Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

It is what it is....................

40 comments:

1. Ese eriata swanky wants you to come pack your sub

2. Hmmmmmm... is Swanky responding to Ese?

3. I saw two actresses 😊
    Hilda and Ngozi 😊
    The rest na At🤐🤐🤐es

4. Beautiful people😍 immediately i saw vector's picture, i remembered that obsessed crush😂😂😂 dont worry he will notice you soon

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Same thought I had..... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I feel so sorry for her Sha and Lanre is nice oooh!!

5. I just de wait to see and read wetin Lilian Esoro go term 2020, as 2019 na The Money Year.

6. Beautiful people. merry Christmas all. Chai! I'm vexing now o. today is my birthday and my hubby forgot. he only remembered at 3pm, then rushed out to buy me one kind biscuit of 200. I'm angry eh. because this is not the 1st time he is forgetting my day. well I'm out taking care of myself.

7. Ebuka, Onye Nze!
    Hilda Dokubo 😍
    Ebube's dress 😍

I'm so tired, been a stressful day.

1. Awww! Try and rest pls
      Sending u big e-hugs
      Kisses to ur angel

2. Kisses to you Castle

Hey Peppa

3. Thanks Peppa Sparkie and Chocolat Noir. Love love you both 😘😘

8. Swanky always dressing up like ayamatanga...

9. Beautiful Ngozi..pls bvs what inches is she wearing..18 or 20.i love it.
    Ebuka fine man but I don't like how u open ur mouth atimes to smile abi laugh.
    Ifu the drama queen.

10. Vector pls help me. I have been d one writing that I Love you. please help me I love you Lanre I beg of you. U do love you so much

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 December 2019 at 18:38

Hahahahahahahaha Bv no go kill person for this ogbonge correct blog lol.Stella na you find trouble go bring this anonymous crush.see me laughing real hard.

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Anon 18:18 start selling aso-ebi with faith. Wishes do come true 🙄🙄🙄😀😀😀

4. And we said it up there o

It is well with your soul

5. Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, Don't worry darl, he'll love you back!

11. Beautiful people..abeg which image is Noble Igwe talking about?
    Ngozi and Hilda love u both,legends

1. He's talking about himself. Such a vain fellow! I like him

2. Thanks @Shooter Gyal..now I understand better

12. Replies
    1. Yes for his 50th birthday last year when he supposedly dressed like MJ and tried to dance like MJ. He was so stiff and like an okoro feeling funky. He failed at it. MJ being Michael Jackson.

13. Who else hates this annoying Swanky? We must sha see the RR imprinted on the head rest. Fool!

14. Please, pardon me but I want to ask why these single male celebrities don't marry the female celebrities/socialites?
    I don't mean Nollywood actors/actresses (too much drama)

They move in the same social circle.

1. you marry a socialite and celebrity like yourself who will take care of the home front? when both are in the limelight you can imagine the pressure on the relationship and the home front. it takes a lot of will power to stay out of social media these days. dating a less visible person will tone down the drama for them.

15. Which tailor sew Tony cloth?

16. Ebuka😍
    Hilda😍
    Ngozi😍
    Ifuennada looking good 😍