Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician, Davido Conferred With A Chieftaincy Title In Delta State

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Musician, Davido Conferred With A Chieftaincy Title In Delta State

Popular musician David Adeleke A:K:A Davido was on November 30th conferred with the Chieftaincy title of Prince in Ibusa, Delta State.

19 comments:

1. Chieftaincy titles have been watered down!!!

2. He looks tired. Dude works hard. One day he is in Atlanta...next UK and bang next in Naija. It is well

3. Rude anon, i wonder how some of you will l raise your kids with this your attitudinal problems.

4. Fred Ajudua's son is his lawyer and best friend . But which people for Ibusor? As what? Stella forget that Audio title from Ajudua's compound.

1. Ibusa is the igbo speaking part of delta. Aniocha north I guess

2. Sexy Hips: Anon knows all that. Read the comment again to understand.

Which people? As in it must just be the Ajuduas who gave him the title in their compound.

3. i hope Fred's son is not into yahoo like his father because na fred be one of the founding godfathers of yahoo. he might have retired now sha

5. Congrats dear. I hardly ear Edo state giving chieftaincy to artiste.

6. Na AUDIO Title o. Thats my hometown and Ajudua just hosted a family meeting for him. IBUSA did not give David any title. If anything majority of the people are angry that Ajudua and his friends would put a Red cap on Davido. Only an Eze or Obi is allowed to wear red cap in Ibusa.