Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BROUHAHA OVER REJECTION OF SUITOR

Good day Stella. Please hide my identity, for i don't want a family member or a friend I've once introduced your blog to in the past to know it's me. I've been a silent visitor of your blog since 2017 till date.

I've once made an attempt to send you a chronicle about 2months ago or so. But i changed my mind because i don't know how blog visitors will see it. Today am still left with no choice but to send it. 

It all started 2years ago when my parents was forcing me to marry one guy. All because the guy live in abroad and has money. And again is that their family are friends with my own family. I refused to get married to him because i don't love him, he's arrogant, have a hot temper, a potential wife beater etc. 

Why i mentioned him being a potential wife beater is because whenever i miss his call and later called him back if i see the missed call, he would shout at me, call me all sort of names, he will say if am there with him he would have beat me mercilessly, i would hear him throwing things and breaking things in the background out of anger. Me on the other hand will be so scared to the extent of thinking he will bump out of my phone screen to beat me.

His anger is like a roaring lion. He will always remind me how young i am for him, and so i should always behave whenever am with him. He's about 38yrs now. So all these things made me to dislike him. So last year when he now want to come back and do the wedding with me. I told my parents over and over again, with all humility and respect that i will not marry him, but they won't hear me. All they keep telling me is that if i reject the guy they will disown me. 

So somehow i got the courage to run out of the house to my friend's lodge who is equally in university. I ran out with some money i saved. I used the money to feed myself. That was 7k. It was not even enough for me to transport myself to school. I was in 400 level last year. I couldn't finish up because i don't have money for t-fares nor school fees. 

Am 24yrs now. So i reconciled with my parents this year January, but things changed automatically when i came back home. They don't care for me or my school again. My mates are currently serving while i stopped school due to lack of money. The little money i saved which i ran out with was long finished. I became so broke to the extent that i can't afford the money to buy my monthly pad till date. That is how bad it has been with me. Note, am the first born. And my relatives are not generous to even help me.

Due to dropping out of school and being broke, i now developed interest in business. As from January this year, i started looking for loan to start up a business so that i can also go back to school and finish up with the money the business will be yielding. But all to no avail. I've went to SME Center, Grooming Center, Bank, Private lenders etc. None of them wants to give me loan all because i don't have a collateral, or am not a salary earner, or i don't have an already moving business. Right now i feel am wasting as the year goes by. Am always depressed. This condition am in has now made me to have insomnia. 

When others will be enjoying there sleep i will be awake thinking about my life. All my hopes seems to be lost. Now am left with no choice but to write a chronicle to know if i will be helped financially. Dear ma/sir reading this my chronicle, please i beg you to help me financially. You're the only hope I've left with. Any amount you give me will be appreciated by me. I will forever be grateful. Please am sincerely on my knees, with tears in my eyes, please help me so that i will start up a business and help myself, and to finish my school too. Am not a scammer or fake. Everything i said about myself is nothing but the truth. 

Stella please you can ask for any possible evidence so that i will proof to you am not lying. Please my dear readers of this chronicle please help me out.

Awwwwwwwwwwww........

28 years old with parents who can afford to help but begging around like this?what you need is not money from outsiders,please go and make peace internally....you made the suitor situation look bad to get help but this Christmas time and this looks like a format.....
Christmas is a time for love,go and kneel down and beg for your parents forgiveness and then come back and gist us.......
Good luck.

62 comments:

1. Nevertheless, some people still want to help. Please interview this girl and
    get back to us.
    One question; did you differ your course, will they allow you to complete?

1. You are same anon down there๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ

2. how can she be the anonymous down there, that comment is by sluttychic, didn't you see the name

3. Dear poster, is your name Whiteberry aka Blessed Princess? Aka many other names I don't recall? Lol, I've been waiting for you to strike... May God have mercy on you!

2. What kind of parents do you have anyway? They are wiling to give out their daughter to a man she's not inlove with. A disrespectful, arrogant, potential woman beater.
    No matter what, don't marry that man. You will regret it.
    Poster, It's a pity you have to go through such at a young age. Well, I pray help comes to you.

Sluttychic.

1. it just a pity she has hard hearted parents that are somewhat greedy. No thought of her happiness. Just get married because of abroad and money. I hope she finds help.

2. If she reconciled with her parents, why would they not want her to finish school and prefer her to be an NFA? E get as e be, e be as e get.
      Stella you are on point.

3. Baba format ree ooh.
    Drop name of your school, let's take it from there.

1. Seconded!
      Thirded!
      Fourthed!

Poster drop location and name of school+department...if u are genuine. We will know how to help you.

2. That's a good one, drop name of ur school, lets take it from there.

Personally, I don't doubt her story, its very possible it's TRUE.

Let me share my story briefly, in my final yr I was faced with this same situation, in my case I had 3 men coming to marry me, but all of them had one issue ot the other, No 1 was too old and had body odour, No 2 was one fat man who didn't even have school cert, No 3 was a graduate and young but very very hot tempered and arrogant. He had small change. I didn't want any of them. Yes I wanted to marry a graduate but not one that clearly has temper issues but my parents ,my father especially was having none of it,he said I must choose one of them, that it's like I have a boyfriend in school deceiving me, that I must choose one or he hands off my education. From that point on I started having it hot from him, he slashed the small pocket money he was giving me into 3,when i complained he told me that if i want to become comfortable, i should pick one of my suitors,that they will be so happy to take care of any need I have.
      We dragged on ,I refused ,during graduation,he didn't even give me money to go for my convocation, I couldn't buy a dress for my convocation,I was so sad that my 2:1 meant nothing to him,I graduated and came back home to wait for service,he made sure the house was extremely uncomfortable,he's richie but I lacked everything. Out of extreme deprivation ,I chose the graduate amongst them. After the wedding it took 2 weeks for me to know I have made a horrible mistake, I started enduring my head being used as stone against wall, serious beatings, I have never met anyone from then till today (15 ) years later who has a temper as bad as his, one day after beating me with bruises all over my body, I picked my bags and ran before he came back from work. I didn't go back to my house cos I developed serious anger almost hatred for my dad for forcing me into such a marriage. I later remarried a calm gentleman and I thank God for summoning courage to run away from that marriage bc I believe if I didn't, I would have been buried by now.

So I can understand the poster. Stella if anyone wants to help her ,dont stop them,it might sound like format it might also be true

4. Poster,go and beg your parents...they will definitely forgive you.
    Stella thanks for the data,dividends of being a bv.

5. ChoI Stella this your ela no be here ooooo.....hmmmmm what if she isn't lying too? Only God knows the truth sha

6. You see a suitor that will help your life you leave him to resort to begging. No body is sugar that you will lick. We all have different ways of expressing anger, maybe you would have tamed his anger.The country is too hard that people hardly dole out money to full fledged human being. I know a woman that used selling pepper to build house. Nwokem find something doing and don't constitute your self to a public nuisance

1. A suitor that will help her life?

Are you for real?

Money is not everything. I'm sure you know this tho.

2. Suitor who she doesn't love and has seen signs of the kind of person he is. She should just accept him because he is Mr available.

May God help us.

Poster,find a way to make ends meet. But you don't have to marry the guy. Its not by force. The suitor having money is no guarantee that he will make a good husband.

3. You are a fool. So she should willingly walk to her death? Poster go make peace with your umunns

4. Then it is better to beg, she has not even tried the guy before tagging him

5. And after she "tries" the guy and he is truly a wife beater, what then? divorce him or manage him? Na people like you dey open eye enter bad marriage, please receive sense.

6. Your first three lines shows what you can endure all just for money. Do you feel that worthless that you will easily give out such an advice

7. Na dem........

8. Lundy or whatever your name is... You must be joking with that stupid advice you gave up there. She should walk into a lion's den and see whether she can tame it abi? Because she's a lion tamer Have you done it and succeeded? ... Listen to yourself. If not that today is Sunday...

9. The it is better to cry in a G wagon than in a keke type.......

7. Hmm... it is well with you poster

8. Lol.if this is true,locate a good church ,bible bible te,join a department.
    Cry to God.
    He will send rain your way

9. Stella have been taught good lessons and has wised up!

Poster, I believe you but public begging for one so young is not a character that should be encouraged at all. Why has begging become so easy for youngsters of this generation? No dignity whatsoever. Same thing I am facing with my younger brother. Entitled generation that feel its ok to use the word "help" so indiscriminately.

1. Go and beg your parents. You didnt kill anybody. Na only run you run.
      Except your parents are witches they should forgive you and put u back in school.
      But your story get as e be.

10. I wish I could help but my hands are tied too dear. E-hugs

1. Go and beg your parents. You didnt kill anybody. Na only run you run.

11. I got my data Stella, Thank you so much.

poster,I pity your condition. Make peace as God would want you to do. May the grace of humility be upon you.

BV Official prestige

12. Format ojooo. Sister please go elsewhere. Business with no name. Story. You saved 7k and used it to transport yourself and then used it for the rest of the year ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. 400 level you dropped out of and your mates are already serving ๐Ÿคช. Young lady leave job and go to school so you can make something of yourself. It’s my money you want to use for hair this Christmas abi? No way

13. Some parents can be really unfair in their actions.

What's can be more valuable than your child's peace of mind.

It's well OP.

Just stay true to yourself. No situation is permanent.

All the best.

14. Our mummy stella this is a well formulated story . Well scripted. Sista or brother abeg hustle ooooo. U na big scam. This is SDK blog Go fund me. Abeg another gist please.

1. The holy ghost tells me this was these poster of last November who told us her husband slapped her after being kidnapped. Ikwakwakwa. She went to restrategise

2. Poster, you could go apologize to your parents and pretend you would marry the guy if they let you finish school. Play along till you graduate.

15. Poster, pray very well, if possible fast, I believe that God would wipe your tears. It will end in praise. Cheers!

16. Poster, pray very well, if possible fast, I believe that God would wipe your tears. It will end in praise. Cheers!

17. Poster, I'm so sorry for your situation. But since you can't get a loan for business, I suggest you search for a job (a teaching job or any other) that can also help you to save money. Also while doing that,talk to your parents individually. Like Stella said kneel down and apologize.
    Above all, hold on to God because He is more than able to make lines fall in pleasant places for you.
    Good luck

18. Poster am ready to help but it's only for your school,accommodation, transportation and feeding, I hope you are telling the truth, I will get in touch with stella

1. Audio!
      Bvs be alert. Poster is in comment section posing as helpers.

2. You have completed the help naa, all these anonymous helpers, all of you are in the same clique.

19. Poster which school and department. If it can be verified I think bvs might contribute for your school fees

20. Your priority should be finishing school if you are telling the truth and not seeking financial aid to start business,is it not your parents that were seeing you through school before? First thing first, reconcile and beg them you want to go back to school, how can you throw four years away like that and want to start business under their roof? Charity begins at home,make peace with your family and go back to school

21. It is well with you poster

22. Her story Might be true. I met a girl recently from where I buy cooked indomie from. She got pregnant in Js3 by an older guy in their compound who raped her. Her family blamed her for everything, the guy ran away but before then he was arrested and released. She didn't get to write her junior waec cos her family wouldn't pay, she dropped out of school. It's been four years, her mates are ahead of her and still the is no hope in site for her, hence her taking the 5k job a month in an indomie spot. Whenever I have d means I will send her back to school but for now I will buy her daughter a Christmas dress. Our Nigerian parents have very crazy ways of reacting to disappointments

1. That’s very nice of you. God bless you ๐Ÿคง. If you can add Christmas rice to it. I remember one Christmas like that my family had nothing to eat I was walking on the street a car stopped and as I walked past he said where are you going? He said let’s go to my office I want to pick up something. We got there and the rest is history, he gave me money I used for Christmas rice and chicken for my fam, designer clothes,perfumes,wristwatch and brand new money he was a very rich man. Am not proud of that day but it put food on our table. Life ....

2. Hmmm. Abortionists ke?
      Why are some of you persuading Stella to do what exactly? If you want to help the poster its so simple her mail is there. Must u all make noise about helping the poster? The more the noise abt helping her the more it makes this story unbelievable.
      Let me even leave this post before i get angry.

3. Lol @ get angry

23. Why not go back to your parents, ask for forgiveness, finish school and make your decision from there. Please don't get married to just anybody o, allow love to lead, above all, apply wisdom.

24. It says clearly in her post that's she's reconciled with her parents. They're just not helping her. If this story is true, your parents were/are wrong. Hang in there, help will come. Don't let them break you.

25. I like how you came out plain to beg with your chest. If you're telling the truth, help will come your way, rest assured. But if you're trying to play a fast one, hmmm trust me it won't work. This blog has made a lot of us wiser. Goodluck dear.

26. If you are in 400l,you can write your exams without paying school fees but your result won't be released,that's if you are in federal uni.that was when I was still in school but don't know how it's done now.Anyway wish you well

27. Stella, why don't you investigate her? She just might be telling the truth? And maybe all that want to help should pass through you? I actually feel for her,I'm surprised you straight away concluded she's a scam?

1. Too many scammers on this blog. It took Stella a looooong time but I'm glad she's wisening up...

2. This might be the OP

28. It's December, scammers abound.

29. Why are u using question mark when u are not asking a question?

30. Eyya... May God send helper ur way... Life can be so unfair at times.

31. Dear Poster,

I am not convinced at all.
    1. Why go so far and then drop out of school
    2. Why not try to get money for your education?
    3. A true entrepreneur trying to start a business would have given us more info about the biz to convince us to support
    4. If you are as penniless as you described then why not get a job?
    5. Yes, there lots of options esp if you are in Lagos. (I) ushering at events (II) decorating job with an event planner (III) lesson teacher for kids (III) nanny job (IV) teaching assistant at a school (v) waitressing at a top notch restaurant (VI)
    6. Frankly at this stage, the number one priority is NOT starting a biz.

32. Stella, please investigate her and if she is telling the truth, I would like to help her.
    Not everybody is a scammer, some are genuine.
    @Poster, please don't marry that man. He will kill you with his bare hands.