Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Kareem And Natcha Akide Strike A Pose....

Monday, December 16, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Kareem And Natcha Akide Strike A Pose....

Big brother Naija season 4 stars Tacha and Khafi photographed looking like the stars that they have become...................

134 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 December 2019 at 10:20

Hmmmmmm just passing

1. Characteristics of a winner Tacha! see pepper dropping on haters eyes n sending them parking

2. I just imagine how they will look like walking in those outfits. 'Obogwu moves' and 'Madam koi koi ' swag. 'Oriegwu'

3. Keep being pained sexy hips. This isn't ur ship that has sailed after 3 months. Ntor!

4. Very fake friendship

5. Yimu.. fake mereke zone. Audio relationship

6. See pain meant! ur favorite has been dumped go console her n stop wasting ya time on this whether fake or not

7. Characteristics of a loser, going naked to stay relevant!!!

8. Characteristics of a depressed loser wailing heavily over beauty things but hailing nudity on pants while d guy is covered up

9. A won irrelevant mechanics. You're loosing already. Keep doing basics! e pain dem!

10. The one u call loser always keep winning over ur desperado. We aren't talking bbn now

11. No be this tacha that her fans gifted her 50 or 60million?

Who wouldn't want such dedicated fans?

12. We careless,the more u shade,her d more she progress more than your favorite. She's d housemate with d biggest fans

2. The hunger to go naked though. SMH

1. @anon 10:24
      Stay pressed!!!
      Remain pressed till Jesus comes!!!

2. Mumu, be hyping nudity, Pressing iron kee U dia

3. U are d real ozwor. When ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites

4. 11:11 pressing iron mamma u dia! u were hailing d oda one on pants d other day who stood close to a covered man n blaming d stylist BT now that's khafi,ur mouth don change. anofia!

5. Anon 10;35 you are fool for hating the truth. Must they go Naked?

6. Keep ur wishes to ur desperado smello that wear only pants for fame

7. Keep ur wishes to ur desperado smello that wear only pants for fame

8. 11:59 u must be an idiot for condemning this beautiful clothes but hyping ur fav who loves nudity like money like she breathes on it

9. Y'all are pathetic
      I am the first anon under whose comment you line up like ants. Every one that comments on bbn post must have a favourite among the bbn girls? Lmao
      I didn't even watch the show and not interested in who is who, but I condemn nudity when I see it no matter who is involved. Y'all should get a life instead of hyping these naked girls and fighting all over the internet. Time waits for no one. Smellos

10. We've heard you desperado. Save ur energy for ur smello Queen who needs it more

11. SDK come see ya compound ppl ooo😁😁😁😁😁

1. But u were hailing ur fav when she went totally naked. Hypocrites

2. This anon is mad o
      So everyone that condemns nudity is a fan of one of the housemate? You are totally mad anon. Go get a life

3. But you sound more pained n forgot to comment on that one who wore slant for a shoot. You're d craziest one 14:21. Get lost

4. Queens!!!

I love you Tacha.
    You're so beautiful. I bless God for the day he created you.
    See as they fine abeg. Chai!

1. Madness, u didn't bless God for d day he created u or ur siblings or any1 mkn an impact in ur life or d world ,u r blessing him for d day he created tacha.lazy Nig youth.

2. 10:27 none of your business. Be thankful for yours n mind ur own business

3. 10:41 u will be fine o

4. When ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites

5. 10:41 this is how losers like you reason

6. Tacha isn't d cause of ur frustrations. Choke on ur bile n drink a cup of cofee

7. I'm 11:06 that my comment was meant for 10:41,not 10:27

8. Anon 10:41 lol. Tacha is their god. Smello

9. How won't you mis-type? Mschew

10.41 👌👌

10. Messy is their sango. Desperadoes

11. Failures set of mechanics

5. They look beautiful

1. Shantelle,u see why I love u! u sabi better thing

6. Aggressive marketing....

1. When ur favorite wore pants u were all hailing her n blaming d stylist. Hypocrites

2. Lol very aggressive oh

3. SAD LOSERS!!!

4. Miss 'koikoi' and 'Obogwu" moves

5. This isn't that masquerade that always seek for attention. Wailing smelling desperadoes. keep crying

6. The marketing ur desperado does all d time with her smelling pants yet didn't take her international. Keep sleeping

7. Beautiful Queens. Love you Girls!!

8. People should dress for their body Type...

Khafi, this dress is a No-No...
    You have a Natural big Stomach and it looks Bloated in this Picture....especially the upper part

1. Please pay a visit to Specsavers. Sooner than later.

2. She does not have the body for this kind of wear. Forcing guy.

3. You are not perfect empress.. Oshisco!

4. You with d flat tommy,nobody sabi u

9. Queen of spotlight Tacha! you both look hot!

10. My dear Khafi gradually relocating into the ‘world’ hmmmmm
    You look hot btw 😍. Beautiful ladies.

11. 'Kahfi stylist should be flogged,I blamed him for this' in mechanics voice. u all hailed ur fav when she wore pants n blamed d stylist BT now its khafi,mouth son change. Hypocrites!

12. 'Kahfi stylist should be flogged,I blamed him for this' in mechanics voice. u all hailed ur fav when she wore pants n blamed d stylist BT now its khafi,mouth son change. Hypocrites!

1. Don't mind d Hypocrites. That should have been their name

13. I swear i might see Khafi for road and waka pass her. I won't recognise her cuz her face changes in my eyes

1. Nope I don't think so

2. Yup, her face does change with wigs, makeovers and not in a good way.

3. Aproko how far? I wont mind that shoe oo

4. Aboki, the problem is who to give to bring it to naija. We already sent things home

14. Queen of trends,Queen of spotlight. We hail oo..

1. Their dressing looks tardy, dirty and razz.

2. E pain dem! ur mgbeke couldn't host this show upon her neatness. It can pain gan!

3. Smelling Desperados!

4. Tacha! keep spraying ur enemies in d eyes. They must always go blind to good things!

5. All she knows is to post unsightly pictures up and down, no house, no money always hating.

6. @anon 11:24 E dey pain you mumu. the both dresses can feed you for months stupid fool and for your information, they will continue to be in your faces FOOL.

7. It's peppering their eyes! u go wail tire. ur favour n that aba made gown she wore to headies makes her look like those atilogwu dancers with her snake shaped on her plastic chest

8. Tacha should go and learn fashion from Lambo. She is a learner

15. Any woman who dresses like this, leaves her house and comes to an occasion is a prostitute.

1. Just as ur smello fav wears pants for shoot n blame d stylist

2. Truth is bitter for smelly failures

16. They won't focus on d one that is clothe o. A won losers! . Ride on Queen Tacha!

17. Any weapon fashioned against you Tacha,shall return back to sender! all ur enemies shall fall into their own dig.

1. Dig?
      Anyway, hope you've prayed for yourself and all your family members this morning.

2. Yes I did,now crawl back to d hole u belong u agama lizard

3. 12:20 hope u've taken honey today? it sharpens ur dull head. Ur family should have tighten ur grip

18. No forced friendship,I love it. All those ones trying to be in everyone good books fear them

19. Tacha and butt pad is like pure water and water proof

20. Being ungrateful is bad attribute. Change Natasha Akide

1. Not only being ungrateful, dear, being razz, always hating with zero manners .

2. Being an ingrate is so worse n embarrassing for you,u are d biggest pretender but u gat to keep long for d camera. Change desperado aka mercy eke aka audio lamborghini

3. This is why u were dropped after given audio endorsement cos u have nothing tangible in ur head. You need help mercy Eke

4. Tell me thank u part 1 n 2. More napkin for ur teary face. Get over the fact that Natacha Anita Akide is head over you

5. You with audio manners. Audio good heart. U pretend for d camera yet ur dumb fans will always remain dumb like u. U are razz,always hating on Tacha n throwing shade like she gives a hoot abt ur failures

6. Smellos and losers keep consoling yourselves

21. Mercys fans ate really pained that Tacha is doing ok. Hypocrisy is their middle name. What they condemn others for is what their face does and they hail. Nobody celebrates nudity more than mercy. Everyone knows that. Leave others to shine. Space is big enough.

1. Mercy don give una work. You cant even celebrate your fave without mentioning her. Ikwakwakwakwa

2. Why are turning grammar up side down like your Trasha, Leave queen Mercy out of this smelly post

3. Don't mind d hypocrites. Their madam us d queen of nudity. nothing special abt her than her plastic butt n showing her nakedness

4. Don't mind d hypocrites. Their madam us d queen of nudity. nothing special abt her than her plastic butt n showing her nakedness

5. 12:13 don't mind d basic mechanics. They can only keep running but will never catch up wit d Queen of winners!

6. Same way Tacha turns ur head upside down on messy post cos u cannot do without mentioning her name. She's giving u all tension!

7. Mercy won and carted the prize money, hug a transformer

8. Anon 12:59 You say nothing special about mercy? At least her breasts are still standing at 26. Trasha at 23 her breast don dey touch belle. Too much abortion don slack them.

22. Tacha is mgbeke of the highest order. Everything about her is plastic, from smile to step to spoken language

1. The queen of plastic has just spoken in her owerri intonation. U are d most worworish set in bbn BT u re free 2 console yasef. Tacha wins over you always

2. TEAM FAILURES AKA MECHANICS AKA AUDIO AKA AUDIO FOLLOWERS AKA MADAM BASICS

3. If you don't give them,how will they take it? my Queen give your haters more pepper,shower them with ata rodo kee them with ur pose. Classiest of all! Queen T

23. You must b her seller. welcome silicon

1. You are welcome 'mgbeke' loser

2. Silly mech like u. U are d loser. U got nothing spectacular about ur bbn win wit ur audio house n car

3. The other time Trasha insulted Mercy she got what she deserved, she has not learnt her lesson. Destined failure.

24. Oh lord let my natural butt confuse some plastic holder. Amen!

25. You don't have to be naked to show your beauty.

1. Give d same advice to d Queen of nudity aka madam auido That's her aspect

26. Tacha Tacha Tacha. The characteristics of a winner

1. What exactly are the characteristics of a winner?

2. The characteristics of a winner is d one who was disqualified yet came back stronger n better. She doesn't do audios or basic unlike d bbn winner. She's highly classy n internationally recognised.

3. We are seeing other housemates with achievement and endorsement, Trasha and her fans have nothing but trolls and empty local posing on social media

27. I like tacha but the way y'all quarell over here is tiresome.....haba

28. Copy copy. They can't even slay this outfit like the QUEEN of highlights herself. They just kent. Give mercy this outfit and you'll be licking your screens. The pose, poise, elegance and attitude and carriage with make her slay better than these mgbekes. Mercy can make the cheapest clothes look expensive but Tacha can make an expensive cloth look like knock offs.

29. Na wah o... someone kannor open a post in peace.Stella, how you dey do am? I dey talk and defend my fav too but after almost 3months or so, I for suppose calm for my body. Na WA o, hmnmm..