Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, December 06, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Oluwa is involved!!!

32 comments:

1. Wawu!
    Ruth, Uche and Eve sin, una carry paint baff?
    😮
    Cynthia and Peggy una display market for chest and camel for toh? 😮😮😮

1. That’s not camel toe. The amount of times people use that term wrongly is very annoying.

2. Mike, Like and Perry I sight you. Gorgeous winners

3. I love Uche Nnanna for her decency.

Is that a throwback photo of Desmond Elliot? Fine boy.

4. madam Cynthian those boobies are meant for baby Rubi..pls stop the boobs spillage tuck them in for your hubby's eye only

5. Fine people.is psd now a celebrity?

1. How is that your headache though?

2. Honestly Mike and his Wife need to take a damn back seat. They are becoming mad annoying. Auctioning Mike's bbnaija robe say wetin??? Ugggh

3. Exactly @Peggy.
      Akpororo, you dress sense ehn.
      Eveesin looks beautifully different.
      Ruth, your makeup is lovely but too much.
      Mike, nice tatts.
      LOL, Tekno looks like a gecko sometimes.

4. Yes ,she’s always been a celebrity.Knew her before BBN.

6. Uche Nnanna❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

7. Beverley Naya is a cutie any day. Uche Nnanna(SDK look alike) is a fine girl.

8. Mrs Mike looking good,our Ike finally close his mouth

9. Not sure why Cynthia has started baring boobs recently. Not a good look

1. She needs to cover up, those boobs ain't sexy

10. I dislike the way Yobo speaks on super sports.. its highly embarrassing, an eyesore sometimes..even the other bet9ja guy with dreads is improving.. he can do better..

1. But he’s so fresh.

2. Victor Ikpeba. Funny thing is that they actually make valid points and analyse games pretty well, I get very impatient waiting to hear the next line

3. I thought it was just me.Wow.

11. Is Desmond Eliot still on sit? Or they voted him out?

12. Lovely people
    Mikey my guy
    Ike ego

13. ikennnnaaaa.. the most Handsome

14. i just got back from work,, is that my Ikeeeego?

15. ike is handsome truly.. when are you in Abuja?

1. Ok welcome o! keep hyping yourself under anonymous.

2. I truly don't know what people see as handsome, he is a regular looking guy. Handsome? No

3. It's his personality and physique doing the trick.Some people are not good looking but their personality makes them look so much better than they actually do.

16. Peggy congrats again on your new acquisition

17. Ike is just there. No biggie