Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Friday, December 20, 2019

Selah Post

You will read this and Judge her Immediately but while at it,I want to have you know that her number is child's play compared to some......
What some people have in their cupboards as Skeletons will kill the devil..lol

65 comments:

1. We all have hidden truths.....it is well

2. She has 5 kids and still look good? I have learnt not to judge anyone

1. Lmao.🤣🤣 Comprehension is vital.

2. Its Lira Galore that had this 5 abortion controversy recently. She just had a baby for her ex recently and that one exposed she had 5 abortions in the past and just kept his baby because he was rich for child support.

3. Perxian you are doing the most probably you are expecting people to "hahaha" at your reply but trust me you need to tone it down you do not know everything I'm sure some people at one point in time explain shit to you what will it take you to explain to the above anon you are trying to ridicule? smh. Anon the lady in the picture doesn't have 5kids Infact it's a meme not a whole story all it's saying is that having 5 abortions is greater than birthing kids for a worthless man.

4. I swear lol o sun me o

5. 14:06 Man Stfu. Tone what down?

13:15 was way off and it's fucking hilarious to me. I'm tired of you maggots finding stupid ass reason to groan me.

I will hahaha when i wanna, let's respect ourselves here.

6. Bish please. Always trying to sound hood and then classy sometimes. Even quoting scriptures other times, you have identity crisis. Be yourself! Nobody is impressed by your bullsh*t.

7. Child, if i have to be hood to put you in yo place then i will. Identity crisis like i'm not allowed to get mad or kiki when i feel like it.

If you don't take your stupid ass, talmbout "be yourself". Bitch, I will be whatever i want to be. SEETHE!!

8. Stella post my comment where i run this useless Perxian down. POST IT since you posted her own.

9. 😂😂I tell you

10. Anon 14:06 you people just like to attack Perxian unnecessarily and I cant figure out why. There nothing wrong with her comment so leave her alone abeg.

11. Perxian I'm 14:06 First of,stop all that mouth you had on,tune down and back up. My goodness even you, have the nerves to call people maggot? who is the real maggot pray tell! if I come hard on you Stella will not post my comment maybe you don't know this is not a faceless blog like people claim it to be! holly molly! wetin sdk bv no go see for blog.You can boil in anger and burn to ashes nobody fucking care make your ire hot enough to make you go 360 degrees don't nobody give a flying fuck b*** you better watch it I you!

12. @Perxian, for your info, the kind of work i do you cant do it. I write presentations and also present at global functions worldwide. i didn't take time to read through properly. so take a chill pill, MRS Oxford English teacher.

13. Thank you Anon 14:06, what is there to comprehend? People forming ITK. Go and test for SAT perxian and let's see how good you can really comprehend + stop all this fake ebanics slangs.

14. This is why I stop commenting Stella where's my reply?

15. 16:26 ass licking will not wound you say Amen! Show me where I attacked her so asking her to tone down is an attack? Do you people even read with your senses? She called people maggots what's that? praises? I'm sure you are the maggot she's referring to. Chile you and Perxian should back the fuck up in fact both of you go awf. I hope your ire/seethe is goaded enough to boil water sheesh.

3. That's life...one of those things.
    We all want the perfect life but along the line, we deviate because of hardships, bad influence,greed etc.
    With God's guidiance, we could do better.

Sluttychic.

4. She's an adult, she made her choice.
    Everything in this life is about choice.
    The fact that she chose to keep having sexual intercourse without protection, resulting to her getting pregnant and getting rid of the babies or that she continue to have sex with different men and getting pregnant and making babies for them.... It is still her choice, a decision she choose to take and a lifestyle that she has come to accept as being normal.
    She is her own problem. She shouldn't make other feel guilty for seeing her the way she presented herself.

5. Soooooo what are we supposed to do with this information ???? Should we give her an award for the abortions ??

6. Was expecting something out of the ordinary!! Its not a biggie #insidelife

7. Was expecting something out of the ordinary!! Its not a biggie #insidelife

8. My friend had 7 abortions and still went ahead to get married and have 4 kids. 3 boys and a girl. My dear life is good. The past is the past. No judgement!!

9. But this is Jennifer Williams from Basket Ball wives, I have seen this particular pic of her.
    i never heard her mention this abortion story before. She used to be married to a basket ball player, but I think she had a miscarriage. Someone that is in her 40s and always talking about getting re-married and wishing for kids.

10. Make good decisions young ones. Flee fornication, so you wouldn't even be pregnant in the first place. Avoid the heartbreak and difficult decisions. Abortion is same as murder, of innocent babies who are a product of your decisions.

1. Only God can judge at the end. I know very bad girls that are tired of doing pills and abortions and now on family planning injections, copper T etc...still they are progressing and living their best lives, they are opening stores and different branch of businesses, going on vacation has they please, dating the biggest boys in town and getting married every Saturday. But the good girls are just there loosing massive opportunities cause they are mostly indoor, trying their best to keep theirselves for their future husbands, they dont make friends or relate with men cause they see its has sin and they are trying to be decent. Like my friend will say all the good girl she has been doing, it hasnt be of any good to her. only God can judge and he is a merciful God. Let anybody do whatever that pleases them and give them peace of mind

2. 1000 percent likes for your comment

3. Anon 14:44. So "living the good life" equals everything you mentioned up there? Opening stores, vacationing and all? Then you obviously don't know what it means to be "living a good life"
      Living a good life means living in christ. All those vacations to different countries doesn't make sense as long as it is still inside this world. The mleaat attractive place in heaven is more exquisite than the most beautiful location on earth. The most stupid thing anyone can do is trade a soul that doesn't die for vanities that wont even last a year at most. When blackberry came out I didn't have it, now we have a new one gadget and a latest one and it goes on non-stop. I am sure so many people did so many things unimaginable for that blackberry but where is it now?

Please if you want to be a good girl let it be under the shelter of the most high God. A good girl without christ a a confused good girl who isn't really good. The only good girl is the one who knows God and live by his dictates.

Judging by your comment we can also say there are a lot of girls who did went out into yhe world but where are they today? Not everyone is vacationing, or am I wrong? Some are dead, some don't have wombs anymore, some are walking corpse but don't know it. So there is no point glamorising the fast life like it's all bed and roses.

4. If you are a good girl learn to have contentment. It's not a must that you tour the world, get a first class ticket on plane. Quit fanatasing and just follow Christ. A simple lifestyle isn't bad. You only seethe glitz, glamour and the hype of all these but the other angle is never touched upon.

5. 😂you only see the external enjoyment na. The one they are using to deceive you.
      You don't know the pain Sabina guilt or emptiness most feel inside when they are alone with no one there to uncover their true feelings.
      All that glitters ain't gold joor.
      I am a good girl, mostly indoors too and I am not complaining 😘.

6. @14:44, I understand your stance. You see, the enemy constantly turns us away from the truth by giving us examples of good things happening to 'undeserving' people, or people getting away with wrongs. But it does not change the truth, for God is truth. And in his mercy, he grants us grace to know and teach this truth to young ones. Fornication & abortion are still wrong. Some people live risky lives and it doesn't end well, but some people do and still end well. Good for them. As a christian, we shouldn't wait for bad things to happen to people so we can gloat and feel alright. We should love others, pray for them and show mercy, knowing that we too are sinners. The prodigal son got a party from his merciful father, but it would be wrong for the first son to leave home as well just so he can get a party too...The anger the first son felt is the trap we Christians fall into..envy that sinners are getting away with wrongs, but we should be as merciful as God is.
      For vacations, if we work hard, use our talents & make good decisions of course to study, career choice etc we can legally have income and enjoy vacations as well. Our reward as christians is eternal life, not the things you listed - marriage & vacations. They will all pass away...didn't the Lord say take up your cross and follow me? He never promised that the walk will be easy, but it would be worth it.

11. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Only 5?
    Yours is nothing compared to mine.
    Thank God for His mercies...

1. Na so fuck de sweet you abi? No sense, no discipline... abeg leave God out of this

13. I think she's trying to say that 5 abortion equates having five kids with five irresponsible guys.
    Please correct me if I'm wrong.

1. That's what I think too. I'm shaking my head at the comments

2. That’s the greater than sign , which means that the 5 abortions are better than having 5 babies with 5 dead beat baby daddies.

3. Hey Castle and Anon,
      Just replace ">" with "is greater than".
      I bet you will understand the meme better.
      Thanks.

4. She is saying having 5 abortions is greater or lemme interject better than having 5 kids for men who ain't worth anything..or dead beat men.
      Simply english is she will rather have an abortion than have a child for a dead beat.

My own is why have sex with a dead beat sef, some of these dead beats have dead beats as a tattoo written all over them.

14. Anything that makes you happy jare. I know someone that had 9 abortions,got married and have 3 kids and done another several abortions after, she says she is very fertile, always tells me that if its possible to dash someone pregnancy she would have given me since, She is my sister.

1. Anon you say waiting? 9 what? God have mercy...

2. 🙆🙆🙆🙆😳😳😳😳

15. Nonsense. Condom no dey her area. Akin to that, the one that keeps opening her legs for losers deserves all she gets

16. But why sleep with "niggas who ain't worth a damn"? And if you must, why get pregnant for them, then have to abort? I think its just plain stupid. After the first abortion, there is no excuse for the rest.

17. That was how my elder brother says he can't marry any lady that has had an abortion , i was just looking at him like ode she will tell you abi? Only for him to inroduced his wife to me and she is this my padi we stayed in the same lodge in PH,the abortion she has had that i know about is 3, she doesnt see it has a big deal o. she is igbo but spent most of her life in PH, she is very open and free minded. the last one she had before i left PH, she came to my room directly from the hospital and told me and said she will never do it again cause the doctor warn that her womb has become 'light'. She has two kids for my brother and she is happy with her life. Not everyone is that lucky, lets just hold on to God and his words. It is well

1. You are a good person cos if it's some people they will leak her secrets. Kudos

2. Better person God bless u. This is pure girl code

3. You kept quiet even though it was your brother?

18. why make it a pattern of getting into bed with dead beat men? Most of these men they tag dead beat are known dead beats in the hood, they just feel they being with these men will make the men change. Forgetting their cats ain't laced with reformation juice.
    Girl, after the first abortion you should have carefully selected the men you hop into bed with or better still use a condom and be on some pills not coming out ya screaming how it's better to carry out abortion than have babies for men who you willingly slept with.
    Next time use a condom and stop exposing your self to multiple hormonal changes because the dead beat men will be dead beat you only thought you could change them