Wednesday, December 11, 2019
57 comments:
Nice one mike...
ReplyDeleteNice one Mike
ReplyDeleteSelf acclaimed faithful husband
ReplyDeleteWhy are you so bitter?
DeleteAudio faithful husband
DeleteAnon 09:34 Your husband nor reach Manlikemike. Not anybody's fault that you married a useless cheating man or all the men you have been fucking in this life are he goats that is why you find it hard to appreciate good men
Delete.at Anonymous 11:37why all the curses at another Commenter? Even cussing out his or her dating partners.. Aahhh! there is ao much Frustration in Nigeria and with you I believe it must be really bad frustration for you, if not why cuss someone else this way. I was so shocked reading how you cursed the commenter.. you must Benin dire need of financial help and down on life.
DeleteTacha first, you second. that is how it is at the bbn4 before madam burnt knockle bought the price with her silicon ass
ReplyDeleteHahahaha d desperado got caught. All in d name for attention.
DeleteMechanics carried d news tacha bought fake followers in insta BT @ d end,d shame was on them when she came back n it was legit. d news turn around on messy. shame in her n her fans
DeleteShe said pinkkady teebabe,diazanti,ese,unknown n fan Emmanuel bought it for her cos they are her account managers
DeleteShe said in d house her ass was worked on BT she came out n said she never said so. I think mercy is splitter into two. I duff cap 4 her. She sabi lie. She lied abt poverty n d rest BT had money for silicon
DeleteCopy copy nation...
ReplyDeleteWhen one person celebrates, others will follow like its something special.
Mtcheeeew
Tell me something! Who was the first person to celebrate followers on IG?
DeleteGo and ask your grandfather
DeleteAsk your desperado
Delete11:17 so on point. Hehehehe
DeleteHehehe someone bought an audio followers recently n was caught.
ReplyDeleteAnd as usual she lied abt it. Believe her on ur own peril
DeleteShe said pinkkady teebabe,diazanti,ese,unknown n fan Emmanuel bought it for her cos they are her account managers
DeleteGuy why are you following so many peoeple?
ReplyDeleteIs it your follow?
DeleteAboki it's ur follow. Reason y u copy copy
DeleteIt beats my imagination that you are the only one holding your cigar in your hand all the time
ReplyDeleteSo did you conduct a survey of all cigar holders to see who is holding which?
DeleteIt will continue beating your imagination. Mscheeew
DeleteGroup of desperadoes.
Deleteis survey needed b4 u know he's d only one been holding d cigar. u are jus dumb aboki
DeleteSee miss Aboki kwenshurr. u no get common senss
DeletePlease stop that man like man nonsense. Nigerians know better now
ReplyDeleteSmelling hater!
DeleteAudio followers! aboki might be a spirit!
DeleteWooow!!! Guy is the most sought after Ex House mate.
ReplyDeleteYou must be high on kerosene for saying that!
DeleteMan like Mike keep cruising.!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHas Mike gotten an Endorsement..I felt he will be so hot and bankable with big Endorsements after BBN but what do I know
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him
DeleteThe cigar sef na audio. He's a bitter somebody. Enemy of progress
DeleteThe smell he announced has covered his endorsements.
DeleteDid he complain to any of you? Has he ever begged you for food? Why are you all in pains?
DeleteShame on ujunwa.
DeleteKwa kwa kwa!
DeleteWho dash monkey banana?
Ebuka and RMD are just deceiving him.
Wicked soul!
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mikey. I trust you to make good use of this platform. Keep soaring high. ManlikeMike, the airreys man himself.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mikey
ReplyDeleteWow 1 million. That was fast. Mike and Mercy had few followers before they went to BBN. The rate at wish their followers increased really shows they are loved. Tacha suppose don reach 3 million oh because she had lot of followers before she entered BBN.
ReplyDeleteMumu d same followers would have still followed dem. Tell ur madam to stop her audio
DeleteAnother ode 11:41
Delete13:18 you are a bigger ode.Ewu
DeleteMercy and Mike should be celebrating 10 million followers by now....what happened?
Ode!
Congratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mike
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mike.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww!
ReplyDeleteIrritant!
hmmm na wah