Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know.........

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Did You Know.........

19 comments:

1. Are u sure?πŸ˜’Na December we dey o! Mk e no mess up d remaining face

2. That honey thing is for "acne" o
    That type on Oyinbo face wey just dey red
    Not all these pimples like paw paw
    that I see on some babes face πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. For your mind now, na punchline you drop so o πŸ™„

2. Stop the pimple shaming....... Some of us have tried and will try everything for relief. Tankio!

3. The write up would have added to be consistent in the honey regimen. I have discovered that for you to get a good skin, you have to be consistent with a particular product/regimen. I know of someone that has been using vaseline for a long time as her cream and she has a beautiful skin. Someone else will use it 1month and start screaming that its not working for them. Consistency is key for a beautiful skin.

1. No mind dem,maybe na pim dem think say e be.

5. I will try this out, the next time I spot one.

6. I tried this back in the days and the pimples just got bigger and more painful, never again.

1. Hmmmm I am not sure I want to try it again.

2. Doesn’t that mean the honey brought everything out and ripened the pimple?

3. I was going to try after reading comments. I never have pimples after my period. I think it's stress.