Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model Ike Onyema Is Hottie Of The Day...

Friday, December 20, 2019

Model Ike Onyema Is Hottie Of The Day...

Big Brother Naija star Ike Onyema is Friday's Blog Hottie.......

I seem to have a small crush on Ike......Sssssssh,dont tell his woman or my man

!heheheheheheheheheheheh

46 comments:

1. IkeEgo....... IkeMercy!!!!!!!

This picture is all shades of cute 😍😍😍😍😍

Stella, where's gist cafe Biko? I'm super bored😭😭😭

2. He's just there jare.. I watched the show, guy walks funny,the mouth opening no come help matters. I like his person sha. He's a sweet, softie kind of guy,very caring. But I'm not tripping.

3. This is the look Zaltan Ibile is trying to achieve, he is still miles away from it tough.

1. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ 🀣🀣🀣 that Zlatan or whatever cracks me with that his lips...thick thick lips.

2. the lips na follow come na

3. The ish is, Zlatan's hair looks like the legs of a cast of vagabond crabs racing for survival.
      It doesn't just sit well on him, let him just go back to his former look, Zlatan l like you, but not your hair, nice dude you are.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Zlatan was kinda cute with his former blonde hair cut Sha

4. Hmmmm Iya boys Am Observing ya in 3D Ike Really Looks Cool....

5. Cute πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

6. This particular picture is everything. Won't even bother arguing based on this picture.

7. Ike is cute for dayzzzz!

8. Lol @stella, you be case πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I will tell your man hehehe, I don catch you 😊😊😊😊😊

9. Nothing cute about him,He just there

10. Likewise.....Ike Lambo! Nwokoma!

11. Ike , cute tall handsome guy.I like them tall and chocolate.

12. If y’all having crush on this dude, what y’all gon say bout me, when you see me then? Gotta send my pics to Stella some type of way. I be cute for years bruh.

13. he is a sweet guy but handsome

14. Nothing cute about this dude!

15. Dripping chocolatey goodness 😍😘😚

16. Even tacha has a crush on ike

1. Which Tacha? gerrout of here mehn. Tacha is class. He's the one to crush on her. Stop sounding stupid

2. Class kee you dia! Trasha we know? I laugh in body odourπŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣

17. All the ladies in BBN wanted Ike and still do. I crush in him too.. veryyyy cute.. I love them tall

1. Shut up not all is cheap. There are more cuter ones..Not all ladies. Ike wanted some too before messy. He just couldn't get them

2. 18:33 sharap too! They all wanted him even your smelly fave. Why were you Titus fans shipping both of them? Ode snatchers.

3. African mumu. How did Tacha wanted a bf of a smelling desperado? was he not the one attaching himself to her? she did all to avoid him n once she replied him,what happened? internet went crazy. u silicon n plastic fans are just an excuse of a being. Skeletons!

4. 20:26 u are just a big fool. Did tacha ever mentioned or beg him for a date or u think she's as desperate like ur plastic messy? did tacha shipped herself to him? which man are they snatching? idiot mofo smelling stinkers

18. Ikenna Onyema.. intelligent handsome and well spoken.. you are a Dish.. I love men and women who speak flawless English.. it's sexy. If a man or woman is nice looking and has everything but can't Express themselves clearly, it's a total turn off..

19. Ike is not Handsome, but he has this Charisma about him, that tends to draw you in....

20. TV didn't do him justice. He is finer in person. Nice pics though.