Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, December 27, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

YES,we are given Christ!!!!

26 comments:

1. Beautiful people
    Jackie Appiah choco baby
    Uche Jumbo baby girl in da hood
    Yeah Bassey,knowledge is unending

2. Beautiful people. Jackieappiah my doppelganger 😘😍💓💕

3. Bia, what did Frodd wear there? Oturugbeke!

I see you UC, yeah we were given Jesus

1. He wore clothes. Hehehehehe

4. Is that Omotola with Enyinna?

5. Beautiful people.naija we can dress o.

6. Chris Okagbue ,imara nma nwoke. ..

1. I tell you. Fine people in that family. Sandra too.

7. Is that omosexy with ayinna? Such a beauty 😍😘

8. Beautiful people all looking dope.

9. You are all good to go... I twale for una. That Racheal foot wear is everthing.... Love love you all.

10. Beautiful people everywhere.

Eucharia... Lovely as always, nwa na mma. You no dey old? Shioor.
    *ayam jealous*

Chigozie...lovely mansion. This Buhari times no reach Anambra at all. Stewed edifices all over.

Enkay...na so. Hurry home.

Eyinna...younger version of somebody. Kikiki.
    OmoT. You Rocking that event. We watching.

11. Beautiful People.. Chris My Forever Crush ooooo....chaiiiiii...

12. Nino you are too much...very lovely faces/people!

13. Eucharia!! Nollywood icon. God has given her back her joy.

14. This Chris Okagbue issa fine man