Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Duncan Mighty Whisked Away By Police Over N11million Brouhaha With M2

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Musician Duncan Mighty Whisked Away By Police Over N11million Brouhaha With M2

There is Viral News that Duncan Mighty was whisked away by unknown gun men but SDK Blog can Authoritatively tell you that he was whisked away by Policemen over his money brouhaha with Musician M2....
Read about it HERE

Duncan is currently in Police Custody at the state CID in Owerri.

Former Governor Rochas gave Duncan mighty 11 million naira to promote up and coming musician M2 (who is an Alumnus of Rochas Foundation school) but he didn't use the money for what it was meant for and the matter has gone from petty to dirty....

This is the Online post Duncan did affirming he took the money but wanted to return it but he has not and he was picked up the Police.......

I don't know who ordered the arrest though......

16 comments:

1. Where are those daft ones mentioning BBN housemate as the one behind his arrest.
    Nigerian youths are becoming Bunch of disappointment because I don't know how some people can boldly come online to say things they can't back up with fact.
    This is one of the reason for social media bill, people need to stop giving fake news on social media.

2. First to do dey like play, na reply dey cause cry. When you reportedly threatened someone with a gun after collecting N11m from Rochas of all people, what did you think the response would be? You even went to Owerri of all places. You're either very brave or very brazen. Thug that got lucky, obviously thinks everybody is his wife that he can beat and nothing will happen.

3. Why did he return the money after notifying the public about the threats...na wa o

1. He should return the money,if not he is playing with fire.

4. He should pay the Money na ahah

5. He should better return their money

6. Just observing from here.😟😟

7. You want to be a greedy person but those involve are willing to deal with you.

8. Duncan Mighty should return the N11m fast.

9. Money that Rochas should have used to fix roads. Rubbish! Good for all of them

10. Pls u guys leave Duncan alone. He wants to use the money and settle his baby mama I beg

11. Who knew politicians sponsor artists promotion and with huge sums of money?

The reason why they do is because when the artists becomes big and a brand after pushing their meaningless songs in the air, they can launder money through them easily without any suspicion or trace. Nigeria gets worse by the second!

12. This is also going to get Rochas into more trouble