Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Post......

Monday, December 02, 2019

End Time Post......

Nollywood Actress Etinosa Idemudia brags about destroying a Quran in 2 seconds if she gets paid.......

81 comments:

1. Village people de apply shampoo for this girl hair, e go soon set.

This is already considered an offence in Islam, for attempting to vandalize their sacred book if paid. Shee playing with fire.

1. I tell you.

Fire that will legit burn her if she doesn't retrace her steps.

2. One Aboki is somewhere sharpping his dagger, another is monitoring her location

3. Yaba left escapee2 December 2019 at 19:42

People wey de find reason to spill blood on a normal day, you come dadh them this big excuse... even wen u go buy suya, your own suya oh, as aboki de cut them to pieces for you, if you put hand to collect one taste sef, e fit cut ur hand... then form say na mistake.
      I fear this people oh

4. This girl is using her own hands to number her days. Does she have family at all?

5. Hmmmmmm

Truly people respond to FEAR more than LOVE

What?

Take a trip around the comments and see how everyone is scared* for her. NOBODY had a tiny bitty fear when she desecrated the Holy Bible o

Like wowww...

As for you Etinosa; may your urge for stunts NOT be your end... Liver cutting things is worrying you now right?

You didn't request any money before messing the Bible because you felt Christianity is a religion of peace abi? Idiot!

God have mercy on you silly child.

6. No one had fear for her when it was the Bible because Christmas are tolerant. Moslems are not. EOD. Na today?

7. She smoked on top the Bible, Christians did not riot or call for her head but she wants to be paid to desecrate the Quran and you feel abokis are jittery. She will live to use same mouth to recant because God's punishment does not carry cane about. E wa WO!!!

8. Honestly, I don't understand why she suddenly wants money. She didn't want money when she was using the bible as ash tray but now she wants money, scared much spineless oniranu.

At least, you have sense small to know where your madness should end, chicken oshi!!!

9. Dear Etinosa, I beg you with love, please, go to MFM and get rid of that snake living in you. Trust me that same snake is the spirit of hindrance and will only destroy you at the end, if you don't seek God/deliverance now. It is going to be a big battle for you to get there, because the snake would not want you to go, but if you are determined, you will make it and then experience true freedom, prosperity and love. May God help you, in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

2. Story. Liver don cut Etinosa. Did they pay you to expose your privates to the world or to desecrate the Bible?

1. Don't mind the nitwit! Scared little cat. Who paid her for the previous ones...

2. She is not smart,not brilliant and very very broke! Her case is pathetic.Like real life 'Baba Suwe'.

1. Am telling you. I think she need help because it is getting out ofor hands.

4. I feel sorry for this one. She wants to start something she can’t finish. I don’t know who is worse between her and Tonto. Anyway, I blame their followers and “hand fans”.

1. Feeling really sorry for her. Something is definitely not right with her.

2. Enter your reply...Doppelganger please i need your email address

3. Village people don dust her file, its being treated.

4. Tonto maybe controversial but she still get head pass this one. This zlist acteess is trying everything in the world to blow but no way!!

5. sM gives this girl orgasm.she needs to open up to someone🙁

6. if not fr d mc galaxy issue, wu fr know this low budget tonto. she can't try that nonsense with the quran

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'2 December 2019 at 18:01

This one don Maradona tey tey naaa, aunty Oshisko

8. God forbid you get assassinated Etinosa.What ever or who ever is urging you on,needs to stop.This is Nigeria oh.Where you can die for nothing.Don't be a scapegoat.Girl wise up.Stop this clout chasing and attention seeking.

1. No body is urging her. She is just a disturbed soul who is heading to destruction without even knowing it

9. Shey she nor sabi say fanaticism is a reality with some people.

Somebody should caution her asap.

10. This one don madt finish

11. Her marijuana supplier is on stand by, weed has consume her brain

12. Oh well...we all must die one day. Atleast she was able to choose her mode of transportation.

13. Dont start what you know you cant finish Etinosa... What is wrong with this babe? Is this an indirect cry for help? Where are her friends? Where is her mum that she has been crying out for?

14. I think DSS or the police should call her for questioning so that her body go calm down. I noticed most of our loud and crazy celebs on the gram usually calm down or fade out when d police, except, Dss quizzes them. eg Naira Marley,Mompha and co.

1. Including a guy called Asterisk.

15. Wetin you dey find, you go soon see am. She really want to trend

16. I can only imagine what her ex husband went through during the marriage. And we all called him names on this blog when she told her pity story.
    This girl is clearly not normal.

1. Yaba left escapee2 December 2019 at 19:48

Thats all they do on this blog, jump to the womans side quickly & swallow hook line n sinker.

2. Mad man, don’t you think the trauma from her crashe dmarriage is what is making her to be almost as deranged as you?

3. Fool 22:06,there is no excuse for stupidity. Excuses are for children and not adults, nitwit

17. Seeking attention as usual..

18. I have never liked this girl, she is always seeking for attention for the wrong reason.

19. She is taking this her attention seeking too far

20. She can't be ok like this.

1. Oh Kiks sweetie, was she ever??

21. I am sure this lady has a death wish.

22. Every spirit of death calling you etinosa, die by fire.
    Somebody should kneel down and beg her nit to die young. Islam is not Christianity, they will behead you on same live Instagram and nothing go happen. There won't be any justice for etinosa hashtag for you, just so you know.

23. Someone need to really intervene before she does this as the consequences from her actions can lead to hundreds of people being killed in the north and buildings and churches being burnt.

Hausa Muslims are crazy and myopic and will hear "go" and not "come"

24. This etinosa has a lot of demons following her instead of her to seek for help she's misbehaving, I pity her.

25. This Babe has Mental wahala.. someone should come to her Rescues ooo.. Later now she will say she has found christ....we are waiting we all dey Gidipba...

26. All na for the gram,audio benz fir dubai don enter voice mail.

1. 🤣 yeah she should sell the Benz and make use of the money. Is she the only broke yeyebrity

27. Abeg, make unable pity her. Na broke she broke so. She come take style dey beg for money.

28. This girl shouldn’t start what she can’t finish. Muslims don’t joke with the Quran. Her colleagues and families should call her to order, even with what she wrote up there she might lose her life... she should thread carefully....

29. This her matter has gotten out of hand.

30. Tbis one up do kolomental,where is her family and mother??.Seeking attention for the wrong reason.
    Who do you this Etinosa..
    Trend careful to aviod cry fowl very soon.
    May God help you.

31. Self destruct mode

And people don't understand this is a loud cry for help

Section her mentally ooo

1. Mothing like cry for help. This girl just wants to be controversial by all means.

32. For even mentioning what she wants to do, talk less of carrying it out ,her life is in danger. This lady has continued to kill her career by the day. OYO is ur name.

33. Fear don catch am. She knows nobody will offer her money . Case closed. She too no wan die na.

34. SINCE THIS POOR SOULS MISCONDUCT OF DESECRATING THE BIBLE BY USING IT AS AN ASH TRAY, HARDLY HAVE PEOPLE SAID ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT WILL BEFALL HER FOR THIS ACTION. BUT AS SHE SUGGESTED USING THE QORAN FOR SAME PURPOSE,ALL WE HAVE HEARD IS ABOKI WILL USE HER FOR SUYA MEAT. DO PEOPLE FEAR ABOKI NOW MORE THAN GOD? ETINOSA I PRAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVES YOU AND YOU COME TO A PLACE OF REPENTANCE. EVEN MAMI WATER DEY FEAR THE WRATH OF GOD PLUS THE ABOKI WEY YOU DEY FEAR. FEAR THE WRATH OF GOD....SELAH

1. A million likes for this post.
      Nigeria is messed up today cause of the irrational fear of aboki and their dagger. Rubbish!

35. whats her name again? may God forgive her stupidity and foolishness.

1. Irrespective of Etinosa's ex husband being an alledged wife beater, people who know them , personally ,will be glad for the husband , citing "good riddiance"

36. Etinosa watch your back ooo, Aboki no dey hear sorry

37. She is clearly disturbed. Never seen a so called "celebrity" craving this much attention. If you really are a celebrity your work will keep you relevant you don't need to try this hard. Disturbed soul

38. Arrrrgh....this girl, is so annoying. Can't watch a nollywood movie that she stars in.
    Well that $10m she is dropping account for might be for her exit by the children of the bonds woman. They can & will do it for free sef, a one man assignment.

39. Can we look beyond her silliness to see she needs serious help. I strongly believe this lady is going through a psychological trauma she'll been suppressing for so long (maybe as a child, teenager married or divorced woman). She is saying something but no one seems to listens. Pay attention to her patterns. She seems a gentle soul that has been tampered with. If care is not taken, there would be need for worry. Since that her naked video, she has become more... People close to her or who she listens to need to reach out to her so she can get professional help. This thing are subtle but cannot be suppressed for too long, it will find a way to express itself until it is identified and properly addressed.

40. Can we look beyond her silliness to see she needs serious help. I strongly believe this lady is going through a psychological trauma she'll been suppressing for so long (maybe as a child, teenager married or divorced woman). She is saying something but no one seems to listens. Pay attention to her patterns. She seems a gentle soul that has been tampered with. If care is not taken, there would be need for worry. Since that her naked video, she has become more... People close to her or who she listens to need to reach out to her so she can get professional help. This thing are subtle but cannot be suppressed for too long, it will find a way to express itself until it is identified and properly addressed.

41. Eti. Carry your cross alone. Last last na you and who give you money dem aboki go cut.

42. Is this the same scared innocent looking girl who came out years ago to say her ex husband was threatening her? Or was that a show too?