Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebs Storm 43rd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Celebs Storm 43rd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant

The 43rd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant which is aimed at empowering women beyond beauty held on November 2019 in Lagos and the occasion was graced by popular celebrities

38 comments:

1. Ebuka the most handsome naja celeb at the moment. Argue with your phone.

2. Still prefer Ebuka in classic cuts eg suits, normal agbada. The clothes with trains etc I still feel its not his style personality. He's a classic man.

3. Ebuka is cute
    Riri πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Uche, why so stiff

4. Ikeeeeeeeennaaa.. the finest of them all.. Lord have mercy

5. I see only the cleanest tallest Finest dude Ikego

6. Ike just dwarfed my Riri in that photo. It's good to be tall. I must marry a tall man buy GOD's Grace

7. Ike is a handsome guy sha

8. Awww.. ike and Rita, Ike is smiling sooo handsomely. I just love this Ikenna.

9. Yaba left escapee1 December 2019 at 13:48

I'd bet my breakfast that Adekunle Gold and Simi dress better than Ebuka and Rita... i dont want any unecessary argument pls.

1. I like them both. They don't allow society dictate to them. They dress anyhow they like and its soooo cooooool. Really cool

2. Sarcasm of the highest order

3. Lmao....YLE you are a case....

4. Olodo gbam. I say that all the time too. Very real couple.

5. YLE, bring that breakfast over here.

10. Ebuka oooooo over handsome dey worry you oooo..

Reedee❤

11. Uche Jombo, you wan join the army?

12. I saw Rita Dominic at Unusual Praise and I must confess Praise looks good on her.

13. But that cant be UCHE's breast, no.

1. Is your own breast missing? It’s her breast help.aka breast pads.

2. Is your own breast missing? It’s her breast help.aka breast pads.

14. This one that did riri did not expose breast

15. Just look at handsome Ikeego, Ebuika looking good as always. My Riri I know you won't disappoint.

16. Ebuka is cute,Rita is beautiful

17. I hope say flavour nabania no dey one corner dey shuffle the contestants ooo.

18. Hello Rita , nice dress , but you never really push the envelop fashion wise . all you clothes look the same . Pls hire a stylist so you can feed us with different looks , makeup and hair styles

1. Feed us? Did she tell you she's interested in pleasing the world? Abeg you hire a stylist and be doing wonders on yourself

19. Rita is always inher comfort zone when it comes to her dresses . Please get a stylist your look stays the same and is becoming boring.