Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's 2nd Outfit At 42nd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant...

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Serial host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's 2nd Outfit At 42nd Miss Nigeria Beauty Pageant...

High in demand serial host Ebuka Obi Uchendu wore this interesting second outfit to the 42nd Miss Nigeria beauty Pageant which held on Sunday....

He changed from the suit he was wearing into this,just before the winner was announced....

Interesting outfit!!!

37 comments:

1. This is so ooo Ugly, I like his penchant to do well but he should know when to call it as day.. this is sooo ugly and terribly put together. Tueh

1. Except my taste is not as impeccable as I'm paid to believe but this is good ensemble...maybe a few notchess down for finishing but it appears rather cool as opposed to the vibrant colours he normally doles....

2. You are right Anon 13:57, this ensemble looks really good.

3. Its also a NO for me ..who sew this one

4. A representation of what Buhari has turned his pple. Long neck out of hunger

5. Anon 13:57 that is how you do constructive criticism and not saying a piece someone took their time to make is ugly. Thanks. I like the pattern on the fabric.

6. Ebuka, giving them πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Very nice conceptπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ: only those with eyes and intelligence will see 😏🀷🏾‍♀️.

2. He has regrown ugly beards again? I hate men with beards even here in London I can't date a naija man with beards

1. Well, his wife loves it so who the hell are you?

2. I love my men with beards...Especially well trimmed..

3. Anon darling,the nightmare of the smelly beard I encountered on a date to 02 is still with me that no matter how hard I try I can't get the fear of a bearded guy off my head. I need therapy.

4. Please go for therapy and stop generalising or using strong worda like HATE!

3. It sure looks good on him but the stitches looks rough & not well ironed.

4. The person on the agbada looks that that short guy with bow legs that always take pictures by his door. Can't remember his name now.

1. Anon 13:43, may God forgive you. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Me too, I can't remember his name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Noble Igwe. Leave awa brother alone ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Noble IgweπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. His name is down thereπŸ‘‡. Una wicked shaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I think so too...Noble Igwe.
      But you're mouthed sha...see as you describe person

6. Noble igwe
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. This isn’t bad o, Ebuka the dresser

6. That's NOBEL IGWE'S collection

7. It really look cool. I like it

8. Why is he a host to everything? Aren’t there other young talents who can benefit from such roles? We need new faces and not the same redundance

9. Nigerians are mouthed.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

10. The Outfit is Amazing... Beautiful Act work...