Sunday, December 01, 2019
Musician, Davido Conferred With A Chieftaincy Title In Delta State
Popular musician David Adeleke A:K:A Davido was on November 30th conferred with the Chieftaincy title of Prince in Ibusa, Delta State.
19 comments:
OBO BADDEST.... MORE WINS
ReplyDeleteIs that where his wife is from?
ReplyDeleteNope. His lawyer is from there.
DeleteI think Imo state.
DeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteChieftaincy titles have been watered down!!!
ReplyDeleteHe looks tired. Dude works hard. One day he is in Atlanta...next UK and bang next in Naija. It is well
ReplyDeleteRude anon, i wonder how some of you will l raise your kids with this your attitudinal problems.
ReplyDeleteFred Ajudua's son is his lawyer and best friend . But which people for Ibusor? As what? Stella forget that Audio title from Ajudua's compound.
ReplyDeleteIbusa is the igbo speaking part of delta. Aniocha north I guess
DeleteSexy Hips: Anon knows all that. Read the comment again to understand.
DeleteWhich people? As in it must just be the Ajuduas who gave him the title in their compound.
i hope Fred's son is not into yahoo like his father because na fred be one of the founding godfathers of yahoo. he might have retired now sha
DeleteCongrats Prince Davido.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. I hardly ear Edo state giving chieftaincy to artiste.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteNa AUDIO Title o. Thats my hometown and Ajudua just hosted a family meeting for him. IBUSA did not give David any title. If anything majority of the people are angry that Ajudua and his friends would put a Red cap on Davido. Only an Eze or Obi is allowed to wear red cap in Ibusa.