Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking WhatsApp Chat Between Pastor And Corps Member...

Monday, December 02, 2019

Shocking WhatsApp Chat Between Pastor And Corps Member...

WOW!!!:.....Pastor of doom...

55 comments:

1. This story is not complete.
    What happened that warranted these comments?

1. .... i dont even want to know what the previous chat entails, hearing a "pastor" utter those lines is beyond me.
      #Sick

2. Exactly my thoughts
      And her response shows something else had transpired between them.

3. Maybe he was begging her pomo and the aunty refused.

4. is it by force to date ? nawa o

5. Whatever happened is not enough for him to curse her like that. Instead of d stupid girl to send his curses back to him in a million fold she’s there typing nonsense.

2. I wonder what led to this altercation, if truly he is called by God then she should be very afraid.

3. All because say she no gree for him

1. SEE HIS RED SUIT LIKE LOW BUDGET SANTA CLAUS

4. What is the issue that a hungry looking, fake Pastor think he has the power to lay a curse on a human being he did not know how God created.

5. See the fool’s face.

6. Replies
    1. Na carpenter sew the pastor suit. Hahahahahaha

7. The girl in question must be very foolish. A self acclaimed pastor is raining insult on you and all you could do was to keep quiet? You can't open your mouth and return his insults back to the sender,return it back to him and his family. Smh...I feel like slapping this girl.
    Tomorrow she will complain that things are stagnant around her.
    Mtsheeeew!

1. Adre.. you are right, she was suppose to return the causes. As in back to sender by fire in Jesus name Amen.

2. Exactly what I wanted to say, how can someone curse you this much and you keep mum, that means she's accepting it.

3. I wld have blocked him from his first utterance. Iv got no chill for BS.

4. The bible says the curse curseless shall not stand, He has no authority whatsoever over her life, so let him spit thunder and brimstone is just wasting his saliva. Nothing will happen to her.

8. Haaaaaaa this pastor has strong certificate in swearing ooo...kilode!!!

9. I want to know how it started. From that henceforth part and above so I can understand how their fight started.

10. God bless have mercy on Nigeria men.

11. Of course we know it's not everyone who calls himself a pastor that is one. Many criminals now parade themselves as pastors to easily get access to defraud people knowing how gullible Nigerians are when they hear the word 'pastor'.

12. Instead make the girl dey rebuke.

13. How did they get there? Previous conversation please.

14. She should have rejected it immediately and returned it back to him.

15. Pastor wurugiakpor!!! The girl have time sef. If na me i will use laughing emoji frustrate the man 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. Too bad anyway. But the chat didn't start from the beginning, who knows what transpired.

1. How many Amazon de this blog?

17. Haaa! What led to such heavy causes? This one no be man of God o. May God help us

18. This one na back to sender

19. App I can deduct here is that the girl has fish brain to be caught up in thisess,besides what led to all the swearing she didn't show us that,she couldn't even return the cursed back,she needs urgent spiritual resuscitation

20. You dont know how to curse back, give him back each curse using men. It won't pass asking the lady out

21. This look like a facebook chat I think.

Something is telling me the 'corper' chop his small money and cleaning mouth in guise of marrying him. 😀😀

Now the fake pastor is so pained, he's all out baring his fangs.

Would like to know what really happened sha. Na wa o.

22. What caused it ?
    Secondly the girl is just there handling it calmly.. The power of life and death is in the tongue. Return it back to sender !!

23. The girl tried o. If it's me, I would have returned those curses to him triple fold. Oniranu

24. There must be something they are not telling us

25. Hope this Lady didn't dupe him, he sound so bitter and frustrated.

26. How did the story begin? This is just a part of the chat.

27. Please just a question; how did the pastor get her WhatsApp number?

28. And he’s a pastor??? Hian. This kind na real pastor of doom. What happened to forgiveness?? Not all are truly called

29. There is no enchantment against Jacob and no divination against Israel. The power above all powers made you in his image and one clown is making funny pronouncements? Forgive, Laugh and pass for he knows not what he is doing. Who can speak a thing when the Lord has not declared it? Before Jesus was born in Nazareth, the world declared "Can anything good come from Nazareth?" but the declaration of God cannot be usurped by the pronouncements of mere mortals no matter how power-packaged the pronouncement appears. Even if he lights a million candles and quotes the seven books of Moses and the apocrypha, ten times ten divided by ten then minus ten is equal to zero. No matter what transpired between the two, God did not send his son to die so curses can cancel the destiny he has written down for his other children. Even Christians who curse other people because they have Christ should know it is an exercise in futility. If you are not praying for your enemies and forgiving those who wrong you, know that you are on your own. God does not answer prayers of "die by fire" since he did not teach you to pray that way. Forgive the confused pastor and continue to live your life with gratitude to God and seek wisdom and grace to do his will. When his body stops itching him, he will go to God for forgiveness and address you like a fellow sibling in Christ. If you have wronged him in any way, seek his forgiveness for God's sake but realize that not a single one of those comical statements he made will ever have any effects on you- they are as effective as punching the wind.

30. hypocrites you are here vomiting rubbish cos its a pastor. do we know what the girl did? why bring us part of the conversation and not the whole story. some of you curse worse than this when offended. he will not just curse her like this if she has not seriously offended