Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Posts Throw Back Photo

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Posts Throw Back Photo

UK MET Police Officer and BBNaija star Khafi shared this throw back photo of when she had her first major speech about the importance of youths being heard and involved in politics.

27 comments:

1. And so?
    Is she involved in politics?

1. 13:33, you really must learn to read and understand before posting a response. And if you don't have anything intelligent to write, believe it or not, it's actually ok to stay away from your keypad.

2. Thank you, they just think they must comment on every post, people like that in real life never mind their business.

3. Very true. This one is dangerous with a key pad.

2. Talk about brains. I love you over and over again bae.

3. What are you still doing in Nigeria khafi, hope it not that dullard brain washing you oh

1. you are the dullard here oh cos if you listened to her in the house she has always wanted show business...when she came for bb naija did she know gedoni? una go just dey yarn rubbish in the name of comment

4. This your smile is follow come. Keep soaring high dear. I Love to see women soar.

5. I still wonder why you leave all the wonderful platform you had abroad to come down here to hustle with us.

1. Hustle your own, make she hustle her own... The sky is big and wide enough so mind your own hustle as she dey mind her own.

2. @ CHYBABE,l think is all about taking risk, it is good for one to leave his or her comfort zone..x

3. Posh thanks for talking like a lady with a good home training , don't mind that 'nkaka' Anony.

6. Replies
    1. you are both dafties..ask her what? what is she doing here? so cos she spoke at this conference mean say she must die in london as a politician? can a person in show biz not speak on politics? anybody from any walk of life can be passionate about politics. she spoke as a youth rep and does not mean she cant pursue other passions in life

2. @15:14 you're really trying to make sense arent you?

7. Go back khafi baby 😁😁

8. Will never vote for Labour with Jeremy as their head.

9. Khafilatu o, Khafilatu o !
    Iyawo Gedoni Khafilatu o Olopa baby, Khafilatu o, wa bimole mo Khafilatu o.....in Ayinde Wasiu's voice 🎤