Saturday, December 21, 2019
40 comments:
Ebuka😍
ReplyDeleteEse eriata swanky wants you to come pack your sub
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm... is Swanky responding to Ese?
ReplyDeleteI saw two actresses 😊
ReplyDeleteHilda and Ngozi 😊
The rest na At🤐🤐🤐es
Beautiful people😍 immediately i saw vector's picture, i remembered that obsessed crush😂😂😂 dont worry he will notice you soon
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSame thought I had..... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI feel so sorry for her Sha and Lanre is nice oooh!!
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteI just de wait to see and read wetin Lilian Esoro go term 2020, as 2019 na The Money Year.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. merry Christmas all. Chai! I'm vexing now o. today is my birthday and my hubby forgot. he only remembered at 3pm, then rushed out to buy me one kind biscuit of 200. I'm angry eh. because this is not the 1st time he is forgetting my day. well I'm out taking care of myself.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..
DeleteIt is well ..
I am proud of myself
ReplyDeleteEbuka, Onye Nze!
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokubo 😍
Ebube's dress 😍
I'm so tired, been a stressful day.
Awww! Try and rest pls
DeleteSending u big e-hugs
Kisses to ur angel
Kisses to you Castle
DeleteHey Peppa
Thanks Peppa Sparkie and Chocolat Noir. Love love you both 😘😘
DeleteSwanky always dressing up like ayamatanga...
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😭😭😭😭😭
DeleteEbube and Ebuka!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ngozi..pls bvs what inches is she wearing..18 or 20.i love it.
ReplyDeleteEbuka fine man but I don't like how u open ur mouth atimes to smile abi laugh.
Ifu the drama queen.
Vector pls help me. I have been d one writing that I Love you. please help me I love you Lanre I beg of you. U do love you so much
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha Bv no go kill person for this ogbonge correct blog lol.Stella na you find trouble go bring this anonymous crush.see me laughing real hard.
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteAnon 18:18 start selling aso-ebi with faith. Wishes do come true 🙄🙄🙄😀😀😀
DeleteAnd we said it up there o
DeleteIt is well with your soul
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, Don't worry darl, he'll love you back!
DeleteBeautiful people..abeg which image is Noble Igwe talking about?
ReplyDeleteNgozi and Hilda love u both,legends
He's talking about himself. Such a vain fellow! I like him
DeleteThanks @Shooter Gyal..now I understand better
Delete😳 Is that really Tony Elumelu 😄
ReplyDeleteAsin !!!😂😂😂
DeleteYes for his 50th birthday last year when he supposedly dressed like MJ and tried to dance like MJ. He was so stiff and like an okoro feeling funky. He failed at it. MJ being Michael Jackson.
DeleteWho else hates this annoying Swanky? We must sha see the RR imprinted on the head rest. Fool!
ReplyDeletePlease, pardon me but I want to ask why these single male celebrities don't marry the female celebrities/socialites?
ReplyDeleteI don't mean Nollywood actors/actresses (too much drama)
They move in the same social circle.
you marry a socialite and celebrity like yourself who will take care of the home front? when both are in the limelight you can imagine the pressure on the relationship and the home front. it takes a lot of will power to stay out of social media these days. dating a less visible person will tone down the drama for them.
DeleteEbuka and Ebube😍
ReplyDeleteWhich tailor sew Tony cloth?
ReplyDeleteEbuka😍
ReplyDeleteHilda😍
Ngozi😍
Ifuennada looking good 😍