Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Celebrates 40th Birthday With Thanksgiving Post...

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Actress Uche Jombo Celebrates 40th Birthday With Thanksgiving Post...

Nollywood Actress Uche Jumbo is celebrating a new year today December 28,2019

52 comments:

1. Happy birthday Uche, may God bless your new age.

2. Congratulations Uche.Happy Birthday.

3. Happy 40th birthday to you. Many more years to come.

4. Happy birthday Uche
    May God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday Uche.Age calculators, food haf come

1. Present.
      Uche used to be 5 years my senior, now it's just one? Howww?

6. Happy birthday to Uche Jombo! I love her scara 😊😊

You're beautiful and hot in your Forty 🍾🥂🎂💕💕💕💕

7. Happy 40th bd ma. But I thought this her tummy became flat one time and people said she did lipo. Hmm social media and scam eeeh.

More years ma.

8. 40th ke! Which year here was she bringing out birth certificate that she was 33? Happy birthday to her all the same.

1. If you have been following her updates (not really the social media following) you will know she's really Forty years old.
      She was born in 79 and she has always been open about her age.

Uche Jombo has always been herself. She has never claimed what she's not.

9. 40 yrs my flat feet.. this madam lived near my childhood home on Brass streets but she lived off Faulks road.. she is age mates with my cousin who is 49yrs this year and here she is yabbing 40yrs.. well like my Auntie just said now, thank GOD she even accepted 40ys

1. Wey dem, wey den, na dem!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Fear God. Uche is 1979. You guys should stop this. If she is 49, she looks very good.

3. Your cousin is 49 then Uche must be same age with her? Some of you are very dull on this blog. If Uche says she is 49, aren't you sensible enough to know it is not possible???

4. Ms A... She read read Maths and Statistics, a 1996 graduate after carry iver years fa, is doing 40.
      If my second elder sister catch her here, she go koboko her.

Happy birthday anyways.

5. Kind of agree with the 49 and she doesn’t even look young at all no matter how hard she tries.

6. LOl. I said the same thing, Uche that was almost married to Norbert Young, how old was she then? 15? Na small Gloria Anozie old pass am. So Omotola and Genevieve are older than her? Stop eet....Those in Uche's age bracket are Ann Njemazie Arinze and Rita Nzelu.

10. Happy birthday brilliant Uche. I love them smart & u sure are one of them. Enjoy ur day babes.

11. I love Uche Jombo. Happy birthday Uche

12. 40? Uche? I was watching your movies while I was in the university, you had graduated then, how come I am now 2 years older than you?

1. What kind of myopic mindset is this? So because she graduated before you, she now automatically older than you? Mtscheeeeeew!

13. 40 looks good on u babe..happy birthday Uche..God bless ur new age

14. Happy 'beffday' UcheObi. We love you and we wish the best. May God be gracious on to you and grant you all heart desires. Aminnnnnn.

15. Happy Birthday Uche. Age gracefully. She's one actress I love to bits.

16. I love Uche so much. Free spirited & accommodating. HBD, girlie.

17. By 1997, I knew Uche jumbo as an established graduate actress.
    Lets stop this charade

18. I do not normally comment on birthday posts. Why should I dispute whatever age you claim?? But I will comment on this one. I gave birth to my daughter in 1994. Today is her 25th birthday. I clearly remember watching Uche when my daughter was about 1or 2 years old on VHS cassettes. That means she must have been 16 or 17 years old then. Wow!!

1. Do your maths well. 15! Not 16 or 17. Lol!!

2. LMAO. Fear our celebrities.

19. Many happy returns Uche!
    Happy birthday

20. Lol. 40 indeed. Uche is 45 at least.

21. Uche Jumbo is 47 years old

22. Uche can't be less than 43years...anyways happy birthday uche