Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, December 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

87 comments:

1. Wake up from your dream baby

2. *a very hearty laugh* no problem honey, I will carry 3, please just help me and carry the remaining.

3. There's nothing wrong with adoption. I can only give you three at max four.

4. Some men can be so funny, they think its easy to shoot out baby like that..😒😒😒

Even me self/ to shoot out shit inside toilet dey hard not to talk of whole human.

Women una dey try o

5. Sweetheart, just 7? Let's make it 8 please.

Shebi na me dey carry the Belle? After I born the number wey I want, I go just go arrange myself

6. Thank you Ola!!
      But, make sure you drink more water and eat lots of fiber. Be careful pushing out oh.

7. Honestly, I won't mind. Maybe because I am an only child o. I don't mind a house full of children. I will only employ more hands to help. Dazol

8. My answer will be, when Buhari is going for third tenure?

9. Baby, don't you think 7 is small.
      Why not open an orphanage home and have all the kids you want there.

10. 😂😂😂 You are on your own Sir!

This just reminded me of one Sunday about 2years ago, when a pastor called us out to pray for us and also reveal some things. I was pregnant with our first child at the time. He said we will have 7 kids!😳 We both screamed Noooo before the whole church😂. 7 ke? Lmao! I always remind hubby of it. Lol

1. What Else Bitch Hater20 December 2019 at 21:41

Do you want to enjoy this sweet honeypot.Then have a rethink Mr Man

3. I want more than 7, hope you don't mind.

1. @Reina ..no kidding o

He didnt ask if we will birth all the 7, one can always adopt and if God blesses me with so much money, why not if not?

4. My dear no o, 4 is ok so that we can give them the best.

5. Go check the quality of your sperm before you start getting big ideas.

6. We are not meant to be pls. look for anoda

1. No pls..

Three kids pls..one boy and two girls. Insha Allah.

7. Sorry hubby, never going through childbirth again

8. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

And I will ask him for his billion dollar account

9. It can never be possible! Where we go see money to take care of them? Even,it will affect my health and we are no more living in the olden days where women give birth to lots of children. Let us pray that the ones we have,God will bless us well to take care of them very well !

10. Okay my owner. 7 we shall have 😉

Sluttychic.

11. I’ll have two for you.. You’ll outsource the rest even if na football team you want,carry go...😒😒😒

12. My DH already knew na football team we agreed during courtship 😊😊, whether we
    born am as Baba God gives or we adopt them...all na team members. 😊😊
    Do I have ajuju n'ese okwu?
    Ajuju o
    Mmmmhhhh...mbanu, no shoot off 👶🏻👶🏻
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. I'm game darling. My husband is the sweetest soul on earth. I am madly in love with him. We are expecting triplets.

14. You gotta be kidding me...
    Three is just fine honey 😘

My mama nor born 7, why me? 😁

15. 7 ke??? The 2 I have are showing me shege, not to talk of 7.
    Oga, you no fit kill me.

16. No problem. As long as you 'carry' the pregnancy.

17. Sweetheart.. 2 is enough pls,country hard

18. I would say to him "come,let me impregnate you to bear the rest of them"!
    I cannot come and kee myself!

1. @Veteran
      So you can impregnate a man?
      That is how you talk to your husband?
      No wonder

19. Why not? As long as there's Money, love and care.

20. Just say you want another wife!

21. okay darling.......yes sir, no dey cause fight. Name wey dog wan give im pikin, na inside dog mind e dey

22. Of course darling, go ahead and have 7 kids, I wouldn't dream of stopping YOU! I wish YOU all the best dear and please invite me to all their the naming ceremonies, so I can show YOU my support. (I then calmly stroll out of the room)

23. Is his surname Gates, Zuckerberg, Dangote, Otedola, Clinton, Obama etc? If not, he is on a loooong thing. Is marriage only about child rearing? There should be a whole lot of difference in the quality not quantity. But this is Africa and all we think of is procreation.

24. I will tell him that I don't want to spend all my marital life giving birth and raising children.

25. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😲😆😆😆😆😆😆😲😲😲😆😆😆😆😆😆😲😲😆😆😆😆😆

1. @Ms. A
      Kedukwanu -how are you? 😊
      How you come carry laughter dodge SDK ajuju n'ese okwu
      No be bullet she shoot o, na only ajuju she ask inugo?
      😂😂😂

2. Ha! My darling ANG, I nor fit for S E V E N Children o 😊😊😊

Na to laugh with Mr man and he go understand. Person nor dey fight or argue for this kind matter.

26. As per the pig wey I be now?

27. Baby 7 is too small, let make it 21

28. Have naw! So, wetin come stop you?

29. Darling how much do you have in your account? We'll be going the Kardashian way.

30. My reply "sweetie can I see your account balance please?"

31. Oh honey thats not a problem, so when are we going to the orphanage home or adoption center, and what gender ar we looking at, skin tone and ethnic group?
    I have to be prepared

32. No babe i can't. the 3 I have is giving me headache and I'm expecting one soon.i don't even know how am going to cope

33. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

1. e be like say Cyclone follow me share for the same pomegranate juice hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

34. I can only give you 3 children dear

35. Yes dear.
    Me: after three kids secretly go for family planning.
    Hubby: sweetheart what is happening?
    Me: I don't know o, let's keep waiting on God.
    Me: in my mind, na me you won kill!

36. All i know is that i am through with child bearing, if he wants more make im go find surrogate

37. my hubby cant even direct that question to me, cos I gv thru cs, and the maximum for cs is 4 children

38. Sweetheart when are we marrying another wife? 🤧

39. In this harsh economy? With whose body?

40. First of all I have always wanted 8. Husband is there a way we can have seven not more than thrice? I am game and your bank account hope your money is so long it doesn't know you. By all means dear.

41. 7😲😲😲😲...hubby you need wife

42. Sha you go born the remaining 5😂 😂 🤣 🤣 🤣

43. Really? When you become a billionaire we can have the remaining 6

44. If I give to birth three I will go for family planning without his consent. It is not about rearing children like chickens it is about giving them the best quality in life.

45. I will carry two, you can carry the remaining 5.

46. Haha haha haha haha haha haha 😂 😂 😂 e no go easy, Abeg with this our account balance.

47. If not for Naija economy,I for born 3 dozen....I love Children that much

48. No 7 too small, why not 12. Atleast you be popular for obeying the word of God, will be my reply to him.

49. We will discuss about our marginal propensity to consume and adopt. chikena