Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toke Makinwa Poses In Money Green Color For Christmas Themed Photos..

Friday, December 20, 2019

Actress Toke Makinwa Poses In Money Green Color For Christmas Themed Photos..

TOKE Makinwa a.k.a baby girl for life has changed her 2019 Christmas theme from red to Money green indicating either that her finances hit a high positively in 2019 or that it will in 2020

I prefer the European Currency colors or the one that has the Queen because their values are higher......lol

42 comments:

1. This one will just wake up and be thinking of where to snap picture and what kind of pose.

1. This woman no Dey tire🤷??

Nawah oooo 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

2. What a life. Maybe when she starts having kids she will have sense. Always doing too much

3. She lives an empty life.... just photo shop and material things all year round. ....

I pray next year she focuses on things " which has higher values

4. Bad belle you lots,I repeat,bad belle!!.she's fine living her life this way,take your two thousand kids and happiness far away,disgruntled married women.

5. It’s not photoshoot, go to their story if you must comment about them, she went for a show.always quick to judge when they hear one side of the story.

6. How come all their bums look alike after surgery?

7. The bad doctors in Nigeria doing botched jobs.

2. Which kain Otele be this for the first pic? Just paint her cloth red then u have princess Lola from Antz Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. See yansh like 'bolom bolom'.
    If e no be panadol,e no fit be like panadol.

1. Lol😂😂😂

2. The yansh look really deformed!..

4. Toke makinwa!!!
    President baby girl for life gang

5. Toke no get one face abeg so many faces Abi Na only me see am ni.
    The only reason una dey do bumbum plastic surgery is to dey use am snap upandan

1. before nko? What else if not to snap pictures. I really feel for them

2. Anon 9.23 don't feel for them,we go dey see their end stupid people

6. She is just too vain!

7. My favorite plastic babygirl looking like moneyyyyy. Drop with the arch, your bum already look nice without it.

8. pls I want to ask toke is ur bom bom real bcos dis look padded but dat heel ehnnnn

9. Why does she always open her mouth like fish in all her photos.. does she think it's sexy or woh.. wahala dey

10. The yansh look strong🤣🤣🤣

11. Baby girl for life!
    Queen!
    Dopest of them all

12. Toke issa mood! Baby girl for life nothing do you. You've paid your dues Biko.

13. Is that not the same clutch Beyonce carried to recent event ? Biko where do these young ladies get money from ? That clutch is very expensive unless it is the facsimile one ....

14. Stella that is a clutch bag ..................

15. This bum looks so abnormal. Gosh!

16. Time bum is not as big as what we see in pictures, because I saw her @teni's concert on Monday....

Fine, she had surgery to enhançe the bum, but it seems she either Photoshop her pictures or she wears but-pad

1. You’re very correct. She overdoes it in pictures.

17. Feel bad for this lady. Always try too hard to be relevant. She looked ugly and deformed but still hang in there.