Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Kim Oprah And Omashola Deny Romantic Relationship

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Reality Stars Kim Oprah And Omashola Deny Romantic Relationship

Big Brother Naija star Kim Oprah has denied being in a romantic relationship with fellow star Omashola.

The two are always seen together at different functions and post photos of hanging out on their social media handles and this has raised more than a few eyebrows and many believe it has happened because Omashola professed that he liked Kim while they were in Big Brother's house...

Kim denied any Romantic entanglement with Omashola on TVC on Thursday 

She says they are just friends and are seen together often because they are working on same projects.

Our Waffy forefathers say that one of three things you cannot hide is love...(The other two are Drunkenness and Pregnancy)if they are in a relationship and denying,time will soon tell...

They look good together though *picks teeth*

24 comments:

1. Na normal level with these celebs.... In the end, the truth will be revealed to all.

2. Omashola na real warri pikin😀

3. Kim can never trend for the right reasons.
    She's always denying like we care!

4. I reject it for Kim . This overgrown baby omashola

5. Very soon result will come out if they are????????????

6. Hmmmmm ok oooo we ya watching...

7. Stella,they are in a relationship.Except she wants to claim they're friends with benefit.

8. Omashola is very good looking and clean but he is soo loud unless it was the house taking its toll

9. I actually thought Omashola would win at the start of BBN because he is soo good looking and beautiful body like Ajebutter but haaaa.. when he starred shouting warrriiii.. I was tired

10. They are dating, during their visit to warri, i noticed a picture were their fingers were intertwined together. A friend can hold you but never unconsciously intertwined fingers please

11. This Kim sef,from audio engagement with Jeff to Tobi ,now Omashola!
    Na she sabi

12. They are using each other to stay relevant as they know the viewers love relationship just like mercy and Ike and Diane and elo

13. In the house Kim told biggie she likes Omashola, everyone said it was a strategy so his fans can vote for her cause she was up for eviction, when they evicted her, Ebuka asked her again, she said she likes Omashola. One thing is certain they like each other. Time will tell