Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boxer Anthony Joshua's Epic Words On His Victory Over Andy Ruiz

Monday, December 09, 2019

Boxer Anthony Joshua's Epic Words On His Victory Over Andy Ruiz

Awwwwwwww................

28 comments:

1. Yes brother. CLEAN HEARTS WIN.congratulations once again

1. With the way you insult, is your heart clean?

1. He won but I'm not really convinced jare. Ruiz was more forceful n chasing AJ upandan the ring. Ruiz even gesticulated that AJ should come close. He'd won so congrats

3. All these their fix match self. The more you look,the less you see.

4. Uriel and Cuppy alert.Lol

5. Enjoy your success...
    I hope you dont suffer head trauma that can lead to dementia or Parkinson's disease later in life, no amount of success or money or 1000 gold belts will numb the pain.. Sadly Mohammed Ali didnt share his pains.
    #Healthyhurstle

1. Saw Mhd Ali’s terrible pains briefly b4 he died. How people will choose boxing & wrestling as profession beats me. Not & never will be a fan. Congrats AJ but I advice u call it a day ,start ur family, enjoy ur hard earned money & have peace, b4 d boxing control body will force u to fight another person just to make more money..

6. Congratulations to him..
    Nigeirans reclaimed him after almost disowning him the other time he lost.
    Indeed, no one like to be associated with failure

1. success has many fathers, failure is an orphan.

7. Yeah congrats Anthony Johnson..You ended the year strong..

8. The message is specifically for Me!

9. Yeah I love that, never give up

10. Oga when are we getting married? If you won't marry me next year tell me lemme not WAIST my time

1. Don't worry, he will not WAIST your time. Start selling aso-ebi with faith.

11. Nice word, never give up.

Congratulations once again TJ

12. Congratulations to him once again

13. Clean Hearts win always!

14. AJ I LOVE YOU MY BELOVED SON.