Saturday, December 28, 2019
59 comments:
I love you much more sweets
ReplyDeleteI also love babies, mwuah
DeleteV.S
Same here or me too
DeleteOr na laugh be the reply and I will say my dad is here to add to it, in hopes he gets it.
DeleteI love you too Sweetie 😁
DeleteChuckles
ReplyDeleteOk, I've heard you. God bless you.
DeleteAwwwww God Loves you more.
ReplyDeleteIn front of Dad
ReplyDeleteMe: Raw for two
I change the diction 😂
Mine would be
DeleteGod Bless you.
Come, follow me outside I have a message for you from sister peace😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteSister Peace 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 why are you calling my name nah😀😀😀😀😀
Deletethat's not the right quote you've not been reading your bible it's love your neighbor as yourself
ReplyDelete...I love you too
ReplyDeleteNa my husband😉
Don't mind him, that's what he tells her just to shut her up after misbehaving. I love you nonsense...my dad will be very confused 😂😂
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁you is a very naughty shiddddd
DeleteBefore age 20: "Hmm, hmmm, yeah, yeah, me to ooo" Lol
ReplyDeleteIt is so mutual
ReplyDeleteDo too
Same here
Yeah thats the name of the perfume 😉.
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣kill me already
DeleteI don hear.
ReplyDeleteI think I know that song.
ReplyDeleteSing the refrain.
I love YouTube and Facebook too
ReplyDeleteI ji kwa ego gi? My dad na my paddy so no hide and seek at all
ReplyDeleteLove who? Abeeeg face front.
ReplyDeleteRude. That is why you might be single for a very long time.
DeleteFoolish anon18:34 you mean you and your lineage will be single for a very long time to come or forever. I'm taken already o.k. Not everyone is desperate like you for marriage. Arindin.
DeleteI think I know that song
ReplyDeleteBaby I love you
your eyes are flaming
your a big baby so holy
And you are a virgin baby
byaby byaby byaby
Isn't it the song?
This is a wrong number
ReplyDeleteHmmnn.. I hear you.. 😂
ReplyDelete😳😀😃😄🤣 accordingly before running out of the room.
ReplyDeleteEh ehn. Oya come online.
ReplyDeleteI love you more sweets
ReplyDeleteSilent mode
ReplyDeleteI will just say thank you to avoid long story.
ReplyDeleteI love you too. Na my husband na.��
ReplyDeleteChuckles with I don hear
ReplyDeleteOooh okay 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteit is the same here oooo... with a straight face
ReplyDelete😁😁😁 na fight?
DeleteOk, Thanks
ReplyDeleteI will give a long hisssss
ReplyDeleteOkay, same here
ReplyDeleteWho?🧐
ReplyDeleteDepends on who is saying it.
ReplyDeleteso possible responses are:
- You too
- Thank you
- I have heard you
- Alright, I'll talk to you soon.
- Can I call u back
Bless u.😂
ReplyDeleteSmile and get up
ReplyDeleteI will be like " ó ó s ú ú ú ??? " (according to chief imo)
ReplyDeleteMe when i was not married: Thank you.
ReplyDeleteAs a married baby that i am: Love you more.
Thank you sir.
ReplyDeleteAlright, You too.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
ReplyDeleteYeah, same.
Yes o, me too.
Really?
Ok.
End time love
ReplyDeleteIf the relationship is very official, I'll reply with "I love you too".
ReplyDeleteUnofficial: God bless you
Thank you
Same here
Ok....*smiles*
ReplyDeletehahaha...*smiles*....thank you...
ReplyDeleteOh Anugom.. Bia Kam dupu gi.
ReplyDeleteMe: the situation is same everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhen? Congratulations I will call you back for more gist later.