Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psychologist Joro Olumofin Sends A Brutal Memo To Runs Girls Forming Motivational Speakers On The Social Media

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Psychologist Joro Olumofin Sends A Brutal Memo To Runs Girls Forming Motivational Speakers On The Social Media

Joro Olumofin,Psychologist and love Doctor didnt spare runs girls in this memo.....
So many are on this Table Ooooooh...
Joro's instagram account is on private and he is not following anyone....

He says

"Letter to RUNS GIRLS “forming” Motivational Speakers on social media.
Do your Runs Girl work in peace. Please stop this Motivator / Motivational speaker act to these young girls who idolize and follow you. You’re recruiting runs girls like you directly and indirectly.
These assertions : “ I worked So hard, God did it for me, Look at God, anybody can make it, I’m just starting, small girl big God” are very misleading and inappropriate. 

Don’t you think the men you’re sleeping with tell their inner circle friends and family who tell their own friends and family. Therefore your public success has an expiry date because a 5% know the truth. That 5% is growing gradually. 

1-I worked so hard ? - which work, product, project , proposal did you work on or sell ? Your Instagram page is full of flamboyant pictures of yourself and not a single promotion of a product or event you’re hosting. I guess you’re the product and your DM is the market hub. 

2⃣ God saw me through- saw you through sleeping with numerous older men for money ? 

3⃣ Mathematics: your salary doesn’t match your lifestyle. Something is missing.
A self made woman is a woman who uses her brains, degree, personality, vocational skills to make money. Not through sex. 

F YOU SLEPT WITH A MARRIED MEN, OLDER MAN, DID AN OLDER WOMEN “LESBIANISM”. Please Enjoy your money and stop this Motivational speaker nonsense. It’s like a Yahoo boy writing daily success memoirs on social media.
It’s Psychological, you have to mention “Hardwork” and “God” so that you can reinforce it in your own Cognition that you’re not what you hate the most. A cheat, a runs Girl.

Enjoy your money, buy your creams, nails, hair to promote your ministry but please leave social media motivation out of it. You don’t have the right to motivate the youths."

108 comments:

1. He says nothing but the truth

1. Joro himself what does he do? Because he's also on this table,ndi relationship expert and motivational speaker that forms most of the content on his blog.
      I don't know why celebrities shld be anyone's role model. You don't have ppl in ur family/work place or church to make role model. Things I see on SM can't move me one bit,I see their pics,admire and move on. Don't even read their captions most times. Train ur kids in such a way they are not easily manipulated by what they see.

2. I thought I was the only one that loathes all the so called motivational speeches.

I just look at the pics and move forward.

2. Uncle Joro haff vex o😂😂😂😂

3. "Coughs" joro kukuma pieces this table patapata

1. wow, this is hot! I know most ladies will insult him but it's the truth.

4. He should leave them to their motivational quotes. Runs runs who are those patronizing them if not men. It takes two to tangle 😏😏😏

1. no he shouldnt leave them, we need people like him to keep saying the truth.

2. He just said they sleep with both men and women... He didn't spare the men either.

He should keep talking

3. You just want to be of a contrary opinion or you are a cheap runs girl??

4. Are the men sleeping with them coming online to form motivational speakers as well?take the message or leave it.

5. Isi aki trying to be different with your tangled idiom

6. Spongebob isi gini?🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. @Candix, It takes two to tango

You are welcome

8. You thought you made sense but you ended up ridiculing yourself..

5. Why can’t they just post pictures and stop with all the motivational talks. They are truly misleading their followers and those who look at them as their role models

6. He said the truth but I don't see the trend stopping anytime soon, contentment is the word, don't be carried away with what you see on social media

7. Eziokwu.
    True talk 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

8. He shld get the fuck outta here! Wat about yahoo boys Nd gigolos forming motivational speakers ! Awon ayan mompha! Joro u r a bastard for this ! Ur mama no born u well

1. Please don't injure yourself.

2. Runs girl/ yahoo boy spotted. This joro talk dey pain some people.

3. One of them 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

4. Pained old retired runs girl with nothing to show for it spotted. Aunty shebi dem tell you say ashawo nor be work

5. See them, they are here already.
      Hoelosho

6. He has chosen his own part, why don't you come out and start preaching against those ones.

7. Lmaooo why you pained though?? Are you sitting on that table? Go read again because he actually made mention of yahooboys.

8. Relax!!! Don't get a seizure cos you're on the table.

9. Hahhahahaha Ogini Anons 08:51 take it easy biko....Life nah Jeje...

9. Alot of the so called celebs are on this table

1. Infact 80% of them are comfortably sitting on it.

10. Leave em alone, Joro. Who said you can't be a sugar baby and still have a good repute? 😂😂 #ePainAm

11. That mercy own turn my belle ga. No need for the show off

12. How about the men who patronise the runs girls what message does he have for them.
    If there is no demand there will be no supply. Men will create a problem but they will always blame the women.

1. Where did you see the men coming online to motivate the ancestors?

2. @ 08:59, understanding seems to be far from you...

3. Some people are just so daft that they find it hard to comprehend whatever they read.
      Go back read read read and read well....if you sense isn't available after reading again then you naturally don't have common sense.

4. Is it so hard to talk with decorum. You lot talk with anger and rudeness like it's running out of stock at the market. I am not 8:59 by the way and do not support what he/she said. But learn to be calm you all, it takes nothing from you.

13. someone call the carpenter this table has been broken to ashes no amendment pls tell him to contruct another one..Oga but why

1. Carpenter cannot fix this one o. It's for firewood straight.

14. someone call the carpenter this table has been broken to ashes no amendment pls tell him to construct another one..Oga but why

15. I think God can use anybody at any time. It will not be bad to take the message and leave the messenger

16. Frm this write-up,I think there is something he knows about some celeb..lol

1. We all know what's going on. He's not the only one that knows. .

2. Yes. He posted earlier that he saw some of them in London doing runs

17. Replies
    1. The feeling is mutual,he neither knows nor likes you too

2. Are you a runs girl?

18. Keep saying it, don't stop talking about it Jọrọ.
    This is the age of misleading young and even older gullible people on social media.

One was called out few days ago. She's living the luxurious life and claiming God and hardwork.

19. Gbam!!Gbamer!!!Gbamest!! If the shoe fits where it properly,on point joro,keep dishing it hot hot
    #ASHAWONOBEWORK#HAVEYOUEVERSEENARICHPROSTITUTE?

20. I meant a lady that made wealth that lasted through prostitution?

21. Agbachaa oso, aguo mile (after running, you count the miles).
    Whatever lifestyle lived will have its impact.
    Expect a harvest of the seed of your lifestyle.

Joro, you have spoken well. Let those who have ears hear.

@ Perxian , et tu Bruté!

1. Ah, anon Baibay. 😂🙆‍♀️

Lassier et lassier vivre. 😊

2. Vivre et laisser vivre

Vivre = to live
      Laisser = to allow, to let

22. Chaii this guy can talk,i like him already.Stella put volume please.

23. E easy to do runs and "blow"?
    Abeg leave people to do whatever they like and mind your business.
    The end JUSTIFIES the means.

1. If we should actually believe this trash you have written then why won't you leave Mercy and her past life alone. Constantly nagging your life away and always contradicting yourself. Etinosa sister.

2. This "mind your business" is whats robbing human beings off humanitarian gestures.
      #Truth

3. You have a very TWISTED MENTALITY
      CHANGE !!!!
      SUCH A MYOPIC TWAT !

4. Iiiiiiiit caaaaaaan paiiiiiiiiiiiiiin! Ikwakwakwakwakwawa😋

5. Read again. He didn't asked them not to do 'runs' but the motivational talks 'him and we' no want. Shikena

6. You need help...

Worse still you have an over bloated unrealistic view of yourself

7. Anon 9:50am Spot on!

8. @Pinklady Aka VSC, how come it pains you that corrupt politicians are looting?

9. The proceeds from runs don't last. Is it bags, shoes, cloths, makeup, phones, cars etc

No peace for runs chics, always checking yourself in diff hospitals.

10. @pinkdummy,

If people were left to do whatever they like I doubt you'd still have fingers to type or a brain to think with.

24. Please take the message and leave the messenger.

25. I can't even begin to imagine the number of women who are sitting on this table. It's a pitiable situation

26. The really scary thing is these people are doing all sorts for things that don't last.

Even if you say you don't want to hear preaching, this nonsense they're exhibiting - is odd. I mean, why does it make sense to you that cos of shoes/human hair/clothes that make you look naked/you want to fix those ugly nails that are all the rage now/phone/car that are all replaceable, you should sleep around, eat faeces, pound babies, etc? Haba!

Things that are not important, yet there's always a huge catch. They NEVER tell you what they're taking from you in return. Some people, impatience has destroyed them and fear will not let them say what they did. The thing they were waiting for, was already on the way before they went where they weren't meant to. It's like a TTC woman that God has already answered but doesn't know yet, so she goes and puts hand somewhere that the devil was waiting, loses the pregnancy and is now fighting for her life. Me sef, I'll lie on the floor and be crying for you when I hear cos where we wan take start?

And others, greed will not let you be great cos it offs your brain. If you are not an insane human being, how many pairs of shoes can you wear at the same time? So why exactly do you feel inferior that you don't have 50 pairs of shoes? Is it not bondage that you can display a walk-in wardrobe full of clothes on the 'gram but you can't wear one outfit more than once "cos of what people will say"? Before you allow what you think you see on social do you strong tin, know that there's a way that people with access to legit money don't spend or display.

27. To do runs blow na hard work ooo, some girls dey sleep with broke ass guys upandown nothing to show for it.

1. Ha ha ha!
      Tell dem o!
      Our politicians won't tell us how many human sacrifices and blood they shed/drink to get the kind of power they have.
      They won't show us their babalawos and occultic members but they will go to church/mosque and pretend to be saints..come online and become motivational speakers!
      Our business men wont tell us the fraud they commit on a daily basis but they come online to flaunt their "legit" wealth!
      How about undercover jigolos/Male prostitutes?
      Na only runs girls own Joro see to talk?
      Abeg Abeg Abeg!
      Make I hear word!

2. @10:18 & pinkdummy

Two individuals of no value spotted!!!

3. @11:58,if my opinion makes you uncomfortable due to your stagnant and miserable life,go and do the "needful" and stop blaming me for your woes!
      Eleribu!

4. @ pinklady, day to day you come on here to display your crass, uncouth and extremely ratchet behaviour. Do yourself a favour by getting help. Guttersnipe!!!

28. Thank you for this, they will post to the extend you will think you are working hard.

29. Well said Joro!!! If only they will listen

30. Truth! But since it's always bitter they will ask him to drink water and mind his business.

31. Una hear..?
    Toke Makinwa
    Imi Edo
    Lilian Esoro
    Bob risky
    Tonto Dikeh
    Chika Ike
    Daniella Okeke
    Goodhair
    Etc
    Please add

1. Don't go and hustle and pray for God's blessings,stay here and be looking for whom to implicate.
      Hater oshi!

2. I'm. Blessed married and work for a fortune 500 company Deloitte Consulting. Thank you.
      I'm not a runs girl. You cursed bunch. In us Succubus marine spirit bitchez.
      If you need a job that doesn't include opening ya stank legs go on indeed to find a job. Ashawo no be work.

32. mercy Aigbe, is sitting comfortably on this table. always typing off to work as if people are interested about her way about. Mercy likes this life she is living now without any question or disturbance from any man or hubby. if you want to go back to the street you go and stop using audio domestic violence to spoil someone's name.

33. But who doesn't know that we Nigerians are a vain, pretentious, hypocritical lot? Na our way nau... steal for night, preach by day.

1. Nigerians are the most vain human beings on the planet.

Shoes clothes bags cars all that vanity shi1t is your only motivation. No wonder Nigerians will steal or fck anybody or eat Arab shit for money for money. The whole world knows. Cmon now. Who don't know Nigerians, your extremely bad reputation precedes you no wonder yall going to other nation faking and try to change your citizen3. Yall are permanent blacklisted due to yall bad characters.

34. Help me tell them oh! Always making girls with legit hustle feel as if their own God is small and doesn't send them.

1. I stay legit and very confident in my brokeness!

You try me...I saw you down IMMEDIATELY

35. He broke and burnt this table
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Everyone be coming for him.

36. Please increase the volume for those at the back. Runstivational speakers on instagram trying to make those doing decent work feel they ain't worthy of God's favour.