Friday, December 06, 2019
32 comments:
Wawu!
ReplyDeleteRuth, Uche and Eve sin, una carry paint baff?
😮
Cynthia and Peggy una display market for chest and camel for toh? 😮😮😮
That’s not camel toe. The amount of times people use that term wrongly is very annoying.
DeleteMike, Like and Perry I sight you. Gorgeous winners
ReplyDeleteI love Uche Nnanna for her decency.
ReplyDeleteIs that a throwback photo of Desmond Elliot? Fine boy.
madam Cynthian those boobies are meant for baby Rubi..pls stop the boobs spillage tuck them in for your hubby's eye only
ReplyDeleteFine people.is psd now a celebrity?
ReplyDeleteHow is that your headache though?
DeleteHonestly Mike and his Wife need to take a damn back seat. They are becoming mad annoying. Auctioning Mike's bbnaija robe say wetin??? Ugggh
DeleteExactly @Peggy.
DeleteAkpororo, you dress sense ehn.
Eveesin looks beautifully different.
Ruth, your makeup is lovely but too much.
Mike, nice tatts.
LOL, Tekno looks like a gecko sometimes.
Yes ,she’s always been a celebrity.Knew her before BBN.
DeleteUche Nnanna❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteBeverley Naya is a cutie any day. Uche Nnanna(SDK look alike) is a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn , the run resemblance no be here.
DeleteMrs Mike looking good,our Ike finally close his mouth
ReplyDeleteMrs Mike 😂 bvs ehn
DeleteNot sure why Cynthia has started baring boobs recently. Not a good look
ReplyDeleteShe needs to cover up, those boobs ain't sexy
DeleteI dislike the way Yobo speaks on super sports.. its highly embarrassing, an eyesore sometimes..even the other bet9ja guy with dreads is improving.. he can do better..
ReplyDeleteBut he’s so fresh.
DeleteVictor Ikpeba. Funny thing is that they actually make valid points and analyse games pretty well, I get very impatient waiting to hear the next line
DeleteI thought it was just me.Wow.
DeleteIs Desmond Eliot still on sit? Or they voted him out?
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteMikey my guy
Ike ego
ikennnnaaaa.. the most Handsome
ReplyDeletei just got back from work,, is that my Ikeeeego?
ReplyDeleteike is handsome truly.. when are you in Abuja?
ReplyDeleteOk welcome o! keep hyping yourself under anonymous.
DeleteI truly don't know what people see as handsome, he is a regular looking guy. Handsome? No
DeleteIt's his personality and physique doing the trick.Some people are not good looking but their personality makes them look so much better than they actually do.
DeletePeggy congrats again on your new acquisition
ReplyDeleteIke is just there. No biggie
ReplyDeleteIke is a full package with that height