Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cubana Chief Priest Says Crooner Duncan Mighty Was Beaten Up And Whisked Away By Unknown Gunmen...

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Cubana Chief Priest Says Crooner Duncan Mighty Was Beaten Up And Whisked Away By Unknown Gunmen...

23 comments:

1. He should also report the incident to the police.

2. God what is happening? God please protect us all

2. I pray he's safe oh
    What is going on for Christ sake? Angie just survived armed robbers,now this? God save us all

3. Abi his babymama has decided to teach him a lesson.

4. Nawa o. This guy don go bite more than he chew. Did he settle with Rochas before he went swimming in his rivers? He thought by that outcry he has covered up for himself.

5. Insecurities everywhere,God please keep your people safe

6. What USB’s happening? God, please protect and keep him safe

7. Hope it's not from the rumor has it post pregnant girl that sent the gunmen?

8. Are you sure it's not connected to yesterday's Amebo gist

9. Hope he is safe. God please keep us safe this season.

10. Why is December always like this? People always wanting to 'gbuo ozu' every December. God please protect him and protect us all.

11. May God keep big brother Mercy safe ooo and everyone of us. She is suppose to have a show with this guy today in Owerri.
    God pls save him and bring him back home

12. Stella, this is the handiwork of Tacha and her fan Vinny. The vinnysleek on IG. Next on their list is Mercy. So whoever is close to Mercy should tell her to be safe.

Jaruma did juju on her fans, and this is the side effect, they are behaving like lunatics, openly threatening people without fear.
    Abeg post the comment, especially the Mercy part.

1. You must be very very stupid. Does Tacha looks like she cares about Mercy? The girl is on her own doing her thing and getting paid. You are just a sicko. Mumu

Her fans love her genuinely, that is the grace she carries. Anon you be monkey.

Duncan Mighty stepped on Rochas toes, maybe this is the cause.

2. I suspect Tacha too. Who is vinnysleek

3. Yinmu. You all take this nonsense big brother too serious, I wonder if most of you think straight again.
      Someone was picked up by gun men, you're here talking about BBN fan of being behind it, are you this daft.

13. Social media has nowturn to police station right? Be there asking for prayer instead of going to the police to file a report.

1. obviously he must have done that.