Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC's Eagle Raps Again....

Monday, December 16, 2019

EFCC's Eagle Raps Again....

The EFCC has a rap series tagged the #Eagle series where it Rhymes and plays with words.......

11 comments:

1. They should continue feeling like vector.Mtcheeeew

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 December 2019 at 13:24

Lol abeg easy with calling vector's name before that anonymous that is currently in love/obsesse with vector ask you for his details lol.

2. EFCC don turn Niggar Raw?

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that anon
      Is smoking Kwale weed

2. The person behind the efcc handle must be smoking weed and drinking battery water.

3. Very creative and true. We all have a hand in reforming our great country Nigeria

4. This shows how jobless they are. The handle that should be educating us what they have done/ achieved now used for this...

1. Exactly, you just hit the nail on the head. Straight to the point. They are ment to update the public on their successful outcomes.i.e how much they have recovered from politicians and co not coming to rap for us.

5. Most of your reforms are deformed.

6. He or she speaks the truth. But let your institution stop being partial when going after thieves.