Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Becomes Ambassador For Hair Brand

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Reality Star Khloe Becomes Ambassador For Hair Brand

BBNaija season 3 star Khloe is now an ambassador for a Nigerian hair brand.
She excitedly announced the news on her Instagram handle..

25 comments:

1. Khloe's evolution ๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จ‍๐Ÿ’ป

2. Na real hair ambassador.... Congrats to her.

3. Why is she covering her boobs? Shebi if she doesn't go naked, we won't see the hair she's advertising.

4. Which hair brand(s) are branding all these people?

1. Alexis M great question. I too would like to know

2. Alexis,how many hair brands do u know? Just wish them well n waka pass

3. You don't know how many I know. Its just a simple question. Don't be a bully.

4. Go to her IG page and see the name of the hair brand. Stella doesnt post the name bcos e go be cunny advert.

5. how many you know...answer the question sharpmouth nonsense

6. Thank you miss Aboki.. Life isn't really that hard folks.

5. lmao!this kind jagajaga dress wey Stella give the babe..

6. Congratulations.
    Where are these hair brands cropping out from?
    Is hair now the latest business in town that will soon be abused.

1. To be honest that’s my major concern . They’ve abuse the hell out of weave /wig /extension industry . Sigh

2. Queen Amy, some fraudulent people may be using the hair brands to launder money.

7. She did well in covering those dry ugly breasts

8. How many inches is that hair Khloe? Congrats btw.

9. Stella what did you do to her body

10. Iya boys Tailor really know how to do their Job well...

11. So she is Naked wearing their sacrificed hair
    and holding her breasts?
    Must they always sign with their breasts and veejay?
    Aren't these ladies grabbing the endorsements with their veejays?
    ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

1. You mean Veejays and breasts are also included in the contract?

2. Hahahaha! Oh my days! ANG you can be at times ehh.

12. Is it only hair that is in Nigeria?