Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Rapper Erigga Says "Ashawo" Work Is Better Than Banking Jobs In Nigeria

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Nigerian Rapper Erigga Says "Ashawo" Work Is Better Than Banking Jobs In Nigeria

Its Sunday and we have enough time to argue his out....Do you agree with him?

32 comments:

1. So Erigga made it to SDKs' blog! Congratulations bro...

1. Lol, Chai
      His lyrics makes me laugh wella

2. Well in ashawo, 100% belongs to you.
    In bank marketing, it goes to your employer if you use punani to meet target so decide which ia better.
    Punani for yourself or for employer.

3. I don talk am. E better Mk I dey bank use one stone kill 2 birds o! Do marketing for bank and my Akant 2. Anyways most bankers don wise up. Na to check big man akant Balance begin fuck am on d low.

1. Lolzz,this ur comment show say na confirm ashii u be

2. There are women like Ibukun Awosika, Sola David-Borha and several others up there. They do not have 2 heads. You too can do it sis. Have some dignity.

4. This one thinks with his anus

1. Worst than that my dear. I shame for him. If ashawo is very lucrative, make all him family people turn one na sho.

5. But some ashawos are in the banks of course; in the marketing departments.
    First of all, the interviews for their
    employment is based on
    1. Gender -must be a lady
    2. Complexion -mostly fair
    3. Height -very tall
    4. shape -vital statistics of a model
    5. Target -how on earth does one raise
    500 million naira in 3 months for a bank?
    Calculate the amount in a year.
    Isn't it just like the ashawo that knows that she has to settle her pimp or madam and pay for brothel space
    She must make like 20-50k daily?

Before you argue, I know people who resigned or were fired from the banking marketing department and
    their stories. Some of them were once
    school mates.
    What of their dresses to "work" -what is the difference
    between that and the "ashawo uniforms?"
    The two fleshy mounds outside their chest is
    it breast(plates) of righteousness?
    I need answers to my sincere ajujus o
    Ndi uta are free to shoot.
    😘😘😘😘😘

6. Depends on how you u use your asheworism, some do osho free, some collect small, some collect big, even some married ones have joined d ashewo train, so far its not your husband banging you, forgerrit...na ashy u be..😁😁

1. I agree with Blackberry.

Theres long term ashawo.
      Theres also short term ashawo.
      Then we have "urgent problem fix" ashawo... as the name implies, its a quick fuck in exchange for cash to solve a pressing need, but las las all of una na Ashawo! As long as money was exchanged for ur undies on floor.

2. @amazon you say wetin?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Las las some of them do the same work using different strategy. One gets paid better, lives the life she wants without any superior pressure while the other get paid less and stand the chance of getting sack at the end of the day. The only good thing about the former is the fact that she get to wear suit and sit in an airconditioned office most time giving the impression that she is doing a legit work. So yes correct educated ashawo earn better than most bankers.

8. There are bank workers and there are bankers. I work for an international bank and I earn 8m annually. Mind you I am just 30 years old. Not everyone in the bank works in the branch and not everyone is a teller or contract staff. Nigerians yall are not enlightened at all.

1. Abeg shift... 8m annually, in ur mind its much

2. Sorry to burst your bubble this Sunday, but 8M annually is no biggie na😩😩

3. The point is she earns 8m per annum WITHOUT having to hoe around. In this era where girls sleep for 50k.

4. Anon 13:54,
      Do u earn up to that??
      Y’all try to downplay others legit work.
      Eff off abeg!

5. Drop the name of the bank, so I can apply if your 8m is really true.

9. So what is he still waiting for? Since he knows his way to become a billionaire? Even sef na man ashawo be hot cake now. So please go and make the billions.

10. And this calls for argument too? Anybody who argues with you on an unintelligent issue such as this is a... I reserve my comments.Joe

11. He didn't tell them that ashawo is the only work where years of experience count against you. The older you get the less you earn.. which is why they resort to jazz at middle age.. meanwhile a bankers years means higher wages and career progression even as they age.

12. Lack of creativity= stupidity. You have an idle mind Erigga. Go back to your music drawing board and make good music and be the next Burna Boy. Hope my advice helps.

13. My dear Erigga, set a round table for the argument for you and your extended family members video it for us 😁. Whatever conclusion you people arrive at,please post it for us. I would like to know. Joe.

14. Ayilara, here i come�� yipee! Bank job ����