Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman's Hilarious Tweet.....

Monday, December 02, 2019

Apostle Suleman's Hilarious Tweet.....

I found this Tweet extremely hilarious...........

30 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Please don't speak ill about any servant of GOD,is not good. Miriam and Aaron speaking against Moses(Number 12)
      , Youths speaking against Elisha(2 kings 2), the LORD is our Strength

2. Luke 6:37 “Judge not, and you will not be judged; condemn not, and you will not be condemned; forgive, and you will be forgiven;
      ,James 1:26 -If anyone thinks he is religious and does not bridle his tongue but deceives his heart, this person's religion is worthless.

1. He should be able to answer that question himself. Him that denies even the obvious, what mouth does he use for that? Well, I pray he has retraced his steps and I also pray his calling is from God. May God fill him with the Holy Spirit and use him to set a good example for people to follow.

3. Lol. The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

4. that's because speaking in tongues is not the evidence that one has got the holy ghost..it is a gift

DeHeroine

5. Don't mind them, hypocrites, there's actually nothing like speaking in tongues, they just keep deceiving themselves.

6. Like my roommate... I just get confused most times

7. Apostle you are very correct. Those who call themselves pastors are the ones doing that.

8. Because they have no power over the tongue except it is the fake.

9. Unfortunately, so many people are on this table.

10. Many people are sitting on this table

11. Alot of people are on this table

12. Because there is nothing like speaking in tongues, those apostles of old who spoke in tongues spoke in a language that people understood,they in different languages different from their own by the help of the Holy Spirit, that's some who speaks only igbo but immediately the Holy Spirit touches the person he will start speaking Yoruba whit out studying it, because God wants the people of different tribes living in their mist to learn about him, now tell me all this, rabara, skoboskobo, skatamarobo that all people are speaking, what language is that?.

1. Savage 😁 But good point.

2. Savage 😁 But good point.

3. Which award are u looking for now?

4. Chai...will God not bless u

5. Nigerian pentecostal churches created this new version of speaking in tongues under their own mandate not God's and they imposed it on their members.

@Princess you are correct. The Apostle spoke in different languages. Hebrews, Jews, Greek, Romans, Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa, etc.

13. Apostle, are you in the group or not? Joe.

1. Ajuju esegbugo onwe ya n'okwu🤣🤣🤣

14. This one is not shade at all. 99.9% of those who speak in tongues, tell lies as well , Pastors inclusive. There’s no body who doesn’t tell lies, no matter how small, lie na lie.

15. Seems you really like this pastor cos you're always posting about him.I'm sure he's your favourite pastor in Naija.

16. That awkward moment when you shake the table you're comfortably sitting on.

17. Stella the shade queen 🤣🤣🤣
    Only OGs would understand why Stella finds Apostle's tweet extremely hilarious. No be say the man crack joke oh. Abeg make I laff some more🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. The same way this same so called apostle would use the same mouth to preach to give nollywood girls blow jobs

19. This so freaking true and hilarious, I don laugh tire.

I know some will read this tweet between the line , and start analyzing, then attack the writer. Just freaking read it get tickled to laugh or move o .