Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mike Celebrates 1 Million Instagram Followers.....

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Reality Star Mike Celebrates 1 Million Instagram Followers.....

#ManLikeMike is celebrating one million people following him on Instagram.....

57 comments:

1. Self acclaimed faithful husband

1. Why are you so bitter?

2. Audio faithful husband

3. Anon 09:34 Your husband nor reach Manlikemike. Not anybody's fault that you married a useless cheating man or all the men you have been fucking in this life are he goats that is why you find it hard to appreciate good men

4. .at Anonymous 11:37why all the curses at another Commenter? Even cussing out his or her dating partners.. Aahhh! there is ao much Frustration in Nigeria and with you I believe it must be really bad frustration for you, if not why cuss someone else this way. I was so shocked reading how you cursed the commenter.. you must Benin dire need of financial help and down on life.

2. Tacha first, you second. that is how it is at the bbn4 before madam burnt knockle bought the price with her silicon ass

1. Hahahaha d desperado got caught. All in d name for attention.

2. Mechanics carried d news tacha bought fake followers in insta BT @ d end,d shame was on them when she came back n it was legit. d news turn around on messy. shame in her n her fans

3. She said pinkkady teebabe,diazanti,ese,unknown n fan Emmanuel bought it for her cos they are her account managers

4. She said in d house her ass was worked on BT she came out n said she never said so. I think mercy is splitter into two. I duff cap 4 her. She sabi lie. She lied abt poverty n d rest BT had money for silicon

3. Copy copy nation...
    When one person celebrates, others will follow like its something special.
    Mtcheeeew

1. Tell me something! Who was the first person to celebrate followers on IG?

2. Go and ask your grandfather

3. Ask your desperado

4. 11:17 so on point. Hehehehe

4. Hehehe someone bought an audio followers recently n was caught.

1. And as usual she lied abt it. Believe her on ur own peril

2. She said pinkkady teebabe,diazanti,ese,unknown n fan Emmanuel bought it for her cos they are her account managers

3. She said pinkkady teebabe,diazanti,ese,unknown n fan Emmanuel bought it for her cos they are her account managers

5. Guy why are you following so many peoeple?

6. It beats my imagination that you are the only one holding your cigar in your hand all the time

1. So did you conduct a survey of all cigar holders to see who is holding which?

2. It will continue beating your imagination. Mscheeew

3. Group of desperadoes.

4. is survey needed b4 u know he's d only one been holding d cigar. u are jus dumb aboki

5. See miss Aboki kwenshurr. u no get common senss

7. Please stop that man like man nonsense. Nigerians know better now

8. Wooow!!! Guy is the most sought after Ex House mate.

9. Man like Mike keep cruising.!!!!!!

10. Has Mike gotten an Endorsement..I felt he will be so hot and bankable with big Endorsements after BBN but what do I know

1. Don't mind him

2. The cigar sef na audio. He's a bitter somebody. Enemy of progress

3. The smell he announced has covered his endorsements.

4. Did he complain to any of you? Has he ever begged you for food? Why are you all in pains?

5. Shame on ujunwa.

6. Kwa kwa kwa!
      Who dash monkey banana?
      Ebuka and RMD are just deceiving him.
      Wicked soul!

11. Congrats Mikey. I trust you to make good use of this platform. Keep soaring high. ManlikeMike, the airreys man himself.

12. Wow 1 million. That was fast. Mike and Mercy had few followers before they went to BBN. The rate at wish their followers increased really shows they are loved. Tacha suppose don reach 3 million oh because she had lot of followers before she entered BBN.

1. Mumu d same followers would have still followed dem. Tell ur madam to stop her audio

2. Another ode 11:41

3. 13:18 you are a bigger ode.Ewu

4. Mercy and Mike should be celebrating 10 million followers by now....what happened?
      Ode!