Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo's Star Studded Birthday Dinner -Photos.

Monday, December 30, 2019

Actress Uche Jombo's Star Studded Birthday Dinner -Photos.

Nollywood actress Uche Jombo turned 40 years old on December 28,2019 and she celebrated same day with a star studded party that began at the pool in the day time and continued into the night with all her celeb friends in attendance...........

66 comments:

1. I just love seeing pictures of Kate Henshaw.Always so joyous.

2. Am I the only one who noticed Omobi Oboli’s absence?

3. Jealousy people allow others photoshop their photos in peace! Allow them lead the life that suits them provided they are not inflicting harm/pain on others. Ahn ahn... Even the oyibos you look up to and worship photoshop wella.. Why are new filters released everyday? That is why it is called picture not real life, do whatever you want with it. Stop hating and go learn to photoshop yours!most of them condemners like taking studio pictures. I ask what's a studio shot? Is it not paying someone else to photoshop you? Nonsense!

V.S

2. Happy birthday beautiful.

Uche looks like someone going through midlife crisis...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 December 2019 at 10:36

Anonymous 10:09 yours is better because you are going through allday-life crisis! Please keep it up ayamatanga.

2. Hahahaha Madame koinkoin you are funny.

3. Hahahahahahahaha.. Anon 10:09 and madame koinkoin, both of una no well..
      I literally shed tears while laughing. 😂

3. They really turned up for her...nice. Didn't see Omoni Oboli.

Sluttychic.

1. No be small turn up aswear.....Uche is really loved sha no doubt

2. Beautiful birthday pics

4. Beautiful happy people,they sure had fun.Uche,there's no need to further expose those fallen Olympus.Spongebob,I see your square nyash

5. wow almost everyone turned up for her
    what a STAR

1. Jesu! Is that Toke's face and fist?

2. and she says shes a baby girl and claiming 35..hahahah. Make them de deceive una

3. Toke’s real face and fist. Hard like a man.

6. Uche is going through midlife crisis...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 December 2019 at 10:38

You can't face happy people. I pray you don't go blind with that your left eyes that is paining you!

2. You anon that is littering the comment section with midlife crisis,hope you are not trying to announce your new status to us.

3. may midlife crises kill you o

4. i hope this information you are forcing down our throats have added zeros to your account...

5. Even the algae calling her boobs fallen Olympus is just daft. Mad people.

6. And what if she is, who wouldn't experience it though? Your life must be so perfect. Smh.

Sluttychic.

7. Where is her husband in all of this? Happy birthday Uche dear.

1. Must she have a husband to be happy?Madam Mrs,don't patronise her by calling her'Uche dear'after your vile comment

2. Husband don japa tay tay... she dash am the son join

8. Looks like they really had fun. Happy birthday once again

9. The kinds of comments I will read on this post:
    "Where is Omoni? She's truly an envious friend"
    "Where are her husband and son"?

1. Get a life . You low life . Omoni family lives in Canada , this time of the year she unites back with her family . Don’t be stupid

2. continue asking about other people...don't go and look for your own..

10. Happy birthday to her.I like how the old actors are friends and keeping it classy.

11. Happy birthday to her.I like how the old actors are friends and keeping it classy.

12. That toke's photo above is the exact way her face is without the photoshop. Now that aunty will be claiming to be 31 years abi. Haha Haha,I laff in ijebu.

1. you are a fool. so cos of that cheekbones she now looks old? hater oshi, we like her like that

2. All the pictures above are nice, but I was just shaking my head at 'photoshop'.
      If people didnt use photoshop, many will still be beautiful. Now they use photoshop to raise themselves to a standard they can never attain, and end up looking like an error when they show their real face...rubbish.

3. @sexylove, you made me go to scrutinize and I found it. Ayagbayagbayagba .....and people will be wishing for and envying what they don't know....it is well abeg.

4. Anon 11.25, awon egbon e ni ile yin ni fool, oponu omo.

5. Correct Mystic

13. Anon 10.09 & 10:17 (same U), we do here. We all have our diverse problems but some of us abandon ours for others. All d same, allow Uche to dwell on d euphoria of d moment, her birthday. Uche cannot come & kill her self bcoz of ur perceived midlife crisis. HBD Uche with a sweet soul.

14. Where is Genevieve in all these Birthday parties, same with Rita’s party? Not saying they’re quarreling bcoz I see them hailing her on her page all the time, especially Rita & Uche. Oh well, everybody with his or her principles. Happy birthday Uche.

1. Good you answered your own dumb question. Remove G from your mouth.

2. Did she force them to attend he party? Jobless people always looking for nonsense to say

3. As in....the hailing from them is too much as if she is their God. The lady is just there.

4. She's just there abi? ehhh leave her na Aba. Jealous bunch

15. I love this Rita, you can't see her wearing nonsense.

16. The first photo is hilarious..
    Ini be looking like something that’s holding too much pressure..
    Everyone is all smiles though.. beautiful photos..

17. Dreza - Hairs, Apartments, lands/Houses Ibadan. 0906704663230 December 2019 at 11:30

Happy birthday Uche

Beautiful Ini Edo. Her beautiful face stands out anywhere. Ini my love. I love you all the time. #nohomo

18. @ Sexylove, I was about trolling you on where did you see Toke in all the photos? until I got to the top, Whaaattt??? is the elderly looking woman Toke? is that Toke? Hieeeee... Social Media is total Lies..

19. I've noticed uche jombo is loved by her colleagues. She must be a really nice person in real life

1. I agree with you.Even d ones that are not too close to themselves are all here for her.She must have a beautiful heart

20. Why are the nollywood ladies always naked. The first picture screams gay

1. Aren't you a fool?
      You see people dancing joyously and the only thing your small brain could come up with is how gay the picture looks

21. Jehovah 🙊!!

Is that Toke real face and fist??

Heyy chimuooo😱😱😱🥴

22. Happy birthday Uche jumbo..

BEAUTIFUL faces

23. Where’s Omoni Oboli? Fantastic 4 Crew members ain’t complete jhor!

24. Omoni with her family but this kinda setting go pain am say she no dey.

25. Never knew uche is a capricorn happy birthday to her

26. Where is her bestie. Emem Isong. They used to be joined at the hips back in the day.