Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

The Apple and the tree.....Same source!

33 comments:

1. Y'all look beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Monalisa is a beauty. MY B.F just got two puppies, I'm jealous of them already, the attention they get from him ehe? Nawa o

2. Princess Shingle is a Giraffe or Centaur

3. Lol @sandra, its just for the moment.

4. Definitely a centaur!

2. Yeh!!! On top shygles stick middle; just 71likes? What happened to men that want to die on top figure 8?

3. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Tacha boo,i sight you specifically

4. Beautiful people๐Ÿ’‹

5. Tacha and Donald Duke? Nice.

Lyxxx and Dad, Very cool.

Wetin Simi wear?

Monalisa looks so good!

I couldn't recognize Mercy Aigbe. The power of makeup.

1. She even tie rope for leg, lmao.
      That thing is not for every one

2. Don’t lie, Simi looks nice. The tiered dress helps to conceal her pregnancy. “Likers” of fakers!

6. Lynxxx and dad๐Ÿ˜

7. Simi what are you wearing ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

The apple and the tree is the same thing.

1. She is wearing what she likes....

2. She’s wearing a tiered dress.

8. Simi & Adegold should jst open a vintage boutique.

1. Their dressing is different and I kinda like it.

9. Is Mona-Lisa biracial? Her color is so popping fair, almost like Caro Danjuma's skin color.

10. I'll forever crush on Lynxx ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. See how D Duke looks fresh every time he comes out. This is what happens when you leave active politics alone.

12. Beautiful people
    Lynxx and his Dad so cool
    Monalisa is so pretty
    Donald Duke fresh cute man
    Timi fine guy

13. Look for him in the Garden City naa

14. Me tooooo my love for Timini everyday crush

15. This Nina sef. No idle moment . Always feeling relevant with outward appearance. No sense.

Simi is just too local

1. Let Nina matter not kill you. And she is very relevant.

16. Timini issa fine Man. Brother looks 25 but is 32 was so shook. Guess good Genes run in their family.

1. 32??? Me,I always thought early 20s.
      Great genes.

The one that completely knocked my head is Micheal Jackson's nephew.
      Beyond gorgeous.
      As is totally beyond gorgeous. And a father too. Looks mid 20s/late20s.
      Then the tv presenter said 'So how do you look this good at 40?? Na im I fall for ground nack head o. Chai!!!

17. They are all beautiful except princess, i dont like her shape...