŸ€¦‍♀️🀣

3. Empress, get sense na, abeg.

People like what they like. I once dated a guy who thought my boobs were too pecky; yes, he preferred saggy boobs.

So, that person up there might actually be a man who likes chubby women. They exist!

4. CEO empress, my brother likes women with sagging boobs and stretch mark, he likes big tummy too. When he told me I was shocked too but people have preferences. To round it up since I’ve known him and women. He has only dated single mums.

5. you need your head checked empress...pick up your self esteem from the ground

6. Same here and I am a guy, i like that lil bulging flesh on the tummy and visible slight stretch mark,its a turn on for me.

18. Ini Edo is a beautiful lady. But this is too much photo editing abeg. Doesnt wow me at all.

19. Very hookerish.

20. Plssss...what's the endgame of all this?

1. So you don't know this is how grace will find them,that's the criteria to get small god and become a baby girl for life like Toke

21. Man! Uni actually had a bomb shape before surgery. Now her shape just looks exaggerated like a big ant. Oh well I guess it makes her happy. Also I hope she’s not wearing waist trainer even with the surgery, because she always looks like she can’t breathe

22. Adabekee ur so right.she looks like she can't breathe most of d time.this ladies should learn to be their selves and stop trying to hard at d detriment of their health abeg.