Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, December 16, 2019

MONDAY IHN

I love Mondays!!!

BIRTHDAY BABY CHIKA COVERS IHN

I thank God everyday for you my child. You brought so much happiness into our home. You're such a happy baby and a great dancer too. People look forward to watching you dance every Sunday and it gladness my heart that you're already stepping for the Lord.

You're days shall be long nwam. The Lord will cause lines to fall in pleasant places for you and all nations shall call you blessed. Amen

Happy birthday Chikanyima Angel Olivia

These are the kind of photos you see and scream ''My Ovaries oooh''
Happy Birthday Baby girl.....

IN HOUSE MEMO.

I don't Understand how some of you will send your account details without including the Bank?Na wah oh........My PA will know what to do to get the names who didn't include details......I have sent monies to five BVs....A BV has also played Santa to another BV with 10k so that is 6 names credited today

SATURDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES IN

Good afternoon Dear Stella and Bvs.

I'm the one who posted about the rape incident on Saturday.

I don't have words to express my gratitude over the advice and love you and the Bvs showered on me. The truth is, since that day I've felt so bitter and unloved. I snap at people anyhow, I don't even want to be around anybody.

My mum has been trying to bear with me because I changed totally since that day.
 I just want to thank the Bvs and Stella. I felt much better after talking though I still feel sad a number of times but with time, I hope I get better.

I studied Physics with Electronics, so I just try to keep myself busy by reading books and I've also started going for therapy. I'm not yet ready to go for service, I want to be emotionally stable first.
Thank you once again for the love.

COMMENT SECTION

Hello Stella I'm in midst of confusion here. This week will make it three weeks a man brought is Computer to my company for retrieving of lost data cause I work with a "White hacking company " own by south Africans here, He made deposits into the company's acct.

I head the retrieving department so work was choked. so we couldn't attend to smaller jobs for now, the issue now is that this very man looks anxious and suspicious too whenever he's pleading so I help him out on time retrieving.

just on Thursday he promised to credit me 200k just like to facilitate it hmmm I was surprised I can't even explain how he was looking maybe frighten too.. I became more Conscious now

Friday night I decided to take his Apple's Computer home which is against the rules of the company for retrieving

I did so I intercepted on his retrieved dataset gosh guess what????? I found there

A s#x video of the wife of a popular former governor of this country. Gosh I wash so shocked she wasnt aware she when the recording was take place. the incident took place outside here as I could see in the long duration video.. I can't sleep.....don't know what to do delete cause this guy my found out and come for me... ??
Don't post if am nt on anny pls

You were not Anonymous.....Why dont you take it back to the Office and keep a straight face like you know nothing..Or maybe you should delete the whole thing and tell the guy you could not retrieve because it was empty...

VIRGINS PLEASE COME OOOH

Stella good morning abeg help me post for IHN make people like me learn. It's about the lady who said she is a virgin but she smooshes, her boyfriend, sucks her abi and plenty things things he broke her virginity. Please someone should help me, I thought Virgins are ladies who have not laid with a man, I mean "laid" with a man or known a man.

Ladies receive head, do all sorts and are they still virgins, even allow men finger them and are still virgins? Please I think there should be a word in between cos I am lost here. Ladies if you want to be a virgin is means purity in my understanding, if you are collecting smooth left and right I no think that one still mean virgin.

Please post make people school me cos I am not understanding this new model of Virgins. 

BV Tiana.

LMAO...wetin concern you with person virginity?

GIVEAWAY FOR CHRISTMAS

complete set of seetee to give out to anyone who needs it.
If you need it,please call 08086239181.
Location of settee is Ojo,Lagos.

MOUTH WATERING CHINCHIN

Mouth watering chinchin is available at an affordable price. Amazing discounts are available along with a lot of combos. Red wine, baileys, fruit drinks etc.
Kindly contact 08066624768/08073249105 to order. Avoid last minute rush.
IG:@lomynel_innovations.
Delivery is available at an affordable price.
Location is Lekki (Alpha beach road).

If you are looking for a simple Christmas decoration as the elaborate decorations are too expensive, look no further. Ani's Party collection is here for you. Please call 08167061321 to place your order

Santa wreath : 3500
Green wreath : 4500

ICAN STUDY PACKS NEEDED

I'm urgently in need of ICAN study packs(Skills)and i cannot afford it for now, as I'm not working yet, any BV that has the recent study pack should please contact me on victoriaviola002@gmail.com 

I'll return it immediately after the exams.

I can also be reached on 08132388279

If you have been cracking your head about the perfect gift to give your kids, niece or nephew. Crack no more just support my ministry by purchasing this 5 in 1 story books meaning it can be shared amongst the kids or buy the microphone which can work just like a real mic and also comes with inbuilt songs that they can sing along like in a kareokee.
Call 08167061321 to place ur order.

Price
Story book : 4000
Mic : 30004

Cake your imaginations with SBC, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,fruit,velvet,and even marble cakes which can be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. 

Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for 5k orders. 

Xmas sales(last for just a Week) .... 
Uniced fruit cake for your amper this season 8"=4k. 10"=6k.

Step out in style and elegance with these classy,quality yet affordable shoes...
All samples are on sales and as such, limited stock is available....
Call/whatsapp:07089721449 for more designs
FB: James Omolola Ogunsade
We deliver nationwide.......

********************************************************************************

Used Industrial gas oven for sale. Still in good condition
Call/WhatsApp:08056003815

********************************************************************************

HATE CLEANING? WE LOVE IT!!!

At Dstarz professional cleaning service, we specialize in:
Home cleaning
Office cleaning
Fumigation
Post construction cleaning
Please Note👇
We provide regular, scheduled cleaning services at affordable rate.
Ember Month Promo Ongoing!!!
Commission for you if you refer us!!!
Contact us: 08185737479 / 08083004266

Christmas is here o, and the year is almost over. Surprise your loved ones with our Christmas cakes. We bake fresh cakes and deliver immediately. 

Call/text/Whatsapp 08064563600 and Actymara Pastries Enugu will respond and deliver faster than you can imagine.

MINI FLAT URGENTLY NEEDED

Pls a good mini flat is urgently needed around ago palace - okota axis
Budget 300,000 - 350,000
Contact 08065563586

SHORT LET APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I need a short let apartment for about 6 months on the island or areas close to victoria island.

I want a quiet area where I can study and have a peaceful night rest as my present environment doesn't afford me the opportunity for a peaceful night,or quiet study time as my neighbours are always fighting,I am female ,in my 20's,if you have a room to sublet at an affordable rate kindly contact me via Migalsilhouette@gmail.com,

158 comments:

1. IHN news is here......Good afternoon everyone.

1. Good afternoon Rhoda Rex....compliments of the season to you and yours.

2. I am spiritually exhausted.
      Physically exhausted.
      Mentally exhausted.

Tried ushering jobs noway.
      Submit resumes noway.
      Tried networking noway.

Please can somebody explain thisfeelings to me,

Do you know what it feels like at 31 to be jobless and no money?
      With your parents reminding you how their friends children are doing well?
      Do you know what it feels like when every legit effort you make proves abortive?
      Do you know how it feels when those you owe money call you to ask for it and you keep giving them excuses.
      Do you know-how it feels when you keep praying and it seems like nothing is working.

Sometimes I feel depressed.
      Sometimes I feel prayer is the key.
      Sometimes I feel what's the good in living right.
      Sometimes I feel like just giving up.

Stella please post. I really need the view of a physiologist.
      I am almost at my wits end.

3. I think I have an idea who the former Governor is .

4. Ihn don land good afternoon bvs,lovely things to sell customers locate you guys, happy birthday chikayima.

5. Hello Anon 15:26,
      Your breakthrough will come speedily in Jesus name, hold on to God promises for you. Don't give up, how will you testify to the goodness of God if you give up now, hold on, your new dawn is here, keep pushing, keep striving, don't stop believing. God will settle and beautify you with your heart desires in Jesus name. Make psalm 126 your personal scripture because surely God will turn your captivity to abundance. It is well.

6. Sorry to hear that.
      Take off your mind from pursuits and
      seek God. For if you seek first the kingdom of
      God and his righteousness, all these things will be added
      to you.

7. Awwwww. Baby Angel is so cute.
      Wishing her best in life, fulfillment of destiny, grow in wisdom and fear of God. She wl bring joy and honour to her parents and her generation in Jesus name. Amen.

8. It is normal

However do a truthful personal SWOT analysis prayerfully ( fast join)

Them let your faith grow by listening to YouTube recordings on your peculiar situation ( I personally like Brown, TD Jakes,Joyce Mayer)

9. That baby is so beautiful and amazing!!!

2. STOP WORRYING - WHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW IS WHERE YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE

Stop. Stop questioning. Stop over-thinking. Stop looking back and trying to measure where you’ve been or how far you have left to go. Stop telling yourself you aren’t there yet, or aren’t good enough.
    Stop.
    Because right where you are in this moment—even in all this imperfection and mess and steps still left to take—is exactly where you’re supposed to be.
    Thousands of moments led up to this. Hundreds of decisions and actions. Millions of tiny thoughts and mistakes and blessings have brought you are. And here is good.
    For some reason we keep telling ourselves that we aren’t enough, that we have so far to go, that we’ll never reach this supposed ‘level’ or ‘standard’ we hold ourselves to. But we forget that every step of the journey is part of the journey. We forget that there are going to be rough patches on the road to success, that there will be downs to each of our ups, and that sometimes we’re not going to be moving at all, but instead standing still. And all of these places are okay.
    Because where we are in every moment is where we’re supposed to be.
    We’re supposed to be tired. We’re supposed to be defeated. We’re supposed to be stuck. We’re supposed to be stagnant. Because these places are temporary, and will eventually change.
    Just like we will have moments of great success, moments of absolute perfection, moments where we can’t stop smiling because it feels like everything’s falling into place.
    See, everything is a part of the journey. Every high and low, good and bad, moment of peace or utter confusion. We just have to remind ourselves that we’re doing just fine—right where we are. We have to tell ourselves that we are strong and capable, that we can push through, that we are enough in our beautiful bones and skin.
    We have to stop telling ourselves that we are failing. We have to stop telling ourselves that we won’t make it because we haven’t yet. We have to stop telling ourselves that we are losing. Because there’s nothing to lose.
    We are only gaining—knowledge, wisdom, experience, lessons. Everything we go through teaches us how to survive. Every obstacle helps us learn who we are. Every painful moment breaks us, but builds us. And little by little, we are making it through.
    So stop. Stop worrying. Stop wondering. Stop letting yourself feel defeated and broken. You are none of those things. You are a person who is growing, changing, learning, becoming, succeeding. And where you are right now? That’s exactly where you’re supposed to be. Trust in the moment, and more importantly, trust yourself. You are incredible and strong.
    - Marisa Donnelly

3. Cookie Lambo please give me the number of someone that knows him(Vector) I love him. I'm not obsessed as u all claim. I have been dreaming about him. He doesn't read DMS. He doesn't reply shi. Or u can just help me plead with him to request for an hang out. To those who think I'm seeking attention, I'm not. I hate attention badly. Help a sister. I want to be his wife,not a bed mate. I Love him so much. I'm addicted to him. I sleep thinking about him,dream abt him n wake thinking about him. I'm a Yoruba lady like him but from osun state. Help me pls if u know him. I do Love Olanrewaju omo Teslim,I love him honestly. Come to my help pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

1. You are obsessed. Please see a psychiatrist.

4. Happy birthday baby. God bless all the givers. Amen.

1. The bv giving out Settee,santas on this blog,blog angels and SDK nwayioma may God bless you all abundantly.
      Beautiful kanyima. May God continues to increase you on every side. You will always be the star among your peers.
      May customers fall on all the sellers.

5. Next girlfriend=bbw,fat,thick etc

#GOAT™

1. The person with the video, save it o and keep in one secured place. It might save your life. Southafricans are crazy.

6. The sadness you see, the disappointment you witness, the Almighty knows it all. We all fight battles no one knows except Him. Just remember, He knows all & can help with all. There is no pain He does not understand. There is no struggle He does not know. He is All-Knowing!

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. My ovaries Ooo oooh my goodness that baby is so cute. I want I want I want oooooo😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗. Her smile is everything. Such a cute pretty damsel.

9. Good After
    Pls if you were to have a sibling who is at a crossroad and about to write jamb. Which course between Nursing and Maths and stats would you advice her to choose.

I chose Nursing for her but my father went with his male children's option that she should go for maths stat.
    From experience and what we are seeing in the world today i wanted her to go for Nursing. It has a wider prospect for her. Stella post so that my 61yr old father who reads this blog on Mondays can see this.

What do y'all think?

@Milki AI has taken a better part of it sef.
    @Shooter we already have a Zuckerberg in my house...We are diversifying😉. I work in d USArmy. She's my only sis.

1. Please let her go with nursing. It's a lucrative job.

2. Let her go for nursing if she has passion for it not bcos it has prospect. If she doesn't find nursing interesting she can be frustrated out of it.

3. Nursing is good these days. Some courses are just a waste of time and resources

10. @Tiana and her (Naija) girls virginias

That is Naija girl's virgin for you o;
    suck forkboys drilling rods
    Get sucked
    drilled through the backdoor and every other holes
    poked well well
    And in the end, they will be chanting
    virgin, virgin,
    Is it Virgin Nigeria Aircraft that they chant so?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu for Ndi Pharisees 😮😮😮😮😮

1. Lemme wait for the arrow shooters to give you PM dose

2. Hahahahahahaha
      ANG for president!

3. @Mystique
      I see you are worried about "crude language" and not "crude lifestyle"; the
      lifestyle of animals? In fact not even so. Which animal do you know that
      drill through the backdoor?

11. Delete the video, feign ignorance n drop d laptop back In your company.

12. Good afternoon bvs
    How is your day going?
    My skin is getting dry but no harmattan, I slept without my clothes on last night because of heat. Nawah o
    Starry Larry and other Ibadan bvs, how far? E don reach your side?

13. Happy birthday baby chika 😘 😘 😘

14. Wow.. That baby up there issa cutie. Happy Birthday baby. Live long and prosper.

Congratulations to those that won the Santa giveaway. God bless you Stella and the angels we have in this blog.

15. The following Bvs below must have received their Santa giveaway alerts, which is coming from a different account and not SDK's name. Kindly confirm receipt here

Blog ID: Shuga girl

Blog ID: Madam b

Blog ID: Old Id: "Senorita Bonita"Changed ID Name : "I Love my Rhapsody"

Blog ID: Goodness and Mercy

Blog ID: Modupeola

Blog ID: Dede Ugonna

thank you

1. Yes oooo blog PA I got an alert.. Thank you so much Stella.. Merry Christmas everyone.

2. Lucky them. God bless the givers and recievers

3. God bless the givers and SDK .
      Congratulations to the beneficiaries.

4. Thanks PA, I have gotten mine. Thanks

5. Received 😄😄
      Thanks sdk, santa and certified blog Pa... God bless you all
      💕

6. Congratulations guys . Our new blog PA weldone.

7. Blog PA welldone. Congrats to all who received, God bless the givers.

16. Welcome IHN... Happy birthday to you little princess, age with grace.....

The person selling bedsheet how many can i get with the 16000?

17. To Stella and My Santa~

The sun shall never smite you by day nor the moon by night. God's blessings now and always...Amen
    Alerts received.

Thanks Santa I appreciate 😘

18. Good afternoon everyone, please who has idea about CPA affiliate marketing should help me with more info na,I take God name beg.

19. Leave people and their virginity alone. Yes you smoosh and give head, that doesn’t break the HYMEN....which means, the person is still a virgin.
    Poster with the hacking company....you are unprofessional. What do you think would happen if your boss finds out what you did?
    What if the owner of the computer is also a BV? It’s a very small world, one had to be very careful....with such details. Since you have already seen the video, please delete it. Who knows if that man is not trying to blaackmail the ex governor’s wife?
    Happy birthday baby girl, grow and shine ❤️

20. Welcome IHN
    Happy birthday beautiful baby Chika, may the blessings of God always be with you

21. Governor's wife's fork tape

Oga hacker, ya life is on the line and
    ya company may not cover ya back because you saw money and broke the rules.
    I always say it here, it is when the
    wind blows -trials/temptations that you know if you are standing
    in purity of character.
    That money is not pure, the laptop is not pure, the owner is not pure,
    Drugs and shoddy deals are likely involved.
    Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu oo
    You did not tell us but do you have
    a copy/copies for ya "handjobs?"😱😮
    Just know that the day you are caught
    with it, you will explain in details
    how you came about it and it may be
    in the court/jail.
    Ndi uta, happy new week of shooting o
    😘😘😘😘

1. See what you're thinking.

Your minds needs to be purified and renewed by the Word.

Physician heal thyself.

2. @Mystique
      1 Cor. 14:20 Brothers and sisters, stop thinking like children. In regard to evil be infants, but in your thinking be adults.
      Matthew 10:16 “Behold, I am sending you out as sheep in the midst of wolves, so be wise as serpents and innocent as doves.
      😊😊😊😊😊

22. Oh Dear Santa... On this street where you don't even know me yet you chose to bless me this beautiful Christmas with moneyyyy...Who ever you are, where ever you are. God bless you speedily. Thank youuuuuu!!

Stella, may God continue to bless you, protect and multiply everything you lay your hands to do. Thank you for all you do for us on this blog. Your largeeee heart gives and shares all through the year and even more now. Thank you So much.. Kiss kiss!!

23. Good afternoon my people.

Happy birthday baby Chika.

24. Baby chika is so cute.

@sellers in the house may customers fall on you.

@rape poster it is well with your soul.

25. Happy birthday baby Kanyima
    Keep smiling little Angel😗😗😗😗😗😗

26. Good afternoon SDK people.
    Harmattan is here finally!💃🏻💃🏻
    May buyers flood sellers.

Grateful for the gift of life.

27. Baby Chika is so beautiful. Happy birthday to your dear. God bless you so much...

28. Hi BV Mercy., I read SP late & saw your comment. There's this recruiting office know in ibadan. One of my sister sister & some people know I've gotten jobs thru them esp teaching jobs. The office is at Bodija. Just prepare our CV, with some little cash. Maybe about 2500. You'll pay one 700, then another 500 then another 1000 for training.

1. Thank you sis. Pls kindly let me have the name and address of the company. Thanks

29. baby Chikanyima is so lively..happy birthday my niece name sake

30. Stella I sell dido**! pls can i send in my advert too?

31. Yippeeee💃 Bvs my Santa located me today. Where do I start from, this is huge for me, thank you so much my Santa. I call you Godsent because it came at the right time.
    I pray that God Almighty will replenish you in hundred folds and protect you and your household from evil in Jesus name.
    Stella, where will I start thanking you from? Thank you so much, God bless you richly, I never expected this.
    Blog pa, thank you so much for all your efforts. God bless you. Thanks everyone.🤩😍😍😍

32. I read the comments on yesterday's chronicles where
    a lot of girls were chanting "marry the (rich) red man and damn the
    blue ..."
    I was waiting to read just one statement/ajuju
    What does the "rich" man do for a living?
    The sisi no tell us o and she was already collecting plots of land
    😮😮😮😮from a man she told us she "does not love?"
    Okwa sincere ajuju oo
    unu n'anwa -una dey try ooo

1. How many girls think about what a man does before collecting gifts from the man?

33. Happy birthday little princess
    God bless the giver ☝ there..
    Sanuku duka👌

34. Happy birthday darling baby! Your smile is beautiful. God bless you today and always.

Please I need a wedge silver sandals( not too high)... size 42, preferably seller should be around Mowe/Ibafo axis because I need to size fit. My legs get swollen easily. Thanks

God bless you Stella for putting smiles on people's faces. Expect God's immeasurable blessings too.

The giver of the setee, you will be greatly rewarded by God.

Sellers, more customers in Jesus' name.

#itwillendinpraise

35. Stella's advice for the "white hacker" seems plausible but he has soiled his hands by receiving money. If that man reports him to the office, he will likely be sacked. Which governor's wife was that?

36. Should I be worried? I am 39 weeks plus gone and no sign of labour whatsoever my edd was 14th of this month no sign showed. Was told to do scan last Friday which I did nd the baby is fine glory be to God. But just feel I should be having a sign or something. Will be going for check up on friday if labour doesn't come pls bvs put me in your prayers amma first time mum tho

1. It will end in praise. Baba God is involved.

2. I hear doing the do with Oga can kick start labour signs.

Wish you safe delivery

3. You and your baby gon be fine,sis. I'm sure your doctor will give you options if necessary. God gat you.

4. Nope. its Baby's world,we all just live in it when it comes to labor. we dont like it getting to 42 weeks so if nothing happens,your obstetrician will intervene when its 40 weeks plus 10 days on the dot.
      I know you are tired but e remain just small you hear.well done

5. He will come. Just walk as a form of exercise. Also, when you come during sex, it helps according to some articles.
      After 40weeks you may be induced. Don't be scared, just follow the doctor's instructions.

37. Bad ass vargin not virgin. Shame on all who abused the word virgin. Shame again.

Fine and bubbling baby gir, you are loved.

Oga with the laptop, kindly delete and also pretend you don't know what is inside. If not you will be killed or something dangerous happens. Shame on the governor wife for sleeping with another man.

Beautiful selling to all. God bless everyone hustle most especially the legitimate hustling.

I love these chinchins

38. Stella, thanks for posting my initial comment on SP today. I guess the comments were too much and most didn't see it.

Mothers abeg help with the best place to get affordable baby things while on a tight budget. I hope Christmas activities won't affect prices o. I no sure to celebrate Christmas with the way i dey worried, only hoping on God.

Which is better between Oshodi market or Agege which is closer to Abule Egba. Would #20,000 be enough to get essential items on the required things given by the hospital? I'll be hoping to get baby things as the months go by cos i'm really rich this period. I do have some clothing items except caps, shawls, socks and sleep suits that would fit a newborn: the one i have is big.

Pls, i need to quickly get these things as i'm getting really closer to my due date. Thanks.

1. Sis I stay in Abule egba to save cost you can get #300 Eko Idumota bus from Abule egba. Since you are low in cash go to Eko market, if you don't want to stress yourself you can go to oshodi it cheap too but not as cheap as Eko market though.

2. pls go to Toyos at Sango...its closer to abule egbba.....i have a baby bed if u need 1.i stay at meiran

39. Good afternoon everyone! I really appreciate all that discussion and assumptions on what happened to the MD wife of MAERSK that was killed! Please you all should look at the aspect I am talking about! When you are owed money killing is other person is not and should not be the answer! After all we came to this world with nothing and we leave with nothing! All those angry birds that called me a wicked person for airing my opinions I send back to you in double measure,pressed down and running over! Anyway that aside how can BVs receive money from Stella or Santa and refuse to show thanks or acknowledge receipt of money received in their accounts Na wah ooo! That is how entitlement mentality starts ooo! They feel Stella is or Santa is owing them! IHN Välkomen!

1. Your point is a valid one BUT you should not have mixed it up with that woman's murder. That was the point BVs were trying to pass across to you. That wasn't the right avenue to be making such statements.

Read aunty Amebo's comment in today's spontaneous then you will understand that wickedness is not a function of the level of kindness shown to some people. So let's never ever try to rationalise or justify evil.

40. Here is the comment from Saturday chronicles that warranted that virginity post up there. Bvs what do you think?

Anonymous14 December 2019 at 16:11
    Dear Stella
    This post has encouraged me to open up.
    Don't know if its rape but I feel violated.
    My boyfriend forcefully broke my Virginity on Friday.
    We work in different States and to relax for the year, we took a trip to PH to rest and plan wats next.
    We've dated for 3years, we kiss and we suck each other which was his idea since I was a virgin and he was celibate before we met.
    Immediately he went down, I felt pain and asked him to stop..
    Instead he turned me backwards and tried my anus area. Oh the pain, I screamed and begged he was carried away by his lust.
    When he finished, I was in d pool of my own blood.
    And all he said was sorry. After all he was gonna marry me.
    No remorse. I packed my bags and left to Lagos thee next morning.
    He only texted me to buy postinor and that I was trying to make him guilty afterwards he's my husband to be...
    I blame myself for going on that vacation, for opening my legs for a suck in the first place but did I deserve to loose my Virginity that way. I broke up with him today Saturday and my friend thinks am overreacting.

I personally do not subscribe to smooching, sucking and the rest as a virgin, you might push the man to rape you someday. If you are not ready for sex, then stay away from sex enhancers(foreplay). Yes foreplay is sex enhancer, they get you ready for a good sexual experience. They should only be done with someone who you want to have sex with.
    Virgins, virgins, virgins, how many times did I call you?
    Keep yourselves pure, remain clean virgins and not dirty semi-virgins. If not, you see that comment up there, let me stop here..

41. Congratulations to the santa recievers and givers. You shall never know lack. Happy beautiful birthday to little cute Angel. You are really an Angel. Grow gracefully and many more awesomely graceful years. Stella You shall know no LACK. You shall always live in abundance. You have a large heart. Thanks for being you

42. Hello bvs
    Good afternoon
    Have a beautiful week all.

43. Happy birthday to that beautiful baby. Live long in wisdom and good health

44. Mrs korkus, please make a post on business ideas.

I have always liked daycare but my level never reach, let me do another business till I save enough for dayi

45. Beautiful baby, happy birthday to you.
    Ihn

46. Hello ihn
    me I love Mondays o.
    congrats to those santa visited..may God replenish wella.
    Abeg Santa look my side too..I'm not new o😁
    my love for chinchin eeh..next week I go fry my own.
    shooter gal take am easy with harsh response u hear..

47. I pray I'm lucky o, I really need luck on my side. God help me
    the baby is so cute

madam amebo, I read your comment this morning, God will reward your daughter with a faithful maid, that maid can kill, thank God for your timely arrival

48. Happy birthday my Angel... I love You so much

Congratulations to those that got alert... God bless the Santas in here and Stellz too..

1. Oh! she is your is baby?
      She is beautiful. Congratulations on her birthday. May she give you joy all her life

49. Happy birthday my Angel... I love You so much

Congratulations to those that got alert... God bless the Santas in here and Stellz too..

50. I use my friends account details for the giveaway, as my atm has expired for a while,a and I don't have money to renew it, I don't even know if I will be chosen, thought names of the lucky ones will be put here, so I will know if I'm chosen, hope she doesn't cheat me at the end of the day,

1. Kwakwakwakwa, what happened to withdrawal over the counter?
      Spin another tale, # longthroat

51. 😄😄😄
    Santa located and blessed me today.. .
    💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Thank you so much santa, I pray God will continuously favour and shower you with abundant blessings.
    SDK, you're awesome!!! Thank you so much for this platform, more exclusives fall on you😋
    Certified P.A, thanks a lot💕💕
    Have a great day beautiful people 😘😘

52. Lol. A friend of mine told me she's a virgin but she needs my help to get pregnancy strips to confirm something. Girls ehn.

1. Lol
      Her man had probably rubbed his "something" on that place and poured semen there.
      End time 'fargins'

53. I just left the examination hall, feeling so exhausted. After reading for three good days not up to ten questions came out from what I have read.
    Bvs pls pray for me to get this Ndlea job, I really need it.

More customers to those selling today.

1. Did you write your aptitude test today? How was it

2. All the best dear.. My BIL was invited to write his on Thursday. Pl wat are the likely questions been asked? How many quetions and duration pls. So as toprepare him more ahead. Thanks as I await us reply

54. Happy birthday to baby Chika. You shall continue to be a source of joy to your parents in Jesus name Amen. God bless you Stella for all you do and also to the Santa's here, good bless you too. And to those blessed, congratulations. I pray next year I'll also be part of the Santa's to give out to people in Jesus Name Amen. Enjoy the rest of your day everyone.

1. A big Amen. I love your mindset.

2. Thanks Anonymous 😘😘🤗

55. Countdown to Xmas
    I pray we have light all through the holiday so I can read the blog and comment wella.
    Happy birthday beautiful princess
    God blessvthe Angels on the blog, your pockets will keep swelling .
    Virgins, it is well with you all

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. Good afternoon everyone
    i just received my alert of santa now💃💃
    Thanks Stella may God keep blessing you,your pocket will never runs dry.
    Thanks blog Pa for choosing😘

58. IT guy, if you can take it back to how it was before you fixed it, good.
    I.e it can be retrieved whenever the company has time to or if he takes it somewhere else.

If you delete it, he will know and might harm you.
    If you leave it and give him restored, you are an accomplice.

Pls be contended and keep your hands clean.

59. Happy birthday fine girl. May you live long and always bring joy to your family.
    God bless the giveaway givers.
    All sellers will sell well o

60. BV who works in with a hacking company, may your unprofessionalism and leaky mouth/fingers not get you killed. How long have you been in that job, that your true nature has started showing? When some people don't get certain things from God on their own timetable, they won't know it's mess like yours God is trying hard to prevent.

You head the retrieval dept, meaning retrieving is your job that you get paid a salary for. Yet, someone wanted to pay you 200K under the table to do what you are already contractually obligated to do. And you saw hints that he's dodgy. So what do you do? You take his laptop away off the company premises (for reasons best known to you), see something that has nothing to do with the commission or concealment of a crime that you know of, and proceed to report the details on a public gossip blog! If I say your brain is porous now, you will froth at the mouth and wail more than Sowore and Nnamdi Kanu together. So, I will just say your village demons have obviously planned for you.

So, your working where you do hasn't made you have sense or become security-conscious? It's like you're so in league with the spirit of amebo that someone won't even need to pay you or get you drunk or high before you spill company, customer or country secrets. If I ever found someone like you among my staff or my husband's, I'd get you locked up - along with anyone who comes to beg for you. Na your type dey tip off kidnappers, armed robbers and assassins.

Even if Stella posted here as anonymous, what is your guarantee that the owner of the laptop will not get to know what you've done? Do you know who reads this blog? Or you think it's impossible for that customer to identify you with the details you gave? I mean, how many other people in this country can possibly fit that description? I don't think you realise how many people get killed just for seeing the wrong thing - when they haven't even said anything or realised the gravity of info they have access to. You must think that only happens in movies. Just last week, the wife of the MAERSK guy who lives in a gated community was forced to drink acid and stabbed to death. E come be you.

And you're doing your nonsense in a country where people get missing or assassinated without a trace, all the time. A place where all that someone needs to find where you and your entire lineage live, is your phone number. Rotfl. You think it's that jacked up fantasy Angela Okorie is spouting on the 'gram for attention to revive her dead movie career. No face your work, oh! Be testing the strength of the angels that have been assigned to you to keep you safe, you hear?

61. I had to go back and read Saturday chronicle. It is well with the poster.

62. Beautiful baby, happy birthday cutie

Congrats to all those blessed by Santa

Bv that retrieves files, is that amongst the file the client wants retrieved? If yes its better you find a way to return the system back to the office and probably slot in his laptop amongst the most important So his files can be retrieved asap or better still give it back to the client and tell him, his files has been retrieved

If you do succeed in getting out for this, try not to go against your companys rules

63. Good afternoon Stella and bv
    Happy birthday baby.

How do children do it? They follow you everywhere including the toilet. This my daughter follows me around in the night even when I want to poo.
    She will enter the toilet with me and won't even spit, instead she will want to keep on talking but I do shut her up. Since there is no one else in the room and she can't stay alone in the dark as our light have been disconnected. The only torchlight in the house is the one I carry around so she follows me everywhere. I would ask her to wait outside the toilet and she would refuse. I really do wonder if kids don't smell bad odour or its just their love for their mothers. Hmmmmmmm. I'm just wondering.

64. This virginity matter ppl carry on their heads. If you have never had sexual intercourse vaginally you are a virgin. Unless you go on a campaign to change the definition of the word and the society takes on the new definition, a virgin will always be a woman who has never had sexual intercourse, meaning, penile penetration into the vagina. Historically virginity was not concerned about anal penetration or lesbianism, since the word was never redefined in the society even a woman who has had anal sex is still considered a virgin if she has never had vaginal penetration from a male penis. A woman who has had lesbian sex even with penetration of toys will technically still be considered a virgin. Only a live penis is considered to be the sword to remove the virgin status. So where no penis is penetrating the virginity is remaining.

If you want a different meaning for the word, then the word has to be redefined and the new meaning accepted by the society at large.

65. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos 0708972144916 December 2019 at 15:58

Thanks ma'am for posting my advert... Really appreciate,God bless you more...Amen

66. Good day my fellow housemates
    Enjoy ur day
    Happy birthday pretty baby China..God bless u

67. Happy birthday baby Chika😍 may you be the coolness of your parents eyes and the entire ummah ameen.

68. Poster who had that near rape experience, so glad you are on the mend. You have been in my heart for days now and I have been praying for u all through. God will perfect all! Keep your head up hun, may God's peace be with u always!

69. Happy Birthday cute adorable Chika. Your smile is everything. May God bless you and your parents.
    Good sales to all the vendors.
    BV giving away settee, that's huge. God bless you
    Stella and blog angels/santas, God bless you all.

70. Stella thank you for swallowing my comments

71. Thank you so much Stella for posting my advert. Heavenly blessings.

72. happy birthday to my daughter's namesake

73. Hello Bv, I am interested in the settee...been trying to reach you all evening but you ain't answering the phone. Kindly confirm if you have given it out already. Thanks.

74. Baby Chika just reignited my reproductive organs.
    Happy Birthday Baby Chika.

75. bv giving out setee God bless you, I wish I'm close by, I would have applied, please if any bv has fairly used setees please I'm interested, I live in Agbara

76. Happy birthday baby chika
    God bless you

77. Enter your comment...The person who is giving out the settee pls MA i really need it, Am in Aba but i will pay for way bill thanks, pls i really need it.

78. Happy birthday cute baby Chika
    God bless our Santa
    God bless SDK
    God bless those that benefited from the giveaway