Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Says Her Life Is A Testimony And She Had Zero Direction Before The Big Brother Show

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Reality Star Nina Says Her Life Is A Testimony And She Had Zero Direction Before The Big Brother Show

Big Brother Naija season 4 housemate Nina is a walking proof of God's Grace............

21 comments:

1. She’s trying to tell you guys that said she had no job that she has a job!

2. She setup Nina empire with zero fund?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Yup very possible If you’re buying hair directly from a trusted vendor in certain Asian countries , they do what they call drop box shipment , you don’t have to pay a dime to register .All you have to do is create a website or business social media account and when anyone orders from the inventories you have . You’ll contact your trusted reputable vendor to drop ship the items to your clients . You’ll pay your vendor from the funds you receive from your customer f. If you sell 190 usd per day or every other day you should be able to get enough funds that you can buy up few of the inventories so you won’t have issues of “out of stock “
      The down side is ,if you have a dishonest vendor they might hijack your client data base or send terrible items to your client. So it’s important to find a reputable vendor with proper documentation and agreement biding both of you

You can easily make a little over 50k -100 k or more usd a year if you are smart and you’re heavy on marketing .

3. If nina had used the big brother platform to push her brand Nina empire she would have no need to be following prick up and down now.

Nina, my you not end up like Tboss. I remember how Tboss was bragging about how she men with private jet dey chase her.

Now, everybody online has given her 1000 baby daddies.

It is one thing for a woman to have a child out of wedlock.

Those isnt the first woman to do so.

But when people start specualting that this man and that man is the baby father it means you are an ashawo, akunakuna.

Fifty is looking for relevance daily trying to feed her child.

She will use anything to gain attention including her naked body.

Eriata is using style to cry about how she allowed fake life celebs lure her and now she cant keep up with the fake life anymore.

Nina, beauty no dey last o.

Be smart.

4. ji si Ike πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Nina Empire? Zero points for originality...

6. Congrats Nina. God bless your hustle and me too

7. congratulations Nina

8. Time will tell if you truly have direction now

9. She will have direction abeg

10. set up with family.. why lie.. shior

1. Don’t be a blind bat πŸ¦‡ she wrote “Fanmily “ FANmily