Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Deactivates Instagram Account

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Reality Star Nina Deactivates Instagram Account

What is going on?Days after her friend and co- reality star CeeC deactivated her instagram account,Nina as followed suit....LOL

28 comments:

1. Their business ... I don’t care

1. Not an Ass Licker 💕31 December 2019 at 13:21

For petes sakes, people take breaks from social media. Its not unusual. For some reasons, bloggers wouldnt pick up their post on when they announced they'll be goin off for a while, but will post after they've deactivated and make it seem like something is wrong.

Ceec always deactivate her account every end of year, to take time off to ,re strategize , focus and just refresh for the new year. She did same last year, same time.And resumed in the new year. Its her routine. And she always announces it before deactivating. Its a good thing actually, and its nrcesssry to take a break sometimes.

2. She is Cece’s minor

3. You're always bitter why? This 2020 free these ex HMS. Them no kill person!

4. Left IG but active on twitter. If you want to take a break, leave all SM platform.

2. Wetin dey worry all of them these days? Nina you just launch your empire this is a bad time to deactivate your account abeg na them sabi whatever mehn.

1. And you miss/mister perfect timer, why don’t put the time you’re wasting type shit about someone’s life and decision on building your own empire. Everyone wants to have an opinion. Fxckn wanker

2. It's her opinion naw, abi? It are you Nina or her Voltron? If not why is it in the news or maybe you should direct your anger to Stella who blogged about it.

3. 14:10 we are cut of same cloth put the time you use in replying me to better your miserable life. Some of you read but you barely understand I don't know if it's the situation over there in Nigeria that's causing you worthless bunch to be so aggressive. shior
      Sapphire angry over what? why did you read my message with the tone of anger? smh

3. They are not important to us. So many important news dey

4. Taking inventory of d last year, rebranding as well as cleansing their pages might be d case. Few other celebs did same too.

1. Oh please! they claim they've rebranded but still they give us same content is that what rebranding means?

5. Not an Ass Licker 👅31 December 2019 at 13:23

Its end of year, and its necessary to take a break and come back refreshed into the new year.

Before Social media, were we not living?🤷‍♀️

6. I wonder why people always use that word “no body cares” , but u guys know that they have thousands of fans who care . Even a mad man has his family that care for him. If na una fav, una go care. Abegii. Nina , waiting for u & others who left IG for a while., we love u guys.

1. Gbam. U said it all

2. People sound stupid when they make that comment because if they didn't care they wouldn't comment.

7. Same way Anna ebiere deactivated her account after posting old pics of her and her flavour

8. Read she is preggy...?

9. Read somewhere she's preggy