The exercise was flagged-off by the Commission Secretary, Mr. Ola Olukoyede, together with a team of senior officers of the EFCC. .
The initial auctioning processes took off at the premises of the Police Officers Wives Association, POWA's open ground in the old Government Reservation Area, G.R.A, Port Harcourt, Rivers State. The processes involved allocation of bidding slots to registered auctioneers.
Eleven( 11) registered auctioneers were shortlisted for the exercise and they include: Musa Kura & Co; FSS Nigeria Limited; Auspex Global Ssrvices; Jfdor International Limited; JN Enedo Nig. Ltd; Jagsul Nigeria Ltd; Soldap Integrated System; Fagobe Company Ltd; Amijapp Nigeria Ltd, Rihago Auctioning Ltd and Tojugnonyen Auctioneering Co. Ltd.
Representatives of all the shortlisted auctioneers were present to pick slots from an open container publicly displayed at the POWA's open ground.
Nigeria is our country.
ReplyDeleteNdi Orii😒
DeleteThey will front their relatives and buy all the cars. Nonsense and ingredients
ReplyDeleteAt least they still get them sold and generate revenues from the sales. Perhaps you don’t even understand how suctions work. Learn please.
DeleteSmh!!!!wicked people,so why auction it if it was ceased??is it not same thing they are doing????
ReplyDeleteLol, this your comment is really dumb. Is the auction not to get back money used to buy these cars through stolen funds? Will the sales of these cars not give the government revenue from monies stolen by politicians? What is your point in the first place? Ceased??? It is seized.
Deletethat guy too dumb abeg.
Deletehmmmmmnnn... it is well with us
ReplyDeletei cant even buy such car, before the original owners come track you and use their extra keys to carry the key.
ReplyDeleteSmtimes awoof dey choke.
Your comment makes sense. I concur